Ad
We are experiencing a high volume of orders that may result in some shipping delays. Learn more >

Product Reviews

Organic Red Raspberries 1 lb bags, individually quick-frozen

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4.5

"Disappointed!" Marsha K on 6/16/2019 9:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have bought berries here for years. We opened a package of raspberries this morning and we have to sift thru them which is hard once they are thawed since they turn to mush. There is whitish areas on them and some look like mold. Just not sure if we should discard or not. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our team will reach out to you today to follow up. Thank you!

"I won’t purchase again" Trish D on 6/15/2018 2:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: These were not good. Sour .. please freeze ripe berries. I get better tasting at the grocery store. I won’t purchase again. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Organic Raspberries" Donna on 3/30/2018 7:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious Raspberries.Very happy with Vital Choice.

"customer" Sandra White on 3/15/2018 12:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these raspberries

"Organic Red Raspberries" Frank Z on 12/30/2017 12:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Although these raspberries tasted delicious, I was surprised they were not from USA, but Serbia. Would have preferred this item from our country. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We source only the highest quality organic berries regardless of the location. I hope this information is helpful. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"love these berries" Ronnie Schenkein on 8/16/2017 3:03 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I ordered some of each type of berry last fall and have enjoyed them immensely. The appearance and flavor were excellent. They held up well in the freezer, too. I add them to apples for pies, crisps and compotes.

"Ressberries" Catherine h on 7/20/2017 6:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delcious

"Organic Red Raspberries" 4D Consulting on 6/1/2017 7:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tasting. Awesome delivery system, arrives quickly and right to my door. Couldn't be easier. Very timely as well!

"Raspberries" Karan B on 5/4/2017 6:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: wonderful

"Organic Red Raspberries" Evelyn A on 4/7/2017 5:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: They are delicious

"Delicious!" Lisle P on 3/3/2017 10:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been eating your berries for many years now, virtually every morning, and they are the best tasting berries I've had the pleasure of eating! So convenient. My freezer is always well stocked with your berries!

"delish!" Lisle P on 12/8/2016 7:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: What's not to like? Organic, just picked flavor, convenient, good for you, and just delicious!

"The very best!" Karen Tompkins on 11/11/2016 10:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These raspberries are the best I have ever eaten. They are nice and ripe and very sweet. I have them each morning in my Kefir smoothy and I sometimes have them with my homemade raw ice cream (banana chocolate). I never find any mold in these. They are exceptional!

"Mushed raspberries" Anna on 6/28/2016 11:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: They were mushy when I received them. The taste was ok. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. I do see our Customer Service Team has issued a refund for the Raspberries as they did not arrive in good condition. Thank you for letting us know! Vital Choice

"Pure Delisciousness" Lisle on 6/8/2016 9:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been eating Vital Choice frozen raspberries for many years and always have my freezer well stocked (also the black berries and blueberries) The berries are just the best tasting and organic. I highly recommend them! They are part of my breakfast every day!

"always fresh and lucious" loyal customer on 5/10/2016 5:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love how these are packages - easy to reseal and it keeps them fresh. Large, perfectly ripe berries, consistently delicious. I order them often to be sure I have them on hand.

"Raspberries" Sondra on 4/20/2016 7:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best taste and free of pesticides !

"Raspberries" Frances F on 4/13/2016 4:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your raspberries are delicious. Glad you have them back in stock. Quite expensive though.

"Red Raspberries" Joann on 7/22/2015 4:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am a repeat buyer for the raspberries. What a switch for a good wholesome dessert or just to snack on. I like to let them thaw only enough for easy eating but not enough to loose the juices from the berries - And they are fantastic on Vanilla ice cream thawing them slightly more for the juices to run freely.

"red raspberries" kathleen pagano on 3/19/2015 6:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: same quality as Wegmans organic but at a higher price- Customer Service Response - "Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have a good local source as not everyone has local access to high quality organic products."

"Raspberries" Theresa on 11/19/2014 6:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just opened the raspberries this morning to put on my oatmeal. Oh, they are so yummy...will try them on my yogurt next. Am looking forward now to open the blackberries!

"good for smoothies" Chuck on 10/15/2014 9:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: love these berries on cereal or in a smoothie. Wish we could find USA sources for organic berries!

"Delicious Raspberries" Marshall Blau on 8/14/2014 4:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Taste like you just picked them.

"Great quality" Everest on 7/30/2014 5:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Raspberries are fresh, sweet, and ease of being directly shipped make it a great deal!

"Raspberries are large, sweet" Everest on 7/7/2014 3:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: As work requires that I travel all over the country and in most communities organics can be difficult to find, but with a little preplanning, my VC delivery is awaiting my arrival at the hotel Concierge! Downside, the packages aren't resealable.

"rasberry's" D Gassman on 7/4/2014 6:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: these have very good flavor

"terrific berries" Charles on 5/21/2014 6:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Use these on everything - from cereal to pancakes to vanilla bean ice cream! Give smoothies a real kick, too.

"Delicious and fresh" Lorraine Walla on 4/10/2014 10:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fancy quality fruit, large bag, shipped direct to where I'm staying while on-the-road.

Return to product details >>
Ad