Product Reviews

Organic Strawberries 1 lb bags, individually quick-frozen

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4.5

"strawberry" Jen Y on 6/21/2018 6:11 AM Rating:
Review: excellent

"Not so great" Steven Julias on 5/24/2018 2:11 AM Rating:
Review: After thawed them become very saturated with water. To soggy. Best use for smoothies. Will not buy again. Hello Steven, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Organic Strawberries" Mary Ann Grassia on 3/29/2018 4:15 AM Rating:
Review: The strawberries thaw to a whole, plump state and they maintain their taste. I recommend them to all berry lovers.

"Awesome Berries" Joyce on 8/26/2017 5:17 AM Rating:
Review: I hesitate to brag too much for fear there will be a shortage from too many people rushing to buy them, but these are the BEST frozen organic strawberries I have ever purchased. Tons of flavor and perfect size. I wish I had a bigger freezer to buy in bulk.

"Delicious" Catherine h on 7/20/2017 6:48 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent

"Organic Strawberries" Evelyn A on 4/7/2017 5:49 PM Rating:
Review: They are the best I have ever tasted.

"Organic Strawberries" Willie T on 2/24/2017 1:23 PM Rating:
Review: The frozen strawberries taste and feel like fresh strawberries. They maintain their shape and texture.

"Organic Strawberries" Elsie D on 11/17/2016 9:34 AM Rating:
Review: Out of this world in flavor and taste. I can't wait to eat them for breakfast or dessert with whipped cream.

"Truly a vital choice!" Karen Tompkins on 11/11/2016 10:43 PM Rating:
Review: I recently bought some "organic strawberries" at a grocery store and when I opened the plastic bag, I got a whiff of some very strong chemicals. Needless to say, I did not eat those strawberries! These are great tasting and the paper wrapper gives me peace of mind.

"Organic Strawberries" Brenda S on 9/8/2016 3:44 AM Rating:
Review: So far I have used one bag of the strawberries I received and I honestly think these were the best strawberries I have eaten. They were uniformly ripe and sweet. My only problem was that I found it difficult to stop eating them and, as a diabetic, I am supposed to limit the quantity I have at any one time.

"Organic Strawberries" Nancy J. P-C on 8/31/2016 7:13 PM Rating:
Review: The best frozen Organic Strawberries I have found

"Organic Strawberries" Evelyn Arnegard on 6/21/2016 8:57 AM Rating:
Review: These are the best strawberries I have ever, ever had!

"Rotten Strawberries" Michele Z on 5/21/2016 6:35 PM Rating:
Review: I was shocked to open the bags and find 30% of the strawberries included were rotten. I believe your strawberry packagers knew the berries were bad. I have gotten blackberries and none were packaged bad. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are so sorry to hear your berries arrived rotten. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today to discuss. Thank you!

"Strawberries" Linda W on 4/25/2016 9:46 AM Rating:
Review: Disappointed that they came from Mexico. Would not have wanted them if I would have known that. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in our Organic Strawberries harvest location. We source only the best quality organic berries, at this time they are harvested in Mexico. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today. Thank you!

"Luscious strawberries." Sondra on 4/20/2016 7:02 AM Rating:
Review: Delicious taste, large berries, and no worries about pesticides.

"how about US berries?" Leslie on 1/25/2016 7:33 AM Rating:
Review: they're wonderful - wish you would offer strawberries, etc. from the U.S.

"Always good to have" Diane T. on 9/9/2015 9:36 AM Rating:
Review: The strawberry taste is well defined. I use these in my smoothies and will continue to order them.

"Organic strawberries" Linda Weichelt on 3/19/2015 8:51 AM Rating:
Review: I'm glad the stems were removed.

"YUMMY" sher v on 3/19/2015 7:38 AM Rating:
Review: Your Berries are the only ones I buy.. love them. I buy both your strawberries, and blueberries, for my smoothies.

"strawbs" debbie on 1/7/2015 8:47 AM Rating:
Review: yum yum!

"EVERYTHING AT VITAL..." DENNIS PIEROTTI on 11/21/2014 11:57 AM Rating:
Review: WHAT CAN I SAY-EVERYTHING I HAVE PIURCHASED AT VITAL CHOICE HAS BEEN FANTASTIC- NEVER A PROBLEM WITH PRODUCT OR SERVICE

"strawberries" jen Yang on 5/23/2014 7:12 AM Rating:
Review: good

"Excellent Strawberries!" Noodle Lover on 5/10/2014 8:33 AM Rating:
Review: I've been eating these almost every night for desert. They have more flavor than the other organic brands. Highly recommended.

"Wonderful!" Sherry Baker on 5/1/2014 5:27 AM Rating:
Review: I have ordered these from Vital Choice over and over there's a reason. These strawberries are consistently DELICIOUS!!

Return to product details >>