Ad

Product Reviews

Ikura Sockeye Salmon Caviar (Roe) 2.2 lb tray with dividers

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Absolutely Delicious!" Michelle on 11/9/2019 3:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are the best salmon roe I've had-there absolutely is a difference! I love them with scrambled eggs.

"Just phenomenal!" Julie on 11/7/2019 1:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon roe is the best I've ever tasted. It's mild and so fresh, I could eat a whole container at one sitting without even trying!

"Best Roe I’ve Had" Kym on 10/26/2019 12:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful flavor and super fresh! This is our new favorite!

"Delicious" Elisa M on 12/8/2018 6:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good quality. Nicely packaged

"Ikura" OD on 12/5/2018 3:03 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love it

"Caviar" Nancy J on 11/28/2018 4:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is next level. If you think you have tried Salmon Caviar , trust me you have not had Salmon Caviar till you have enjoyed this amazing product. Its like eating M&Ms if M&Ms were healthy. Such mouth candy.

"Great quality, as promised" LA on 11/25/2018 12:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As they promised, great quality product. Pure sockeye caviar, properly salted, and fresh. Worth the money and wait. It is a much better tasting caviar, and with more omega fat, than the chum's caviar. Will buy again. Keep up the good work, Vital Choice!

"Absolutely delicious!" Carmen on 10/23/2018 11:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is absolutely delicious ikura! The most amazing thing is that it is insanely popular with my 2 year old, who would eat the "red popping things" everyday, if he could. :-)

"Ikura Sockeye Salmon Caviar" Julie B on 5/11/2018 3:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A-MA-ZING!!! Incredibly delicious. After trying it, I went to an upscale sushi restaurant and ordered the same item, which I usually get there and love it... but after tasting your product, the restaurant’s Ikura roe tasted watery and tasteless. I look forward everyday to enjoying 2oz of this treat now. Arrived promptly, we’ll packed and still frozen. This will be a regular monthly order for me! I’m obsessed!

"Beautiful and tasty" Aneta on 4/19/2018 2:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fantastic product with beautiful color, taste and flavor. I love the packaging as well as I am able to push one part of the tray out at the time to defrost overnight in the fridge. I use it both in my breakfast bowl with kale salad as well as on my eggs in the morning. I will be re-ordering soon.

"Great Customer Satisfaction" Jade Rosas on 4/6/2018 9:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: 1st product ordered was damaged, but another one was sent in two days to replace. Delicious Roe, very happy family!

"Delicious" Adam D on 3/31/2018 10:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The product was packaged well and arrived completely frozen and in good condition. After defrosting, the roe still had its normal consistency and texture. The flavor was excellent. Very happy with this purchase, and I will be purchasing it again in the near future. As an aside, I used secateurs to cut the contained into four pieces. This allowed me to defrost each section as needed. It would be nice if the package could be more easily separated into quarters, but it's not really a problem. The roe is excellent.

"Same great taste as Keta Salmon Roe" Terry W on 3/31/2018 7:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My family is addicted to salmon roe. I previously bought 2 trays of Keta Salmon from Vital Choice. Keta is out of stock right now. Maybe it's seasonal? Sockeye salmon roe is a smaller than Keta. But it's the same great taste. Love the tray can be broken up and unfreeze only as needed. Will buy again.

"huge negative quality change" vladimir Mekeda on 3/30/2018 5:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Issue: Ikura Sockeye Salmon Cavier is very salty , small and dry. Since the product was very good before we recommended it to multiple friends, unfortunately they all got the same quality caviar last week. Hello Vladimir, We are very sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Ikura. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, Customer Service Team.

"Love it" Mo on 3/22/2018 9:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: If you aren't using the whole tray at one time, great way to be able to break it up (I tried without the dividers, was really hard and uneven). will get it again :)

"Great Caviar" Anton C on 3/22/2018 8:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Caviar always arrives frozen and upon thawing is delicious, and every pearl when bitten is a plethora of DHA pleasure

Return to product details >>
Ad