Ad

Product Reviews

Ring-Pull Can Opener for cans with easy-open tops

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"can opener" ruthetta reiss on 10/24/2020 9:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: haven't been successful with opening cans of soda or sardines. Hello Ruthetta, I am sorry to hear you are having trouble opening your cans of Sardines. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you and offer some suggestions.

"Ring pull can opener" Debbie on 9/15/2018 2:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We just bought this with our recent order of fabulous canned smoked salmon! It really is helpful especially for people who have arthritis or no fingernails or just wonderful for easy opening of cans !

"ring-pull can opener" Barbara on 5/14/2018 1:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is an absolute godsend for people with arthritis in their hands!!

"It Works!" Joan F on 4/28/2018 7:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Hey! This gizmo works. No more broken fingernails!

"Simple and Effective" Stacy on 6/26/2017 9:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This can opener has made my life easier. It is simple to use and opens the can easily..

"Ring pull can opener tool... Works!" Mel on 1/30/2017 12:13 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It may seem like a small accessory, but it's worth getting. Makes opening the cans with rings so easy, no pinching fingers and nails and is easy on the wrist and joints. I would recommend this tool if you enjoy using the items that come in ring pull top cans with some regularity. Hello vital choice wild sardines ;)

"Ring Pull Can Opener" Romonia on 4/23/2015 7:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tool that you can use on any can with a ring. Great addition to my kitchen tools collection.

"Ring Pull Can Opener" LYnda Moore on 3/12/2015 10:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Like it because doesn't break nails.

"ring pull" Linda Corcoran on 3/7/2015 6:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this tool. Easy and no pressure on my fingers.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I would not buy my fish from anywhere but Vital Choice…I’m so happy to have a source for great tasting, healthy fish.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon We’ve done the work for you to find the healthiest meat products on the market. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital choice has never disappointed. Love every item I get... since eating your food, my hair, skin, and energy revitalized from clean fish and meats… it’s ALL great. Never a problem with the food arriving in great condition.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad