Ad

Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed Wagyu Beef Six individually wrapped 6 oz patties

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Out of the ordinary!" Shu M on 6/7/2019 2:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These patties are super delicious. Probably due to the amount of fat throughout the meat. They taste fresh and I eat just one a month! (It’s always a pleasure to eat a delectable burger from Vital Choice!)

"Grass-fed wagyu beef patties" Gay M on 4/16/2019 4:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I wasn’t sure what to expect from eating my first organic grass-fed wagyu burger, but the verdict is still out on the taste and texture. I don’t know if it is from being delivered as a single wrapped patty as opposed to freshly ground, but it was bland and somewhat tough. I need to try the same type beef from a local market to make an honest comparison. Overall, not bad but I will stick with the wild sockeye salmon from VC. - Thank you for sharing your feedback on this product. We hope you have an opportunity to try our product again for a fair comparison! Thank you- The Vital Choice Team

"Grass fed beef patties" Dave B on 9/1/2018 3:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The beef patties were so incredibly good and tasty we thought we were eating a steak.

"Disappointing" Deb R on 3/30/2018 6:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: We were very disappointed in the flavor of this meat. Wagyu beef has a reputation for wonderful flavor and these patties didn't deliver. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Tastes great!" Tduran on 12/7/2017 4:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the beef patties. They taste so much fresher. They make a great cheeseburger. I think this type of meat is better than from cows.

"wow" Newton on 5/25/2017 8:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: so good they don't even need seasoning!

"8 mo old, and not as lean as I would have liked" marjie h on 4/14/2017 4:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: glad to be able to get grass fed and all, and is convenient to have the ready made patties... and they were on sale, so maybe I shouldn't have been surprised that they had been packed 8mo ago back in August 2016, frozen all that time I presume, and also it didn't say what the lean ratio was, but I see an awful lot of white, so maybe 75% ? I generally go for the 90% if available. Taste... OK, not bad or anything. Note that they are skinnier than in the picture - about 3/8" thick, max. We are sorry to hear that our Wagyu/Angus Beef Patties did not meet your expectations. We will be contacting you directly to discuss the specific characteristics that were unexpected.

"Organic Grass-Fed Beef Burgers" Evelyn McNamara on 1/13/2017 2:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We enjoy this more than having a steak. Delicious!

"customer" Charles C on 12/17/2016 6:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great burgers

"AMAZING FLAVOR!" MINNIE on 11/20/2016 5:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: AMAZING FLAVOR AND NO ADDED SOLUTION, LIKE IN MOST MEATS.

"Absolutely the best Burgers" Dr. Mae Moss on 11/16/2015 6:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I waited for 4 months for the single wrap burgers to be back in stock and was glad to have them shipped. They have the best taste of any burger I have ever eaten. It is pure joy to serve them in my home.

"Really Nice Burgers" Don Fonshill on 11/12/2015 1:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: While I've avoided red meats for years, I've tried these burgers for the second time & owing to their history, find them to be delicious & satisfying.

"Great Burgers" Jean on 11/11/2015 8:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: This is the first time I've tried these burgers. They were very tasty. I would have preferred a thicker patty though as these were very thin.

"Burgers That Knock Your Socks Off!" Mona Locke on 10/29/2015 9:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your grass-fed beef is the first beef I've eaten 15 years. For a lot of good reasons, I had quit eating beef entirely. Did very well without it. But I have come to regard Vital Choice as the premier vendor of superior quality foods, and when I read about your Wagyu beef patties, I had to try some. I ordered enough for 6 adults and made a party out of the occasion. The party was a happy celebration of fine dining on a deck overlooking the Napa River in California. We were well fed, and happy, and best yet 3255healthy!

"Absolutely the best Burgers" Dr. Mae Moss on 9/5/2015 3:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying online burgers from another company and they do not compare to the taste of these burgers. Vital Choice was out of the singe wrap burgers so I bought the three in one and I cannot wait until the singe wrap burgers are back in stock so I can have only one burger instead of defrosting all three. Delicious and the taste is awesome.

"Wonderful A!" Diane Thomas on 3/13/2015 6:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great taste. Makes me feel I'm doing the very best for myself.

Return to product details >>
Ad