Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Halibut 4 oz portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Halibut" JSM Syracuse NY on 2/9/2016 3:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best is always delivered. A perfect portion size.

"love" Anne-Marie Mercier-Bouse on 1/20/2016 4:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Loved this Halibut

"Halibut" Rene G on 1/6/2016 4:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious! I will have to order this again.

"Excellent" Sheila M on 9/17/2015 7:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Halibut is my favorite fish and this just melts in your mouth. The fish in the local grocery stores can't compare to the quality of this fish. I also appreciate the 4-oz standardized portion sizes since I'm on a restricted diet, this is the perfect size.

"halibut 4 oz" robert gardner on 8/12/2015 3:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: great and love the option that I am able to order 4 oz portions

"Petite Wild Alaskan Halibut" Judy Gunderson on 2/23/2015 3:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely awesome!! Guests loved it as well as we did!!

"Celeste Zander" Celeste Zander on 1/21/2015 4:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: We love your halibut.

"Petite Wild Alaskan Halibut Skinless/Boneless Portions4 oz." Evelyn McNamara on 12/10/2014 6:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tasty but do not over cook. Love the 4 oz. portions.

"Petite wild Alaskan Halibut" Sharon Cox on 12/10/2014 4:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been fixing the halibut for 10 years. Recently I have expanded my recipes. Yellow pepper sauce, potato crusted, beet greens beets and turnips topped with halibut just to name a few. The 4 oz size is perfect for my family.

"Mrs." Barbara French on 10/23/2014 2:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Very Good. 4 instead of 5 only because we prefer the tenderness of the Sablefish but this was on sale and we have to pinch our pennies.

"Simply The Best" Ron Rosenau on 8/20/2014 9:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love halibut and can count on quality and availability from Vital Choice.

"Just Enough" Angie on 6/27/2014 6:25 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Ordered these for my mom as a gift and she loves the petite size. Great flavor and quality as always with Vital Choice products.

"Love the smaller portions" Barbara Webb on 6/17/2014 12:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We've been eating the 6 oz halibut for years but were thrilled to see the 4 oz portions. Perfect size for us!

"Halibut" janice hunt on 5/15/2014 11:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The halibut is so good! Very delicious!!

"A treat For Our Guests!" Gail Long on 4/18/2014 7:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We served the Petite Halibut Portions to our guests last night. I poached the fish in white wine, and served the fish with a tarragon/chive cream sauce. Our guests loved the fish, and everyone wanted to know about Vital Choice. The Halibut was tender and delicious, and was delivered right on time. Every thing about the service and the fish could not have been better!Thank you.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad