Ad

Product Reviews

Petite Sockeye & Halibut Duo 4 oz portions, 50/50 two-fish combo

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"BEST" Robyne on 10/2/2019 11:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful salmon and halibut,but I already knew that it would be. Maybe sometime in future,you could do an all petite salmon box,they are the perfect size.Until then,I will enjoy them as they come. Thank You,VITAL CHOICE

"OUTSTANDING Seafood!" Sandy on 4/15/2019 3:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: When I order from Vital Choice I have complete confidence that my order will arrive on time and be correct. The halibut and salmon are fabulous! I am serving halibut tonight and can hardly wait. I feel truly blessed to have discovered this company. Thank you for your high standards!

"Delish" DeSven on 2/6/2019 12:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I just cooked the petite sockeye and I'm giving it 5 stars! I used butter and salt and pepper. That's all. I have never had such success with any other salmon! This was absolutely the best I've every had!

"Bummer" Christina Stratton on 12/11/2018 8:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have been such a big fan for over a year. Decided to take advantage of the pricing discount for a 24 piece combo. I suspect older pieces are put into these discounted larger packages because it is nowhere near the quality of the smaller package portions. The hubby won’t even eat it, I keep reaching into that box hoping that it was a fluke and I’ll pull out a acceptable peace, and each time it’s just so fishy I can’t finish it. Normally love the sockeye and the halibut, But will never order large quantity box again. I don’t need to because I still have a huge supply in my freezer that no one will eat. Hello Christina, Thank you for sharing your feedback. All our portions regardless of size our premium grade Halibut and Sockeye. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Amazing" Christine R on 9/19/2018 11:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Both the Sockeye and Halibut are wonderful. I always order the salmon, but this is my first time trying the Halibut. It is just amazing. Just placed a order for more! You must try.

"Salmon & Halibut" Rosa on 8/31/2018 8:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Easy to order. Easy shipping. Easy storage. Great taste. Perfect portion sizes. Great selection.

"Duo" Janet York on 8/26/2018 9:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious!!! First batch did not arrive as planned, however VitalChoice shipped out a replacement order and my guest enjoyed it all. Excellent Customer Service and Food!!!! I have recommended to another family member that ordered today!!!! Thank You

"Great combo fish" Nicole P on 6/8/2018 12:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying this combo fish for at least 3-4 years. I love it because the portions are perfect for me. 4 0z is a great meal for me including rice and vegetables mixed in with some extra virgin olive oil. It's easy to digest these portions too and the fish, of course, is very tasty.

"50/50 two fish combo" Judy S on 6/1/2018 6:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love it. I try different recipes. Easy and convenient.

"Petite 2-Fish Combo" Caroline P on 5/26/2018 5:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the smaller portions of halibut & sockeye. Excellent quality, and just the right size.

"Not pretty but--------" Terry P on 4/19/2018 12:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Great taste. Great individual sizes - each just right for one. Price is good too. The salmon was not pretty to look at; didn't look bad just not attractive. I believe there'd been skin on (should have been there) & it was marked by the loss. Also the shape was not symmetrical or I guess uneven best describes it. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. In this combo the Halibut and Sockeye Salmon are both skinless. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to follow up. Thank you!

"Perfect for us" C Perkins on 3/9/2018 5:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband and I are delighted with the smaller-sized fillets. Quality and flavor are excellent.

"Sockeye & Halibut" Diane L on 2/24/2018 10:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect! All pluses on this order.

"Always Perfect" Gail L on 2/22/2018 7:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have ordered this combo for several years, and always find the service, the shipping, and the fish perfection. Thank you.

"stockeye and halibut duo" Veronia L on 1/20/2018 2:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent

"Salmon/halibut" Smith on 1/20/2018 6:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Halibut was flaky and moist, quite happy with quality.However, I was very disappointed with salmon. Tough & chewy texture-was expecting superior quality which I didn't find. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice and sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Halibut, but sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Sockeye. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Salmon was great!" Renee on 1/13/2018 4:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have not enjoyed the rest. They arrived frozen and on time. The fredhness is always remarkable. I have too much histamine and I have no problems with your fish. Thank you.

"Just like fresh caught!" Shoshanah on 1/12/2018 5:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I really enjoy the smaller portion as I can pull one out to defrost in the frig the night before ~ perfect for Shabbat meals too! They are great prepared exactly as the recipe on your web site shows with Becky Selengut demonstrating in a YouTube video how to make the PERFECT broiled wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon......and of course, your Organic Salmon Marinade and Organic Lemon Pepper Seasoning add just the right flavor to this fish that tastes like it was just freshly caught! I will definitely purchase again! Now if you can just start bringing us some Hawaiian Ono ;-)

"OUTSTANDING" Sandy on 12/20/2017 6:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am so grateful to have discovered Vital Choice. There is no comparison anywhere to their salmon and halibut. Top quality every time.

"Delicious Fish & Service!" Gail L on 12/11/2017 6:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been ordering this combo for several years, and have always been pleased with the quality., and coming from someone who lives in New York City where we have many good shops to buy fish, this is really saying something. The service provided by Vital Choice is as excellent as the products.

"Salmon and Halibut" Frances M M on 12/9/2017 6:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I will not buy fish anywhere else. You can’t beat the wonderful flavor of fresh wild salmon and halibut. I’m reminded of the many summers we spent in Alaska fishing in Prince William Sound and then canning and freezing our catch to bring home. Thank you Vital Choice!

"Love this combination" Tduran on 12/7/2017 4:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect size for women to have for lunch or dinner. I love the taste of both the halibut and salmon. I also order the salmon marinade and the other seasonings to put on top with some olive oil. They come out very tasty amd yummy!

"Perfect size portions" Nicole P on 11/30/2017 11:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these 4 oz portions, they are a perfect portion size for me and I love them in the Vital Choice soups too.

"Wonderful product!" Liz G on 10/13/2017 3:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As an older couple, we are thrilled to find organic fish in proper sizes, reasonable cost and very efficient and careful packaging for shipping. And the salmon is very tasty too. Look forward to trying the halibut next.

"The Best" Ben E on 9/28/2017 6:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: High quality, very tasty, healthy....what more do you want. Yum!

"ok" kristie g on 9/28/2017 5:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The halibut was delicious, the salmon was ok. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you today to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Wild Salmon & Halibut Petite Duo" Deborah on 9/28/2017 4:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The wild salmon & petite halibut duo is my favorite order. Portion size is excellent. I really like he fact that Vital Choice will only go to the icy cold waters of the sea to deliver fresh flash frozen seafood. This order is ideal with the wild blueberries. Grocery shopping is easier when buying salads & vegetables to go with orders from Vital Choice.

"Perfect tasting fish" John Perhonis on 8/11/2017 6:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These fish are line caught in the areas off shore not mined by other commercial fishermen. The "grade" level judging from the taste, must be the highest. I calculated that Vital choice salmon and halibut cost about five dollars more a pound on the average than similar fish sold at Whole Foods, but it is obvious from the difference in taste that you get more than what you pay for from Vital Choice.

"Excellent" Olivia on 8/3/2017 6:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These portions are just the right size for a nutritious meal without over-eating.

"Yum" Dusty J on 7/29/2017 8:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quality, healthy, tasty, and you need to enjoy some. It's really good!

"Petite Sockeye & Halibut Duo" Brenda S on 7/28/2017 2:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ordering this combination package for years and love it. Living out in the country, having a good amount of fish in my freezer makes me feel secure and I do my best not to be without it.

"Recent and regular order" John W Thatcher on 7/22/2017 5:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delivered timely and well frozen. a great combo and delicious

"Decline in quality" Decline in quality on 7/8/2017 11:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I'm disappointed in the quality. The shape of the pieces of fish are not uniform at all. They come in all kinds of crazy shapes. This can be embarrassing when serving to guests. Also, the taste is not as good as in the past and there are more spots on the fish. Thank you for providing this feedback. A customer service agent will reach out to you today.

"Best of Both Worlds!" Sandy on 6/29/2017 10:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have ordered this combination before and I am never disappointed! Fresh, flavorful and totally satisfying. I sent a note to customer service regarding the temperatures in my city, 100+ degrees. I received a prompt reply and reassurance regarding shipment. My order arrived with plenty of ice remaining! Thank you.

"Tasty" Sharon J on 6/29/2017 7:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Cooked on the grill using the spices supplied, flaky, moist and delicious.

"Best seafood" Maryann L on 6/24/2017 11:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delivered as stated....frozen solid. 4oz portions just right for me. Best salmon and halibut! And the salmon marinade (no salt) just the right seasonings.

"Delicious" Nancy S on 6/23/2017 2:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful flavor Fresh. Better than most restaurant fare.

"The Best Salmon and Halibut" Barbara B on 6/18/2017 7:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a customer since the 90s and have never been disappointed in any order from Vital Choice. The salmon and halibut combo is 5 star for sure.

"Great seafood" Marilyn S on 6/17/2017 2:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have loved VC fish for a long time but it is great now to have smaller portions for my smaller appetite. Thanks!

"Vital Choice is my only choice for seafood" Maryann L on 6/16/2017 7:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delivery & packaging...perfect Best frozen sockeye salmon & halibut. Glad I found Vital Choice. Supermarket bought frozen or fresh ...not for me...been disappointed too many times! Highly recommend!!

"Great combo" Sue on 6/1/2017 3:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love halibut and salmon. Have a hard time finding halibut. This combo gives me both of my favorite fish in petite portions which I love!

"Petite Sockeye and Halibut Combo" Brenda w on 5/12/2017 5:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It was delivered on time and in good condition. It is very tasty.

"Fabulous seafood" Sandy on 5/11/2017 12:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the sockeye / halibut combo. Fresh, clean, pure and the quality is superb. When I place my order I feel confident that it will arrive as promised and in perfect condition. Class act Vital Choice! Thank you!

"Salmon & Halibut Combo" Brenda S on 5/11/2017 2:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been getting this product for years. The fish is delicious and I'm delighted to be able to get 4 oz. portions as, at my age, it is just the right amount. I try to eat fish at least twice a week and am pleased to know that it is ocean caught rather than farm-raised.

"sockeye" Tom W on 4/22/2017 12:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: received both sockeye and halibut so far just have had salmon and is was great just like my previous orders of it. I am anxious to try the halibut..

"Amazing!!!" Nicole on 4/14/2017 8:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I didn't know exactly what to expect. I live in southern California and you'd think I could buy really good fish. I am so delighted with this product. I will be a lifetime buyer! Yahoooooooooooo

"Fantastic Quality!" Laurie G on 4/7/2017 5:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fantastic quality and a great way to incorporate fresh, wild-caught fish into our diets on a regular basis. Halibut and salmon are my favorites!

"Soooo Goooood" Robyn JD on 4/4/2017 12:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything arrived nice and frozen. I have had the halibut so far and it was so good. The pieces are so clean - no odor what so ever. Can't wait to have the salmon.

"Haibut & Salmon in perfect portions." Sara B on 3/30/2017 8:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Haven't tried the Halibut; if it's anywhere near as good as the Salmon, we will be more than very happy. Lightening fast shipping as well. What a pleasure to find FRESH fish! Will be a repeating customer for sure!

"Great for smaller appetites" Sandy on 3/11/2017 7:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The 4 oz. portions work very well for my 93 year old Mother. We love the freshness, quality and taste of these fine products. Once you have had Vital Choice . . . well, you will find it impossible to match their products unless you drop in a line and catch it yourself!

"Fantastic customer service" Olga on 3/8/2017 6:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Beautiful salmon and halibut perfect for a quick meal, half an hour in cool water then twenty minutes in parchment paper, season as you like perfect 👌

"BEST FISH AND SERVICE" MARY on 3/3/2017 11:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: THE TASTE IS FRESH AND NOT FISHY. THE PORTION SIZE IS PERFECT AND LIKE THE COMBO. THANK YOU FOR OCCASIONAL SALES

"delicous" robin on 2/19/2017 4:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: so nice to have available in my freezer. so delicious!

"Great discovery" Shubha on 2/4/2017 6:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These arrived nicely packed. The fish was very fresh. When I cooked it it was very flaky and simply melted in my mouth. I have never tasted such fresh fish before. It was all most like I was eating it on a boat while fishing. Simply delicious and good price. I will definitely buy more.

"Salmon is yummy" Diane Madras on 2/2/2017 6:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The 4 oz portions are the perfect size for a small person like me. (I haven't tried the halibut yet.) They even took the skin off, so I can bake and eat the whole portion.

"Petite Sockeye & Halibut Combo" M E Whalen on 1/26/2017 10:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always good.

"Salmon" Jeanne on 1/26/2017 8:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon was fresh and tasted so good.

"Excellent" Kristie on 1/21/2017 10:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Will order this again

"combo salmon/halibut pack" Darline R on 1/20/2017 9:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: ooh! had poached sockeye last night. m-m-m-elt in the mouth goodness! packaging is clearly marked; also cool pack shipment better than [another] company I was dealing with.

"Soon Good" Holly P on 1/19/2017 4:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The freshest fish you can get

"Great tasty fish" Leslie on 1/19/2017 3:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have really enjoyed the quality, flavor, and portions of the halibut and salmon that we now regularly order.

"Excellent" Shirley Kadlec on 1/16/2017 11:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great authentic flavor and freshness.

"Very Good" Shirley Kadlec on 1/15/2017 10:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Flavorful and fresh tasting

"looks good" steven nielsen on 1/13/2017 9:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: haven't tried yet.

"Ecoworthy" Zoe B on 12/8/2016 6:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This combo is a perfect tasty combination . The variety makes dinners more interesting !

"sockeye salmon and halibut filets" Rebecca M on 11/17/2016 5:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This order arrived solidly frozen and the fish is wonderful,

"Petite sockeye & halibut combo" Rosemary H on 11/10/2016 4:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I cannot say enough about these products, they are the best out there, no one compares to the excellent quality consistently time after time.

"My favorite" KE B on 10/21/2016 6:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great quality and just the right size.

"Sockeye salmon and halibut" Ann H on 9/23/2016 4:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always deleicious. We live at the beach in FL but order fish from Vital Choice. We can't get coldwater fish down here.

"4 oz. salmon and halibut combo" Brenda S on 9/8/2016 3:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been purchasing the salmon halibut combo for many years and have always been very pleased. I welcomed the introduction of 4 oz portions rather than 6 because I find that amount perfect for a meal.

"Excellent quality Just the right size" KE Balser on 9/4/2016 6:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These portions are just the right size for small appetites. Quality is great and they always arrive completely frozen. Have recommended these to several of my friends.

"Allen" Alaska Sockeye Salmon & Halibut on 8/30/2016 4:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the freshness and the combination . Your service is outstnding.

"salmon/halibut" alicia on 8/2/2016 11:05 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: keep ordering over and over again. perfect size. great taste.... :)

"salmon and halibut" Ann on 7/25/2016 7:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We've been ordering from Vital Choice for a few years and love it. Living on the FL gulf coast we love and appreciate fresh fish. Being able to get great quality cold water fish is important to us. My doctor's wife told me about Vital Choice and I have passed along the information to numerous friends.

"Combo" Yumi I on 7/19/2016 5:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wish they had skin on

"Review" Kristin on 7/12/2016 5:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product. Great tasting and fresh.

"My Fave!" Kim G on 6/13/2016 7:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My favorite combo is this onesockeye salmon and halibut in the 4 oz. size. I work 2 late nights a week, and can come home to this, put it in tepid water to thaw, and then quickly broil them for a very healthy dinner. I have never had a problem with the delivery, it always arrives quickly and fully frozen. I have been very happy with Vital Choice for over 10 years.

"Excellent salmon and halibut" Michelle C on 5/31/2016 4:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A real difference between this and stire purchased. 4 oz portion size is just right

"4 oz Sockeye and Halibut" Donna C on 5/17/2016 3:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been enjoying these for several years now and recommend them to everyone I know. Nothing like it! It's absolutely amazing how different this fish is than what we eat in fine dining restaurants. So much superior!

"Once again Excellent" Greg and Edie on 3/29/2016 2:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: You always exceed our expectations...that is why we buy from you. Delish, flaky, first quality...delivered on time and we like the new soft insulation packing...easy to recycle. We will continue to order from you.

"Salmon and Halibut" Emma P on 3/21/2016 5:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Living here in the desert obtaining good qualify seafood is a challenge. We were delighted to discover Vital Choice. The food is good quality, nicely packaged. We were very disappointed in the delivery by UPS, package left on porch at 9:30 PM on day of delivery. Inquiries of UPS went to a call center in Manila, Phillipines and I was told I could not be connected to one in the USA. - Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you to discuss your delivery experience. Thank you!

"Petite Salmon & Halibut" Julie Prieto on 3/7/2016 7:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent. We are very happy with the product and will order again.

"Awesome Halibut" Brenda on 3/1/2016 5:03 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: We are absolutely addicted to the halibut and have been eating it nearly every day. We only tried the salmon once, and it was a bit fishy. I guess salmon can be that way sometimes, but from now on we'll only order the halibut.

"Awesome Halibut" Brenda on 3/1/2016 5:03 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: We are absolutely addicted to the halibut and have been eating it nearly every day. We only tried the salmon once, and it was a bit fishy. I guess salmon can be that way sometimes, but from now on we'll only order the halibut.

"Perfect Combo" Dr. Mae Moss on 2/29/2016 4:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are the perfect size for me. I keep this combo in my freezer at all times. it is my go to fish and perfect in every way. Quick to defrost and I know I am eating healthy fish

"petite wild sockeye salmon/halibut combo" Carol on 1/19/2016 5:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: very good taste! just wish the portion size was a little bigger for the price.

"review of petite sockeye salmon and halibut" Davida V on 1/18/2016 5:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: as always, excellent, the perfect portion size for me, thank you for continuing the excellent products.

"Shipping" LT Preston on 1/6/2016 6:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The package was just left on our front porch late afternoon with no notification or ringing the doorbell , and we were home. I discovered the package the next morning about 8:30am. The ice was gone and fish was starting to get soft. I did re free itlet's hope it's okay. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our customer service team will be in touch with you soon to discuss the delivery of this order. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo" Cynthia C on 12/28/2015 7:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have sent this as a gift for several years and it is always appreciated.

"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo" Virginia G on 12/11/2015 1:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent Service

"Delicious and easy to cook" Hannah on 11/19/2015 9:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I enjoy the fish very much. Easy to cook and great quality. Love the pre-portioning.

"Petite Salmon & Halibut Combo" M E W on 11/12/2015 6:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: perfect sizing for us

"Staple in my freezer" Dr. Mae Moss on 9/29/2015 1:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love this combination of Sockeye and Halibut 4oz portions. The portions are perfect for a light lunch or dinner and my family never tire of them. The combination is perfect and the taste is out of this world.

"Combo - 4oz Salmon/Halibut" Cindy on 9/3/2015 6:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the Salmon and the Halibut combo and I love that I can get it in 4 oz. portions.

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo" Kathye K on 9/2/2015 7:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut portions are the perfect size. ...And of course the very best tasting. I have never liked salmon... but I love Vital Choices Wild Alaskan. YUM!

"tammy" tamar turesdell on 7/16/2015 4:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: this combo is the best. as a diabetic, i love the small portions the fish is always fresh and better than anything i can find in the stores. thank you vital choice.

"Always A Treat" Gail Long on 3/25/2015 6:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have ordered the 4 0z. size salmon and Halibut Combo many times. Our family and our friends greatly enjoy both kinds of fish...always delicate and fresh tasting.

"Love this fish!" Kathleen Hawkins on 3/20/2015 5:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the size, convenience, and quality of the wild caught salmon and halibut. Delicious! Lucky to live Alaska in PA!

"Accolades" John Krogh on 3/19/2015 8:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: VitalChoice is synonymous with quality fish and great customer service.

"Petite Sockeye Salmon/Halibut Combo" Elsie H. Jackson on 3/18/2015 10:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We're fond of both Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut. The 4 oz petite size is perfect for a meal for both of us. Thanks for offering this! And we also appreciate the sales Vital Choice offers!

Return to product details >>
Ad