Ad

Product Reviews

Redtresca™ Salmon Bellies 6 oz cans, wild Alaskan sockeye

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Good shop" Bill25 on 12/10/2019 6:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good shop Good shop Good shop

"Amazingly delicious" Patricia Forquer on 3/12/2019 9:18 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love, love love this product. Couldn't wait until it was back in stock. Quality is beyond reproach. 😋😋😋

"My main protein staple" Maureen on 1/12/2019 11:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Do not eat meat. Only eat salmon from Vital Choice. This is the most convenient and DELICIOUS way, I always have it ready and mixed with chipotle lime avocado mayo. Fast snack or sandwich for a meal.

"Best Salmon - Period" Dean Pohlman on 1/1/2019 10:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is amazing. I eat it 2x per week straight out of the can. No heating required. It tastes amazing, and I'm so happy that I know I'm getting an incredibly nutritious, healthy meal while eating it! Highly recommended.

"Only the best" A. Santana-Smith on 12/31/2018 12:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: There are other products advertising themselves as being the best but this product actually delivers. The highest quality and the best taste.

"Delicious" Rita on 12/29/2018 12:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I eat the Redtresca straight out of the can - no need to add anything at all to it. It is a special treat, even better than Vital Choice's regular canned salmon.

"Delicious" Wendy P on 6/19/2018 2:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon was delicious. I ate 1 can for lunch with accompaniments and it satisfied me for hours. The taste is not too fishy.

"Redtresca" Victor on 6/16/2018 5:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: great tasting fish in a can, wish it had a pop top lid

"Mouth watering!" Tammy B on 6/15/2018 4:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: There is no need to add any type of seasoning to this salmon as it is flavorful in itself! I eat it with the seaweed salad for a nice simple lunch!

"Great!" Ashanti on 6/12/2018 7:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I opened the can I was about to make a salad with it and my potatoes but I tasted it and ended up eating the whole can with my potatoes.no salad.lol.

"Exquisite Salmon Bellies" NR on 6/12/2018 5:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best of the best. Gorgeous beautiful color and "wow" flavor. Just amazing, super fresh...watch the serving size, as one can easily eat more then 2 oz., Also, need a "less-salt" version...

"Another 5-star rating." Marianna N. on 6/9/2018 7:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Redtresca is SUPER delicious, which may sound redundant considering all the other 5-star ratings. It just happens to be true.

"Redtresca Salmon Bellies" Mandi B on 6/4/2018 4:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fresh, great tasting, Perfect size! love this

"Awesomely delicious !!" Andrea O on 4/13/2018 10:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The most Delicious, fresh, moist succulent salmon bellies ever

"Excellent" Iuliana on 4/13/2018 3:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Superb taste and quality

"can fish" Jen Y on 3/25/2018 9:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: good

"Wow" Africa Lockett on 3/17/2018 7:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent the vet best I will continue to order.

"rare treat" l casillo on 3/10/2018 2:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: for those occasions when only the best tasting Salmon is desired. Tender and delicious

"salmon" jen y on 3/2/2018 5:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: good

"Packed in water" anonymous on 2/16/2018 8:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Would be so much better if packed in oil. - Thank you for your feedback. The Redtresca is packaged in it's natural juices, no added water or oil. - The Vital Choice Team

"Delicious" Charlotte W on 2/15/2018 10:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious and full of beautiful orange fat oils!

"canned salmon" Jen-Rong Y on 12/11/2017 5:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent

"CRACK!" Denise K on 11/12/2017 7:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: OMG I have never tasted anything so incredible IN MY LIFE. this is better than decadent chocolate. you will never go back to other salmon after trying this!

"Wow!!! Decadent!" Gretchen on 10/30/2017 5:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I received a can of this as a gift, I don’t think I’ve ever had anything so delicious in my entire life! I savored every single bite and made it last as long as I could! It’s so delicate, both in flavor and texture. This has to be the most delicious thing I think I’ve ever eaten! I highly recommend this, you will not be disappointed I promise!

"good product but please put it in glass jar" BY on 10/29/2017 5:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The salmon bellies from this can taste good. But I prefer it in a glass jar. I don't like metal cans. - Thank you for your feedback. At this time we do not offer our Salmon in a glass jar. Health & Happiness, Vital Choice

"Canned salmon that tastes better than fresh!!!" Natasha S on 10/29/2017 8:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I couldn't believe who fresh and tasty this salmon is. It's even better than most fresh salmon you'll find in restaurants. And safer. The lowest level of carcinogenic toxins you'll find.

"Best salmon" Pam on 10/24/2017 12:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I absolutely love this canned salmon. It is without a doubt the best I have ever eaten. It is great mixed with a little mayo, celery and capers on crackers

"Tasty with a capital-T." Marianna N on 10/13/2017 5:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is probably much tastier and moister than salmon from other areas of the same fish but, whatever the reason, it is so delicious just out of the can...without adding another single thing.

"Salmon Bellies" Linda C on 9/15/2017 4:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wow just great.

"The BEST!" DK on 9/8/2017 6:13 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I put this on salad - so delicious!!! My husband won't eat any other salmon - he is hooked!

"none better" richard b on 9/2/2017 5:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the redtresca is finest salmon there is. it practically melts in your mouth. there are so many ways to enjoy this top of the line choice but most importantly, Vital Choice makes sure only the best gets in this can!

"canned salmon" Pamela S on 9/1/2017 9:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is absolutely delicious. It makes an amazing salmon salad and is also great right out of the can with some crackers.

"THE BEST" Deanna Carr on 8/8/2017 3:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I tried it once and now I am stuck.....this is all I will buy any more. It is so good I will never buy any other I am so spoiled.

"tender, moist delicious salmon bellies" Charles H on 7/31/2017 7:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Sockeye salmon bellies are the tastiest part of the salmon one can have. I prefer this as the protein with a green salad.

"Redtresca Salmon Bellies" David E on 7/30/2017 9:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tastes great.

"Amazing canned salmon!" Lynne on 7/23/2017 8:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best canned salmon I have ever had. Rich tasting, moist n delicious oil... NO fishy taste or smell. Worth the price!!

"Amazing canned salmon!!!!" Lynne on 7/13/2017 3:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fabulous taste n tenderest texture. Never had better canned salmon !! Ordering more immediately !!!

"Exceptional" Jeff P on 7/13/2017 3:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious. Never had anything come close to this product

"Redtresca Salmon" CL on 6/28/2017 10:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious. I truly enjoy the tender texture and full flavor of Redtresca Salmon. The portion size is just right. Could it be a bit less salty? Thank you.

"Best Canned Salmon" Dolores M on 6/19/2017 9:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is by far the best I've ever tasted for canned salmon, love it in a simple salad with a lemon, mustard & EVOO dressing it's always a big hit for my lunch guests, all you need is a good crusty garlic infused bread or just rub garlic cloves on the cooked bread.I also use the salmon belly for a sandwich if I'm lucky to have any leftover from one of the cans.

"salmon Bellies" Jen-Rong Y on 6/17/2017 9:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: good

"Redtresca" Danno on 6/17/2017 12:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely the Best !!! Quick recipe... make rice after words . Add Real. Butter/ real Lemon juice/ pepper . And parsley.. mix all ingredients with rice .. make a nest in the middle Empty whole can . Juice and all . Cover with some of the rice wait 3 minutes. And Bam!!! There it is ...This is one of my favs

"YummO!" Kit S on 6/16/2017 7:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best Sockeye in a can that I have ever tasted. It is so delicious 😋 that my husband and I are having problems sharing. It is great by itself, with a salad, in a salad 🥗, or on cucumber slices with a little dill weed. It is totally YummO! Stock up.

"Mr." Victor P on 6/6/2017 6:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Redtresca is a umami flavor that is the best I have ever had. Love this salmon.

"Disappointingly Dry" Steph Lee on 4/28/2017 9:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Beyond my initial impression of how difficult this product is to open (can opener required!) my greatest disappointment was the actual quality of the salmon itself. Not sure if I had an off batch, since this order is the first that I've placed with Vital Choice. This salmon belly is dry and far below my expectation of any salmon belly quality that I've had in the past. Thank you for providing this review. A customer service agent will be in contact with you today.

"Redtresca salmon" Kay P on 4/27/2017 12:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The very best canned salmon.and can use it in so many ways.

"Redtresda...Simply the Best" Steven S on 4/15/2017 8:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: An outstanding product...directly out of the can or even sauteed...excellent flavor.

"Redtresda Salmon Bellies" Raymond B on 3/30/2017 10:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: They are delicious. They were called Salmon caviar and they are all of that.

"Get Satisfied" Lee P on 3/29/2017 6:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These salmon bellies have the purest taste; there is no metal can aftertaste. I am eating them twice a week to supplement my diet with fish oil in the most convenient, appealing way.

"Redtresca Salmon Bellies" David E on 3/27/2017 7:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tastes great. Its mild without the fishy taste.

"Best salmon in a can" Arlene on 3/25/2017 8:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: belly is the best part of a fish and from Salmon it is perfect! I have purchased the salmon in a can also from vital choice. It is great! Does not smell fishy taste great. When I saw they offer the salmon bellies boneless I was surprised. I did not expect they can come up with something better. I bring it to lunch at work or eat for dinner when I am in a pinch for time. It has great pieces of salmon bellies the juice is great when I eat it with rice. So healthy and great tasting. Thanks vital choice. I will always have this in my pantry.

"canned salmon" Jen Yang on 3/12/2017 11:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent

"Best Salmon" Rebecca M on 3/10/2017 5:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I had the opportunity to taste this while attending a conference in New York City. I loved it so much I ordered four cases to be able to supply me with the best lunches at work

"Redtresca" C L on 2/27/2017 8:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the Redtresca! Delicious-- excellent full, fresh flavor, and moist, soft texture. Thank you

"So tender and flavorful !" Cligelis on 2/25/2017 8:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: What a delicious convenience for coming home late from work and travel. I eat very healthy and this is a fantastic find. Telling friends and ordering again.

"Redtresca Salmon Bellies" Victoria S Pritchard on 1/23/2017 1:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Amazing in every way! This is my first purchase of Redtresca and I am definitely going to order more. This is a premium product that has delicious taste, rich aroma, delicate texture and beautifully presented.

"Best canned salmon" Lila S on 1/23/2017 10:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The very best salmon in a can ever.

"Meh" Shannon Nelson on 1/19/2017 12:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I just can't tell a real difference from the other sockeye canned options from Vital Choice. It's not anything extra luxurious the way tuna bellies are better than regular tuna. I don't think the cost is worth it.

"My favorite salmon" Celeste Burrows on 1/19/2017 11:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love Redtresca - it is rich and delicious and gives a wonderful opportunity to be able to purchase and store wild, highest-Omega-3, salmon year round. It is amazing that a full day's requirements for EPA + DHA can be gotten for a small serving, a half can (for me) or less. I use when I can as an alternative to using supplements to provide adequate doses of these nutrients.

"redtresca" Helenmarie P on 1/19/2017 6:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Loved it-the taste especially.

"Ridiculous Good!" Delores E on 1/4/2017 11:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is probably my first time tasting salmon belly and it was amazingly good! Just to know how healthy it is makes it even better. To top it off, the can it is packed in is almost too beautiful to destroy by opening it. But after admiring the classy can, I went on to enjoy its classy contents. Just "RIDICULOUS GOOD" !!!

"Redtresca" Paul C on 12/25/2016 10:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I purchased the Redtresca Salmon Bellies thinking it would be much tastier than the regular canned sockeye salmon I bought from you and was a bit disappointed. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in the Redtresca. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Great Product" George R on 12/8/2016 5:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The product has a fishy taste (it is fish after all). I have only used one of the twelve cans I received just three days ago.

"Salmon Bellies" Lori on 12/7/2016 3:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best Salmon Bellies I ever had and shipping is fast. I always order from Vital Choice. Thank You, Lori

"AMAZING FLAVOR!" MINNIE on 11/20/2016 5:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: AMAZING FLAVOR, THIS IS THE BEST CANED SALMON I'VE EVER EATEN. THE BEST EVER!

"Tender and delicious" Susan S on 11/18/2016 4:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These salmon bellies are delicious eaten directly from the can. I love Vital Choice salmon in cans because it is a quick and healthy meal option. The Redtresca is new, and I bought six cans. I've already eaten one. Tender and succulent. I'll definitely order more soon.

"Outstanding" Lisa F on 11/4/2016 7:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the most outstanding fish I have ever tasted. I will definitely be ordering more. Moist, delicious, and supremely healthy!

"Redtresca" Debbie Kane on 10/28/2016 8:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I thought I was really going to love this, but I didn't. With the first couple of bites I thought it was great, but there was a very unpleasant strong taste in several bites. I thought maybe it was just that particular can, but sadly it was the same in 2 other cans. I'm bummed because it had such a moist,velvety texture. Maybe it was just an off batch.

"The Very Best!" Shopper Kitty on 10/4/2016 11:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The very best canned salmon I've ever tasted...perfect for a quick meal. Ate right out of can with cooked frozen peas on the side plus a salad-many other uses-would make a perfect salmon loaf, too. Only suggestions-please offer in 3oz. cans and all cans w/pull tabs-thank you!

"Redtresca™ Salmon Bellies Wild Sockeye - 6oz cans" Shirley B on 9/29/2016 10:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful taste and quality!!!

"the ultimate salmon" Master R on 9/10/2016 9:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been very leery of canned salmon but I needed a good canned version of salmon. Based on the reviews, i decided to try this one. This was the best canned salmon, I have ever had. It was worth the cost. I would like to see it in smaller 3 oz cans also as this can is about 2 servings for me because of the richness of the salmon. I will definitely order again.

"redtresca is the best" victor pappa on 8/16/2016 4:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is the best for me. Easy to use and the taste is the very best. You just have to try it.

"Redtresca Wild Sockeye - The Best Ever!" Lisa M on 7/26/2016 5:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice was referred to me by a friend. The Redtresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies is bar none the best canned Sockeye Salmon ever! I will happily refer to anyone! Thank you Vital Choice!

"Disappointed" Carl on 6/28/2016 6:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I would have never made this purchase if I knew I had to use a can opener. I thought it would be like your other cans. Not very convenient for taking as a lunch. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the can lid on the Redtresca. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Redtresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies" Amy L on 6/21/2016 2:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely wonderful product. I didn't expect it to be so good!

"Salmon Bellies" Virgil P on 6/7/2016 6:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent! I love the just like the tuna bellies.

"Redtresca" Ben F on 5/24/2016 12:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Sensational salmon bellies!

"Redtresca Wild SockeyeSalmon Bellies" Emma S on 5/19/2016 6:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious; really love this. Very expensive though.

"Delicious!" Kay on 5/7/2016 2:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Redtresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies (6 oz) is absolutely delicious when eaten right out of the can or added to salads and other dishes for a very satisfying meal.

"Will definitely order again" Roseanne on 4/25/2016 5:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I used this to make the Salmon Egg Foo Young for company. Everyone enjoyed the dish

"Super good" NWster on 3/21/2016 6:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Although my favorite is the smoked canned salmon, this is the best in its class of canned salmon. So smooth and rich.

"Like nothing you're tasted out of a can" cmc on 2/23/2016 8:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is absolutely delicious with nothing on it. By far the very best I've ever tasted. Order this, you will love it.

"Redtresca my first try" Betty D on 2/19/2016 5:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I was so surprised to open the first can of this product (can't spell it), - beautiful salmon pieces in delicate oil. It made me think of the tenderloin of another meat - the exquisit preferred pieces of the very best of the salmon caught in Alaska. I immediately ordered 6 more and already gave away to someone I needed to thank deeply for a very special deed for me. it is succulent and very worth the money although it is very expensive.

"Ms." Robin M on 2/17/2016 6:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is really a great product! I loved it and will be re-ordering again.

"Redtresca" Moe on 2/16/2016 7:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Too salty. Wondering if there would be a "no salt" option in the near future!

"Great Marketing" lawrence f on 2/6/2016 4:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Great marketing. However, i have had much better for way less. Very little skin and fat or bones for that matter. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. This product does not contain any skin or bones. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss your products. Thank you!

"Consistently Fantastic!" Raymond P on 1/18/2016 7:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice has some amazing products and this is one of their best. Perfect.

"Wild sockeye salmon bellies" Barbara S on 12/26/2015 10:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My family cannot wait for me to order this, like butter....yummo

"Redtresca" Nitongale on 12/24/2015 1:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent taste. Nice with salad

"Tasty Snack or dinner item" Charles H on 12/19/2015 2:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The sockeye bellies in a can is one tasty way to get your omega-3s if you don't happen to have freezer space for the real fillets. I find it an excellent addition and topping for a hearty green salad.

"prefer the regular sockeye salmon with bones, skin..." DBW on 12/19/2015 12:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: This was definitely fattier fish - but I found the taste no different from the regular cans of sockeye and also prefer to have the bones and skin (not included with Ventrusca) for nutrition and taste.

"like dining out!!" Len Casillo on 12/9/2015 7:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Spectacular canned Salmon...not inexpensive but well worth it. I love the regular Vital Choice canned Sockeye but every now and then this is a special treat!

"Redtresca" Alain C on 11/20/2015 11:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product

"real treat" Stephanie Payne on 10/29/2015 5:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband prefers the salmon belly! Will order more soon!

"hooked on this caviar" alice on 10/16/2015 7:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I didnt grow up eating from cans,.. but this one is an exception... the taste is just amazing, .. I usually will eat it when I don't have time to cook, or I just feel like having a huge salad with this caviar on top.!!!! I just got it for my sister and also my brother is buying too... :) great product..

"As good as it gets" Justin K on 10/15/2015 6:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The highest quality most delicious canned salmon you can buy anywhere.

"Redtresca WIld Sockeye Salmon Bellies" Priscilla Skerry, N.D. on 8/23/2015 8:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Got our order, had our first meal last night. De-e-licious! Moist, tender and VERY tasty. Ate it with a fresh salad and steamed, buttered string beans from our garden, and home made organic french fries.

"Much too salty" Suzanne Mack on 8/16/2015 8:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Much too salty (I usually buy the salmon without salt). And I don't think there is much difference between this and the regular sockeye.

"Redtresca" Steven on 8/13/2015 7:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is absolutely the best Sockeye salmon we have ever had! We buy it 2 cases at a time. It is a quick and easy and healthy meal in a can.

"wow!" Gregory S on 8/12/2015 3:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely the very best canned salmon I have ever had, and I've tasted plenty. Rich creamy texture and a buttery flavor that is subtle but still holds the fine taste of wild salmon. Oh, how I wish I could eat this every day!

Return to product details >>
Ad