Ad

Product Reviews

Salmon Sausage by Dr. Weil 3 oz patties, Savory Country Style

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4.5

"Amazing!" Steph on 3/19/2021 1:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I LOVE these!!! So savory and full of flavor....I want to eat these for every breakfast!!!

"Fishy Flavor Too Strong" Blythe Sweeney on 3/14/2021 1:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: So disappointed in the heavy, pronounced fishy taste of this product. I'm a big fan of other Vital Choice products and Dr. Weil's integrative medical protocols but the unpleasant fishy flavor is just too overpowering on this salmon sausage. Can't really stomach it and would not order this particular product again. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Salmon Sausage" Donald C on 3/11/2021 8:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Nice and meaty with that fresh salmon and country flavor

"Awesome" Toni B on 2/21/2021 6:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are delicious and I taste a little sausage not just all salmon. I will definitely buy again.

"Just OK" Mel on 1/22/2021 11:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The recipe is very good but these are not seasoned to taste to me like sausage to me. I’d order the regular salmon burgers in the future but not these

"Only one concern" Hasani Kudura on 12/10/2020 2:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I was looking forward to trying the salmon sausage, especially because I have so much. respect for Dr. Weil. However, I found the sausage inedible because of the high sodium content.(salt?) I did some research, and learned that one small sausage patty has 530 mg. sodium. This a large amount. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Sausages. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Tasty" Daphne Lawrie on 12/10/2020 11:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these sausages. Since I don't eat meat, this is a great seafood alternative.

"Salmon patties" Tom on 11/17/2020 4:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: A little to salty Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the Salmon Sausages. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"SODIUM" Diana Copland on 11/13/2020 5:47 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Great, But too much sodium. Hello Diana, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Sausages. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you shortly. The Vital Choice Team

"Very Good" Ann on 10/25/2020 1:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These were even better than anticipated. Moist, tasty and easy to prepare. Will be ordeering more of these. Thank you for your wonderful products.

"Way too salty" Anna Maria G on 10/19/2020 4:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have purchased these for years and they taste different. I used to enjoy them with an egg over top. Wow, they are so salty! I literally have to force myself to eat them. Love the concept, calorie content, and nutrition/protein. Please consider adjusting the recipe. One can always add salt if needed. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our Customer Care team will reach out to you today regarding this order. Thank you!

"Salmon Sausage, Savory Country Style" Julia K Powell on 10/1/2020 12:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: This product is too salty for me, and I taste very little of the other seasonings. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Customer Service" Kathy Diamond on 9/29/2020 11:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I was looking forward to trying these salmon sausage, but was disappointed when I did, as they were salty to my taste. I will not order them again. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Kind regards, The Vital Choice Team

"On the salty side" Patricia Jerrells on 9/27/2020 1:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: They were too salty for my husband and myself. They can be broken up and put in salmon soup. Probably a casserole, too.

"My favorite" Barbara Roberts on 9/3/2020 7:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Savory Country Style sausage is my favorite among all the products I've tried. I trust Vital Choice to provide me with the best salmon out there and know that they go above and beyond anyone else to offer that to their customers.

"Delicious" Kara on 6/15/2018 5:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love Dr. Weil and my family loves the salmon sausages. Easy to prepare and hearty.

"Way too salty" Michele Melnick on 5/31/2018 1:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: My family usually loves VC's products, but these sausages were so salty that they were inedible. Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Salmon Sausage by Dr Weil" Thandi Zulu A on 4/24/2018 2:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: They are great for breakfast

"Great tasting salmon sausage pattie" Donna M Z on 4/15/2018 1:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I purchased these originally to have for breakfast with an egg white omelet but they are so delicious, I also have them for lunch crumbled on top of a mixed green salad. Highly recommend!

"Too salty" SANELLA on 3/29/2018 6:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I've enjoyed several products from Vital Choice but unfortunately this was not one of them. I couldn't finish one patty because of how salty they were, which really surprised me. The great customer service team took care of my return so all is well :)!

"great new product!" Lori M on 1/28/2018 9:13 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: terrific! tried it for the first time and was very pleased. Easy to prepare and I felt great knowing how good it was for me. I appreciate that it is kosher, too.

"My everyday breakfast" Kathy on 1/20/2018 7:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love having the salmon sausage patties for breakfast as it helps me to get most of my Omega 3’s easily and they are delicious.

"Customer" Cher on 1/19/2018 4:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Good ingredients. Maybe a little more spice to make it more a sausage; they are much like a salmon serving.

"Excellent!" R.H. on 1/13/2018 6:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We LOVE these sausage patties! They are excellent, moist, perfectly flavored and go with anything I want to serve. Perfect for breakfast with eggs or waffles, at lunch with a salad or for a satisfying dinner. A great way to add more salmon to your week!

"Where have these sausages been all my life?" Eric B on 1/7/2018 12:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Beautifully balanced spices, texture. Quality and freshness so far superior to other salmon sausages companies try to sell us. So be informed! BUT, I have one complaint (maybe 2) and the first is an odd one at that: the sausages are twice the size I would like. After all, I would like to see two of them sitting beside my egg on a frosty morning, and 95 calories is a good hit for a meal; but even more, if I have people over to the house, and if I choose to share, I want to offer them smaller patties . . . even if they claim they are my friends. And while you're at it, if you do make that change, packaging them a little farther apart in the vacuum sealed plastic would let me pull one or two at a time to cook, leaving the others still sealed. As it is now, I have to eat both of the large sausages just to preserve freshness! Well, that's no complaint, really.

"Yum!" Emily F on 11/18/2017 8:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the ease and deliciousness of these! I live 65 miles from the store so rarely go, keep a well stocked freezer — not that I’d get anything this good at the store, anyway. Perfect!

"salmon patties" Rui on 10/19/2017 5:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: they're good ingredients but I'm not a fan of the flavor. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Too Salty" Angie on 10/8/2017 6:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I was surprised at how salty these patties are. I had them years ago when they were first introduced and I didn't recall them being salty. There's just too much salt and I'm wondering if I just had a bad batch. My family says the same about the salt. The seasoned flavor is good minus the salt. I wouldn't buy these again. This is the first time I've been disappointed in a purchase and I've been purchasing vital choice foods for 15 years.- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Salmon sausage savory country style" Carol R on 10/6/2017 4:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the taste. They are fantastic. I trust in their health and quality. Same goes for your salmon hot dogs. I'd never purchase a hot dog in a store. I was able to get the salmon sausage patties because of the on sale price.

"Surpised myself how much I liked these!" Liz S on 9/22/2017 4:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love Vital Choice Salmon and eat a lot of it. I'd avoided the sausage & burgers because I just did not think that trying to make salmon taste like sausage would be successful. But reading the reviews .. tried the sampler. I followed the directions: 4 minutes per side. I used a well seasoned cast iron pan and they cooked perfectly plus I loved the taste! (maybe a bit salty ...) Bottomline, a convenient way to add some salmon to my day.

"Just okay..." Garry R on 9/7/2017 7:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The taste is good, but not exceptional. The texture was a little rubbery.

"Love these patties" Betty S on 8/31/2017 2:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I reviewed already but think I forgot to rate them so this is a resubmit to give these patties 5 big thumbs up!

"Love this sausage" Betty S on 8/31/2017 2:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love to cook but every once in a while I just want something quick and easy like a sandwich. Enter Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage. In the time it takes to fry an egg and toast the bread, add a little cheese, the salmon sausage patty is ready. Easy: fry 4 min one side, flip, fry 4 min other side, cover and let sit 4 min. I keep this in my freezer all the time!

"Salmon Sausage" Harriet A on 8/24/2017 3:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good

"Incredibly Delicious" India P on 8/3/2017 3:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: What else can I say besides "incredibly delicious"?! When cooking instructions are followed, the patties are moist and satisfying. My husband (who normally won't eat salmon) loves them. I'm borderline addicted!

"Salmon patties" Henriette Chandler on 8/2/2017 12:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I won't purchase these again for the following reasons. They were rubbery and tough. Also, they weren't frozen when I opened the box. Everything else I've ordered has always been an excellent buy...I was very disappointed with this box of salmon patties. I wouldn't recommend these. Maybe, because they came later than any of my other orders. Also I was notified the first order was damaged in the shipping, so this order was reshipped a few days later. Thank you for sharing this feedback. A customer service agent will contact you today.

"Country sausage" Carl McIntyre on 7/7/2017 10:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Very fresh and tasty but a little too much fish taste for me to choose it as a primary substitute for the current organic turkey sausage that I eat more regularly. But I still plan to buy it from time to time.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Sausage Savory Country Style" Nathalie Z on 6/2/2017 6:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Way too much salt. A little heavy on the spices - need to use a bit less. Would not order again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you found the Salmon Sausage to be too salty and over seasoned. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today regarding this order. - Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"savory salmon sausage" BJ on 4/15/2017 12:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: very good but think it requires some lemon or additional seasoning if used as a sausage by itself, will get again also...

"salmon sausage" Doyle Ashbaugh on 4/1/2017 11:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: super good & easy to prepare - thanks

"Amazing Sausage, Country Style" Sue K on 3/26/2017 6:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I was not only amazed at the flavor when I first tried the sausage, but I fell in love. I eat the sausage any time of the day. The Italian is amazing and I am going to try the Chorizo sausage soon. I am just not sure if I like Chorizo, but what the heck, It is still Salmon!

"Wonderful" Theresa J on 2/26/2017 5:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great alternative to beef or pork. Love them.

"Salmon Sausage" Sharon Marchese on 2/25/2017 11:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Very good and tasty

"Always Quality" Harlan G on 12/30/2016 3:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been customers for almost 10 years. Never anything but the highest quality from VitalChoice. The salmon sausage is excellent every time we order it. Thanks.

"Healthy breakfast meat!" Cheryl B on 11/30/2016 4:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Sausage is seasoned perfectly...share with family and friends and they love it too.

"Great Breakfast Protein" Chuck W on 11/25/2016 8:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love it!

"Not that great" Ed Perry on 10/29/2016 8:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I like the Italian Sausage so much better....this one is too bland. Hello Ed, Thank you for sharing your Product review today. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Customer Service Team

"Salmon Sausage" Patti on 7/19/2016 11:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: We tried the Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage with a breakfast of eggs and toast. The taste was good, albeit a little fishy. Also, a little watery on the plate even with cooking a little longer. We may try a different style next time since we love salmon and it is a great way to get another serving per day.

"My go-to breakfast" Kathleen S on 7/4/2016 8:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love putting a patty in my pan each morning for a great way to add omega 3's to my diet. The patties are delicious and easy to cook. I usually have a cup of blueberries and some kefir to go along, yummy!

"More than Just Sausage" Susan K on 4/25/2016 9:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon sausage is unbelievable!! It has the most amazing flavor. Now you can eat sausage anytime and know it is healthy. I am not crazy about the salmon bacon though. The bacon is sweet tasting, which is disappointing and not what I want in a bacon. My husband likes it though. Too bad ithe breakfast sausage is a bit pricey. I would buy it all the time. I just bought a bunch when there was a 10% discount/ sale. Please consider discounts on reoccurring orders. Thanks!

"Country Style Salmon Sausage" Frances F on 4/13/2016 4:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The sausage is delicious and convenient to have in the freezer.

"great Breakfast" KTobias on 3/22/2016 8:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious!!!

"Savory country style salmon sausage" Lisa bomers on 3/4/2016 2:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My son and I love these for breakfast. He is limited in his food options due to food allergies etc so these are a great option!!

"Kruse" Marilyn K on 2/20/2016 7:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: A little to strong tasting. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. You may want to sample our Salmon Burgers as they are a bit more mild in flavor. Our customer service team will reach out to you today. Thank you!

"Fabulous" Marilyn C on 2/10/2016 4:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These exceeded our expectations, if I could would give them a 10. Seasoned just right, these are outstanding in terms of flavor and quality. Can't recommend highly enough! Love em!!

"Disappointed" Ellen O on 1/19/2016 10:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: This is the second fish product I have tried and again, I was disappointed by the fishy taste. It just ruined it for me. I was hoping it wouldn't taste fishy and I could eat one every night for my health, but can hardly get it down. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Salmon Sausage. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"savory country style salmon sausage" Connie Nichols on 1/7/2016 10:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: just perfect for a light dinner along with butternut squash and braised kale with sausage and garlic. We like these because they are fast and easy when you don't feel like cooking much but are very hungry.

"Tasty treat [" Shawn harden on 1/7/2016 9:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent flavor I enjoy the combination of spices. Fresh taste excellent quality will definitely buy again.

"Tasty treat [" Shawn harden on 1/7/2016 9:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent flavor I enjoy the combination of spices. Fresh taste excellent quality will definitely buy again.

"Country Style Salmon Sausage" Kerry N on 11/7/2015 10:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A great way to start the day with Country Style Salmon Sausage.

"country style salmon sausage" Connie Nichols on 11/4/2015 9:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: even though the salmon sausage is a bit pricey, it is worth every penny. We order all of the flavors frequently so that we always have a supply in the freezer.

"Salmon Sausage" Jay Smith on 10/22/2015 8:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Ill let You Know in 20yrs

"Truly Unique Product" Annie on 9/24/2015 8:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These salmon sausages are like nothing else I've ever tasted. Aside from being top quality salmon, the flavor of these is unmatched. Eat these in the morning with your eggs or eat them by themselves over steamed greens. Everyone needs to try these!

"Not something I would buy again." Judy Leach on 9/3/2015 1:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: This sausage was something that I didn't care for. It smelled and tasted like fish, and I think I am more used to the conventional breakfast sausage. On the plus side, my dog and cat love it, and it's good for them. Even so, I wouldn't order it again. We buy all of our seafood from Vital Choice, and that will continue. The quality of Vital Choice products is unsurpassed.

"savory country salmon sausage" Billie Wilson on 7/30/2015 2:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great

"Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage" Lauren on 4/22/2015 9:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good tasting and I especially like that there is no soy, wheat sugar or GMO and that the salmon is wild. Thank you so much!

"GREAT QUICK SUPPER" Lorna on 3/1/2015 10:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are great as a quick standby supper dish when time is limited or an addition to eggs for a hearty breakfast. Love them!

"salmon sausages" Paula Ryan on 2/18/2015 11:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent combination of spices, great for breakfast, even makes a good sandwich

"Great Products" Jay Smith on 2/12/2015 7:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank You

"Great Sausages" Ruth Darden on 2/5/2015 11:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love all your sausages, they make a great/quick breakfast for me and I expect they would also be great with a salad, with rice, for other meals.

"Versitile" Cathe on 2/4/2015 9:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These patties 'wear' many ( tiny ) hats . Not just for breakfast but good with roasted corn & fried potatoes for dinner, appetizers , and crumbled w/ diced potatoes to make hash .

"Country Style Salmon Sausage" Julio Zamora on 1/30/2015 8:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best salmon sausage ever tasted! Makes a quick delicious treat in the morning with eggs and toast.Thank You.

"Delicious sausage" Kara on 1/14/2015 5:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My children ages 7 and 11 loves these! I serve them between sported grain bread with some fresh fruit for breakfast.

"Savory SAVORY Sausage!" Wanda Johnson on 1/14/2015 5:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is wonderful sausage. Smells and tastes very delicious. I cook it like other sausages, although it doesn't take long to cook at all. I have it with eggs and/or fried spudsvery good! I would recommend in a heartbeat!

"A great gift" Michael Coleman on 12/11/2014 4:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These were a gift to a close friend. She ate one of the patties and called me to tell me how good it was. Great flavor but not too spicy...it still tasted like great salmon.

"Salmon Sausage" Harry on 11/13/2014 6:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tasty, hearty and full of flavor.

"Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage" Grace Ann Sahagian on 10/11/2014 9:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Savory country style salmon sausage are a perfect food to have at any meal. Low in calories, packed with heart-healthy omega oils, and absolutely delicious. I will always have them in my freezer and trust Vital Choice for the purity of all their products.

"Not the same as breakfast sausage" Judy Leach on 8/28/2014 12:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: This breakfast sausage was OK, but definitely can not be compared with the typical pork breakfast sausage. It is good if you keep in mind that it is salmon. It still has the salmon taste. It will definitely not replace pork breakfast sausage, but it can be useful as a healthy alternative.

"Fabulously delicious" Rebecca Oshiro on 7/24/2014 9:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The seasoning on these patties is absolutely delicious. I wake up craving these in the morning!

"great meal!" Jennifer Hoffman on 6/13/2014 7:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love it! It's easy to prepare, no advance planning, and tastes great. I use it in one pot dishes, with veggies and pasta or quinoa. And knowing that it's healthy is a big bonus. Thanks!

"Yummy Breakfast Sausage" Miriphoto on 5/10/2014 5:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The salmon sausage presents as large hearty portion is a great way to start the day. The flavor is a bit on the peppery side and other herbs combine to make rather robust. It pairs well with egg and even toast to make the perfect breakfast egg and sausage sandwich. Country breakfast the healthy way!

"BEST SAUSAGE" DAVID on 4/23/2014 7:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My family eats these regularly and in many recipes. They are fantastic!

"Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage" Ann on 4/17/2014 11:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love this salmon sausage!! It tastes great, is healthy, and made with salmon. Try all of Dr. Weil's salmon sausages and you can't go wrong. I like this milder flavor. The other two are spicy and Italian. Vital Choice rocks!!

"Country Style Salmon Sausage" Ann Edelman on 5/25/2013 4:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Awesome flavor!! I always wanted a great tasting salmon sausage and this is it. So delicious and filling and healthy. You won't be disappointed with this one.

"Wow! Awesome." NiJay on 2/4/2012 3:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I did not expect to like these patties as much as I did! Not 'fishy' at all. The seasoning combination truly reminds me of traditional breakfast sausage. I will definitely order these again and make them my 'go-to' when I want sausage for breakfast.

"Delicious" Chatsii M.Simard on 9/30/2011 2:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I TRIED THE SOCKEYE SALMON, IT IS THE BEST I HAD SINCE I WAS A CHILD, WHEN MY FATHER FISHED FOR FRESH SALMON. VERY HAPPY I FOUND YOU, MERCI.

"Delicious" Lucille Heitman on 7/31/2011 8:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: These sausage patties are excellent. The only negative is that the amount of black pepper they contain overwhelms the flavor of the salmon and other seasonings. I have sent Vital Choice feedback on this issue. We enjoy slightly spicy foods but in our opinion, these patties would be better with less black pepper.

"Can't be without it!" Jill on 11/9/2010 10:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love this salmon sausage. It is a quick and healthy, an easy way to get an extra serving of salmon during the week. My six yr old absolutly loves it in a quiche.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad