Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 4 oz petite portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Delicious" Emilie B on 4/30/2021 7:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful quality. Great taste.

"Salmon filets" Judy on 4/23/2021 5:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the salmon filets. Very tasty and easy to make.

"Best Salmon ever!!" Verna R on 4/22/2021 6:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love love love the Sockeye 4 ounce portions. Just perfect foe us, we only buy fish from Vital Choice!

"Simply, delicious!" Dan on 4/11/2021 4:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Without a doubt, vital choice has the tastiest, freshest and most nutritious fish we’ve ever purchased. To go along with this, their customer service is superb!

"Weight Watcher Friendly" Billie H on 4/9/2021 6:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect size- perfectly delicious. I love this product.

"Sockeye Salmon" Steve P. on 4/8/2021 9:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely the best salmon I have ever eaten!

"Tasty Sockeye!" FWF on 4/8/2021 7:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Sockeye - my favorite salmon species. Great texture and mild flavor. Excellent pan-seared with Vital Choice salmon spice blend

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 4 oz." JoAnn M on 4/2/2021 8:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am always satisfied with Vital Choice foods. This salmon size is perfect for me.

"Salmon" Hilda V on 4/2/2021 7:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these 4oz portions just the right size for me. Always arrive in tip top condition. Thank you

"poifect size and quality" Cherie G on 3/27/2021 2:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: love these easy to use salmon filets. We have them once or twice a week. They are the best size for us with all the other veg on the plate. They come so perfectly frozen with all the great packaging from Vital Choice.

"salmon fillets" Jean Marie Lebbon on 3/20/2021 8:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As usual the best tasting salmon in the U.S. Cannot wait to grill this weekend MMMM

"Perfect taste and perfect size" Jeanne Conkright on 3/20/2021 8:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon ever packaged in the perfect size

"Always dependable" Diane Fjelstad on 3/17/2021 4:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon arrived in a well-packed box like usual and was still very frozen. I love having it in my freezer as my go-to dish for a quick, healthy, delicious meal. I have been ordering for a few years now and like the smaller portions. I am looking forward to the Copper River King Salmon when the season opens.

"Salmon" Ernest S tulier on 3/17/2021 7:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Tast good and fresh

"Excellent" Trish on 3/13/2021 4:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best tasting salmon on the market! I love the portion sizes for meal prep!

"Wonderful!" Teresia Nash on 3/12/2021 10:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As always, this salmon is so tasty and so good for us!

"Tasty salmon" Charles Hicks on 3/5/2021 2:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital choice salmon is always the freshest and tastiest around. Their flash freezing method preserves all the succulent taste of the fish until it gets to the customers table.

"What Can I Say?" Dory Hethcote on 3/4/2021 7:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have eaten your different salmons before and for some reason this salmon was ok...but not stunning as in the past. Lacking in flavor...texture perfect, good flake, We tried 2 more meals of salmon cooked differently with similar results. Next time I will try a different salmon. Wish I could have said something better, dang but will try again!!!!! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Debbie C on 2/28/2021 6:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been preparing cedar plank salmon for years. Typically buy our salmon at a big grocery retailer. Our children introduced us to Vital Choice with a Christmas gift. The difference in the quality of the salmon is unbelievable. The flavor, the texture, most importantly, not injected with sodium or preservatives. We were thrilled to find the 4 ounce portions, we cook what we need and there is no waste. Highly recommend Vital Choice seafood.

"Wonderful!" RG on 2/20/2021 4:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect portion, amazing freshness and taste.

"Easy Delicious Wild Salmon" Stuart Charles on 2/18/2021 1:47 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We keep a constant supply in our freezer of Vital Choice Wild Sockeye Salmon. We have been ordering this Salmon for at least 10 years. An acquaintance told us about Vital Choice at that time, ordering a catalog we discovered the delicious Salmon.

"Salmon" Scheleski on 2/11/2021 4:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the salmon!!

"wild alaskan sockeye 4oz skinless/boneless" jjc on 2/5/2021 7:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Can't go wrong with this product...perfect portion size....tastes great..easy to defrost..Nice for lunch too!

"Flavorful Fish" Margaret M Yeric on 2/5/2021 5:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the flavor of the 4 oz salmon--perfect for lunch or dinner with a salad--and we especially enjoy the size of the portion!

"Salmon" Karen B on 1/28/2021 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Arrived in a timely manner packed perfectly love the salmon

"Wild Alaskan Salmon 4 oz" Garnett Glenn on 1/23/2021 4:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Like all Vital Choice items I've tried ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS.

"Our go-to salmon" Robin M on 1/22/2021 11:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love love love this sockeye salmon. Portion size is perfect, the fish is so much better than anything you can buy in a store.I've cooked it a bunch of different ways an it's always moist and delectable. My husband, who says he's not a "salmon lover," also loves this salmon!

"Outstanding!" Elena on 1/22/2021 11:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Amazing quality and customer service!

"Wild Sockeye" Dayna on 1/22/2021 6:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This fish was amazing- so fresh tasting and delicious!

"Excellent" Peter B Russell Sr on 1/22/2021 6:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very happy with product.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Diane Alexander on 1/15/2021 6:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice’s Alaskan Salmon is Delicious and we always buy fish from Alaska or the Pacific where it is more pure! I actually heard Dr. Oz mention that this is the company that he orders from and I valued his knowledge!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Mary Linda Williams on 1/14/2021 1:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I always keep a supply of Sockeye Salmon in my freezer for a quick and nutritious meal.

"Consistency" joe matthews on 1/9/2021 6:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: That is one word to describe your product. I have been a customer for ten plus years and I have never been disappointed with your product. Fresh and delicious. From the waters of Alaska to Pa. I am amazed. Thank You

"Excellent!" Peggy Tribble on 1/8/2021 11:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my only source for purchasing salmon..nothing compares with the quality.

"Excellent Salmon!" JJ on 1/8/2021 10:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The Salmon was delicious.The only negative thing I have to say is the portions are a little small at this price point and one piece of Salmon was a little mushy. I ordered the smaller size portions so maybe that was on me. I will be ordering agin.

"Petite portion" Hilda on 1/8/2021 6:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon I have tasted and this was just the right size. Thank you delivery was greattoo.

"Love these smaller portions!" Kate on 1/7/2021 12:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these smaller portions for light meals like fish tacos, or even just baked with oil and lemon for a quick delicious dinner. I always keep some in my freezer!

"Excellent" Jacqueline Meister on 1/1/2021 8:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a customer for years. I do not purchase salmon anywhere else except Vital Choice. I have purchased both 6oz and 4 oz filets. I prefer the smaller portion for my size appetite but will serve the larger for guests.

"Great service" Elena on 12/29/2020 2:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Arrived on time and fully frozen. Excellent flavor.

"GREAT SALMON" Peggy BryN on 12/26/2020 9:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: GREAT FLAVOR AND TEXTURE. WILL REORDER.

"salmon" luke Bowman on 12/24/2020 9:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: very tasty, better than store bought

"Salmon & more" Denise Lalor on 12/20/2020 5:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These 4 oz. salmons are perfect for our small appetite. They are so good that we do not waste anything. We no longer purchase any seafood in the grocery store. We trust the seafood from Vital Choice!

"Sockeye Salmon" Thelma M. Homer on 12/17/2020 4:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Well, I like them. But these were gifs for others so I'm hoping they will enjoy them. Would have been nice to have a separate type of packaging for each two salmon steaks even though the entire pkg was sent to me. Some sort of small box, but I managed. Thank you.

"Best Salmon" b.b. on 12/17/2020 5:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love all of Vital Choice fish, the 4 oz salmon is just the right size for us. Taste is wonderful.

"Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon 4 oz petite portions, skinless, boneless" Jean on 12/17/2020 4:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Amazingly delicious, as it usually is.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Nancy J on 12/12/2020 12:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The 4 oz. petite portion is ideal for me! It is a high quality salmon and I trust this company to provide a healthy sustainable product. I have been a customer for years now and never disappointed.

"Great healthy choice" John on 12/12/2020 5:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We order these most every month. They are the perfect amount for one serving. The company backs up their product. We have had excellent service for many years.

"Customer" Roberta L B on 12/11/2020 7:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious!

"The absolute best fish!" Sally Foster on 12/10/2020 7:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love Vital Choice! The salmon is perfect so tasty. But the best thing is their customer. You will not find a company with the kind of customer service that Vital Choice provides. There are 2 other products that we always purchase, Mood Care and Garlic Flowers. Our home is never without these 2 products and Salmon.

"sockeye salmon petite portions" Davida Verderosa on 12/10/2020 6:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: delicious

"Customer" Ronnie Gillespie on 12/10/2020 6:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good product, always frozen when received, shipped as advertised.

"Perfect protein portion" Trish B on 12/10/2020 3:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect portions for after workouts- easy to keep my meal planning on track! The best salmon I’ve had at home!

"Great salmon !" James L Yedor on 12/3/2020 8:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything as advertised. Fresh tasting, fast delivery-reminds me of salmon from Seattle.

"product" carol boyd on 11/30/2020 4:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product. Great customer service. Highly recommend this company

"Sockeye Salmon" Sharon S on 11/19/2020 11:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love your products!!!

"Always the best" Larry Wilson on 11/12/2020 5:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It’s always a10

"4 oz sockeye salmon" Terry Sinclair Enslen on 11/9/2020 4:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your great company allows me to have fresh and delicious seafood anytime I wish because my freezer is stocked. I just thaw the frozen portion in a bowl of water while I am prepping my side dishes. It is so fresh tasting; you have spoiled me with your excellent service. It arrives in wonderful packaging with plenty of dry ice. What a convenience! Since I first ordered with you, I have not had to shop for seafood. I regularly order salmon, halibut, tuna steaks and packaged tuna for making tuna salad. With the most recent order, I added the Chilean sea bass and the sole. I am excited to cook these. I forgot to add that the sea scallops are excellent as well. Cooking for one can be a challenge, but you have made this so easy. Thank you for your quality and good service.

"Excellent!" Peggy Tribble on 11/6/2020 10:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I only order from Vital Choice for the wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon I feed my family. There is no comparison with any other store-bought item. Thank you.

"Best salmon" Shannah on 11/6/2020 7:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great quality and excellent customer service

"Best" Wyn Heisler on 11/5/2020 7:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon and fast shipping.

"best service and excellent product" c. in Maine on 11/5/2020 5:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have ordered from Vital Choice over many years. The quality of the salmon is excellent. I have had very few problems. Only once did a shipper delay occur and VC immediately responded without any problem. They replaced it as quickly as was possible without any fuss. Thank you for your excellent service!

"Wild sockeye salmon" Deb on 11/5/2020 4:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent salmon! Easy portions to prepare. Wild, clean, wholefood!

"Always delicious and a nice size" Pam on 11/5/2020 3:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I always find the company so efficient and the fish arrives nicely packed and very easy to cook.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Janice Lyon on 11/5/2020 3:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Salmon is some of the best I have ever had. Also like the small 4 ounce petite portions

"Best in the land" John Cheek on 11/5/2020 2:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice has awesome products and customer service is second to none!

"Always great" Teresia Nash on 10/24/2020 8:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Many times I have ordered these! Every time they are delicious! Vital Choice has the best fish available.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Beverly Gross on 10/24/2020 5:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice always arrives nicely packaged and ice cold.Each piece is wrapped separately and easy to store.It is always fresh and good.You won't be disappointed.It also makes for a nice,delicious,and nutritious gift.Vital Choice is the only place I will buy my seafood from.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon" Beverly Gross on 10/24/2020 4:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice Seafood always arrives nicely packaged and ice cold.Each piece is wrapped individually so it easy to store.The fish is always fresh &absolutely delicious.It also makes for a nice,,delightful,and nutritious gift..You wont be dissapointed if you order from Vital Choice and it is the only place where i will buy my seafood.

"Salmon 4oz." caroline on 10/23/2020 6:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love all the seafood from Vital Choice but I eat dinner alone frequently and this is absolutely the perfect quick, delicious healthy dining entrée with some steamed vegtables and roasted potato :)

"💗" Karen on 10/17/2020 10:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Consistent flavor, consistency and hermetically sealed. Thank you

"Yummy, healthy sockeye salmon, easy prep" Kate D on 10/16/2020 8:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Individually packaged & frozen with easy 20 min thaw. Good, solid protein makes these the perfect "what will I have for dinner that's filling, tastes great, keeps me on the path of good health?" Keep these in the freezer for "no trouble" meal. Love 'em!

"Excellent!" Katherine Crank on 10/16/2020 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So good to know I’m eating wild caught, healthy salmon, thanks to Vital Choice.

"Impressed" Susan Swope on 10/16/2020 4:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We stocked up on a lot of lovely little salmon fillets, and were especially impressed that they arrived swiftly, still solidly frozen, and in environmentally responsible packaging.

"Perfect Salmon!" Rachel on 10/15/2020 6:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I order the Vital Choice Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon again and again and the 4-ounce size is perfect for me. Vital Choice packs the product well and it always arrives quickly. I’ll be a longtime customer for sure!

"Super Sockeye Salmon!" Diana E on 10/9/2020 9:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I like this Sockeye Salmon. It's tender, moist and delicious. Would definitely purchase again. Vital Choice is the best. I've always gotten excellent fish and seafood and it always arrives frozen. They have awesome customer care along with fast shipping. Thanks!

"poifect size and quality" Cherie G on 10/9/2020 7:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: just the right size for our appetite, fresh delicious and healthy

"Ms" Patricia D on 10/4/2020 6:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these for my dinner meal with a salad or other veggies. I always feel so healthy eating these salmon portions!!

"Sockeye salmon" Lawrence Ozio on 10/2/2020 4:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The salmon has always been wonderful. We have been ordering it for two years. For the very first time we found several bones in it. Other than that the salmon was delicious. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Yum" Kim Grogan on 9/26/2020 3:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a Vital Choice customer for a very long time. I like having a source of Sockeye Salmon from the more pristine waters of the Northern Pacific. I'm also a big fan of the 6oz portions, and the individual packaging. I am not feeding a big family anymore, so this is definitely more convenient for me. Shipping is always pretty fast, even with Covid-19, and the dry ice always keeps the product frozen. The rewards program is a nice give back to customers, and very appreciated!

"Never Liked Salmon BUT This is NOT bad." Pat Coleman on 9/25/2020 3:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I recently received my order of wild Alaskan sockeye salmon. In the past, I usually wait forever to finally thaw a piece for dinner. This time, I did so quickly and WOW. I might even admit it was delicious.

"Best Sockeye" Ken on 9/25/2020 5:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quick delivery. Very fresh tasting filets

"Awesome" Gina Suhler on 9/18/2020 7:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are amazing!

"Always great" Larry on 9/18/2020 5:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Never having to worry about what’s going to be in the order,always perfect

"Great product, terrible packaging" OD on 9/15/2020 4:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I've been ordering this specific salmon for at least 3 years and recommended it to many friends. I love the product. But I noticed a different in packaging, plastic wrapping, about 6 months ago. About a third of the product arrives with cracked packaging and thus has frost bite. I called several times to complain, and it is still arriving with holes. I love the product so much that I a still purchasing and hoping that enough customers will complain and packaging will change. Thank you for your feedback. I noticed you have already talked to a Customer Service representative regarding the issue. Kind regards, The Vital Choice Team

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon, 4oz" Mary Lou Dash on 9/13/2020 7:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Never been disappointed with this boneless/skinless salmon. So easy to take from freezer & thaw in 15/20 minutes. So delicious & clean tasting. Been ordering from Vital Choice for years & plan on continuing to do so.

"4 oz. sockeye salmon" Rosemary Crescitelli on 9/12/2020 5:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious and not fishy at all.

"Salmon" Bonnie Latraverse on 9/11/2020 7:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon ever!

"Yum" karla kozak on 9/11/2020 6:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The most enjoyable salmon out there. Super fresh taste and good texture. 4oz is filling because it’s so satisfying. Cook it anyway with any spice and it’s equally as delicious. Shipping packaging keeps it frozen.

"Love, Love, Love" Teresa Smith on 9/11/2020 5:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious & so good for you‼️ I learned about this company from the Dr. Oz Show years ago. Always been Wonderful ❗

"Customer" Judith provencher on 9/10/2020 3:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good, satisfied

"A favorite for dinner with friends or family" Vicky on 9/4/2020 7:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These salmon fillets are excellent! They are the perfect size and very quick and easy to cook. Highly recommend

"Delicious salmon, as always!" Susan Ficklen on 9/3/2020 4:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been ordering the 4 oz. and the 6 oz. skinless salmon filets for many years. The product is always packaged appropriately for shipping and has always arrived in appropriate time. We have also used this item for gifts. We highly recommend VitalChoice!

"sockeye salmon" sondra smith on 9/3/2020 3:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice is constant in 4 oz delicious salmon in the smaller portion. For a family and children, portion size is right. It is fresh and packed with dry ice for shipping so that food arrives frozen for the family to use in meal preparation.

"Superb Salmon" Peggy on 10/30/2019 4:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful, delicious and just the perfect sized salmon portions. I love being able to have it readily available to me. Been ordering from here for a few years now and it is nice that it’s always been consistent that you can count on for quality fish.

"Really, Really Good" Jo Mather on 7/11/2019 5:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are my go-to supper. Great taste, nice size, easy to ban broil in after marinating in Vital Choice Marinade and olive oil for a short while. I add a veggie and salad and a meal is done in a jiffy.

"The best!" Maureen on 2/8/2019 9:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fresh and delicious. Eating healthy never tasted so good!

"Wild Alaskan Salmon Sockeye Petite portions" Mary Healy on 1/9/2019 10:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Most delicious Salmon ever. Best part is: it takes 20 minutes in thaw. I bake it in the oven for about 7 minutes. Try it with wild rice & your vegetable. Petite portion is great because I'm not a big eater.

"Great tasting salmon" Mary on 10/23/2018 3:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Salmon taste is fantastic. Not fishy. Fresh, delicious taste

"Sockeye Salmon review" Wanda J on 10/13/2018 10:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very delicious delectable pieces of fish, the best you can get. Highly recommend!

"very good" EM on 8/6/2018 12:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious and meaty. I prefer the texture of the king salmon, but I need all the Vitamin D I can get!

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad