Ad

Product Reviews

Organic Red Balsamic Vinegar 8.5 oz bottle, estate-bottled in Spain

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Good Find!" Rene on 3/12/2021 11:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It is difficult to find a good balsamic vinegar that is affordable and not overly sweet. This one has a rich depth of flavor without being too sweet!

"red balsamic vinegar" octavio hermida on 9/14/2020 10:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Hermida family name is very Castillian. On our last trip to Spain we visited a farm that produced balsamic vinegar, olive oil and other products. We love your red balsamic and it tastes wonderful, we use it everyday on our salads.

"Best Red Wine Vinegar" carol on 2/21/2019 3:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best red wine vinegar I've ever tasted! The deep, delicious flavor goes just as deliciously on green salads as it does on salmon!!

"Best Balsalmic Vinegar Award" Diane Lewis on 12/28/2018 10:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the only balsamic vinegar I buy and eat. It's organic, it's great tasting, and it's low in sugar. Most balsamic vinegars contain 5 grams, 10 grams, even 15 grams of sugar per tablespoon. This one has only two. And it tastes better then the sugary brands!

"great tasting" Tracy N on 9/15/2018 4:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great vinegar.... not too sweet or acidic. Can be eaten directly on food.

"Best Red Balsamic Vinegar Around" Carol on 7/1/2018 6:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love Vial Choice Organic Red Balsamic Vinegar. It has a full fruity flavor with just the right amount of acidity. It goes well with olive oil on a green salad or reduced on the stovetop and poured over caramelized vegetables or Vital Choice grilled sockeye salmon. A little goes a long way.

"Great vinegar" Trace on 6/7/2018 6:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Not too acidic and not too sweet. Perfect balance and healthy organic to boot.

"The best!" Karen W on 2/17/2018 4:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious in my salad with a little olive oil!!

"Organic Red Balsamic Vinegar" MAry Ann Frances Dowell on 11/10/2017 11:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I use the Balsamic Vinegar with my Vital Choice Organic Virgin Olive Oil , Boy what a winning combination for flavor and health value!

"Finally!" Ronnie G on 1/23/2017 9:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love red balsamic vinegar...it's my favorite. When I discovered Vital Choice, my search for the above came to an end. This is the best red balsamic vinegar at a decent price. I love it!!!

"The Best Ever" Ronnie G on 10/31/2016 11:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my all-time favorite balsamic vinegar...can't live without it.

"The Best Ever" Ronnie Gayle on 10/31/2016 11:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my all time favorite balsamic vinegar...can't live without it!

"vital choice vinegar" Jee Eun Lee on 8/6/2015 7:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love balsamic vinegar from Fauchon, but it was getting harder to buy one because it's French.. I searched, tried some other brands. I found this vinegar not too acidic to my stomach. and quite similar to the one I that I used to like. mild,and yet with a rich flavour. and thank God, it's organic :) super superior!

"Organic Red Balsamic Vinegar" Mary Ann Frances Dowell on 2/25/2015 12:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best Red Balsamic Vinegar,I have ever tasted,and I have tasted a lot of brands, in my 82 years! I sprinkled it on my Italian roasted vegetables,after I took them out of the oven. My guests, at lunch, and I went, "a new twist" for the roasted eggplant,carrots,yukon potatoes, red onions, bell pepper and basil and black pepper. I will order it again, when the bottle is only 1/2 empty.

"Organic red balsamic vinegar" Julio Zamora on 2/13/2015 10:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: When it comes to vinegars and oils, I am very picky about quality. This estate bottled red vinegar has a great balanced acidity and a gentle sweetness that tastes just right!!

"Delicious Balsamic, They way I remember it." Kari Southworth on 1/30/2015 8:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This vinegar is excellent. I've been disappointed by so many of the Balsamic Vinegars I've tried of late. Not so with this product.

"Love the taste and quality" Doris Lehman on 4/21/2014 9:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the taste and quality of this product!

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad