Ad

Product Reviews

Pastured-Pork Breakfast Sausage 12 oz pkg, perfect for patties

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Sausage" Sharon on 9/3/2020 5:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I really like this sausage it is delicious! The only thing is..it’s very greasy, so I suggest to cook it in the oven on a rack so the grease will drip off the sausage. Other than that the taste is good.

"Amazing" Kelly E on 3/2/2019 8:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’m very particular about my pork...I rarely eat it because it’s usually so questionable but my husband LOVES pork, so I decided to give this a try. It was DELICIOUS! We are repurchasing, a total hit at our house! Also, we try to only eat organic or grass fed/ pasture raised meats...

"pork breakfast sausage" desertpunkin on 5/18/2018 9:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: this is the only breakfast sausage we will eat

"Farm Sausage" Danny P on 11/11/2017 7:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Not very good. We found after thawing that there was an unpleasant odor. A chemical smell. We have never smelled anything quite like it. - Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear you found the sausage to have an unpleasant odor. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you regarding this product. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Best Breakfast Sausage" Liz S on 9/28/2017 6:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Lately pork has not appealed to me but I really love breakfast sausage so gave this a try. This cooks well as breakfast sausage or spiced up in casseroles. The "off" taste that I've been experiencing in store pork is nowhere to be found. Wonderful sausage!

"SO TASTY!" Diane T on 9/8/2017 6:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A great breakfast treat. No complaints.

"Great flavor" Amy W on 8/13/2017 7:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Our 4 and 2 year old girls adsolutely love the flavor...We've ordered fish and other seafood for years from VC and could not be happier to have found this great sausage from a trusted supplier. Thank you VC for adding this to your offering!

"Yummy!" Andrea P. on 8/11/2017 6:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I get up every morning craving this sausage now. I also LOVE where they come from and the high quality of the meat. The farming practices are wonderful to see. This is meat that tastes amazing, is healthier, and does good by the animals and the environment! Thank you for carrying this product!

"Another great one." Eugene on 5/10/2017 6:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Another hit from Vital Choice. I don't eat much pork but this is a good treat. Pasture-raised pork is not always easy to come by. Seasoning is just right and not overpowering.

"The BEST" Julie on 4/27/2017 1:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This really is the very best breakfast sausage I've ever had. The pork flavor is very rich and balanced and the seasonings are spot on !

Return to product details >>
Ad