Ad
BLACK FRIDAY & BEYOND SALE 15% OFF STOREWIDE Use Code BFNX20 thru Dec 2, 2020
BLACK FRIDAY & BEYOND SALE
15% OFF STOREWIDE
Use Code BFNX20 thru Dec 2, 2020

Product Reviews

Pastured-Pork Breakfast Sausage 12 oz pkg, perfect for patties

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Delicious!" Margo B Moulin on 11/20/2020 10:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Beautifully spiced, tender perfection.

"Sausage" Sharon on 9/3/2020 5:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I really like this sausage it is delicious! The only thing is..it’s very greasy, so I suggest to cook it in the oven on a rack so the grease will drip off the sausage. Other than that the taste is good.

"Amazing" Kelly E on 3/2/2019 8:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’m very particular about my pork...I rarely eat it because it’s usually so questionable but my husband LOVES pork, so I decided to give this a try. It was DELICIOUS! We are repurchasing, a total hit at our house! Also, we try to only eat organic or grass fed/ pasture raised meats...

"pork breakfast sausage" desertpunkin on 5/18/2018 9:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: this is the only breakfast sausage we will eat

"Farm Sausage" Danny P on 11/11/2017 7:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Not very good. We found after thawing that there was an unpleasant odor. A chemical smell. We have never smelled anything quite like it. - Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear you found the sausage to have an unpleasant odor. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you regarding this product. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Best Breakfast Sausage" Liz S on 9/28/2017 6:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Lately pork has not appealed to me but I really love breakfast sausage so gave this a try. This cooks well as breakfast sausage or spiced up in casseroles. The "off" taste that I've been experiencing in store pork is nowhere to be found. Wonderful sausage!

"SO TASTY!" Diane T on 9/8/2017 6:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A great breakfast treat. No complaints.

"Great flavor" Amy W on 8/13/2017 7:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Our 4 and 2 year old girls adsolutely love the flavor...We've ordered fish and other seafood for years from VC and could not be happier to have found this great sausage from a trusted supplier. Thank you VC for adding this to your offering!

"Yummy!" Andrea P. on 8/11/2017 6:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I get up every morning craving this sausage now. I also LOVE where they come from and the high quality of the meat. The farming practices are wonderful to see. This is meat that tastes amazing, is healthier, and does good by the animals and the environment! Thank you for carrying this product!

"Another great one." Eugene on 5/10/2017 6:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Another hit from Vital Choice. I don't eat much pork but this is a good treat. Pasture-raised pork is not always easy to come by. Seasoning is just right and not overpowering.

"The BEST" Julie on 4/27/2017 1:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This really is the very best breakfast sausage I've ever had. The pork flavor is very rich and balanced and the seasonings are spot on !

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I would not buy my fish from anywhere but Vital Choice…I’m so happy to have a source for great tasting, healthy fish.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon We’ve done the work for you to find the healthiest meat products on the market. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital choice has never disappointed. Love every item I get... since eating your food, my hair, skin, and energy revitalized from clean fish and meats… it’s ALL great. Never a problem with the food arriving in great condition.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad