Product Reviews

Organic Red Balsamic Vinegar 8.5 oz bottle, estate-bottled in Spain

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Best Red Wine Vinegar" carol on 2/21/2019 3:01 PM Rating:
Review: This is the best red wine vinegar I've ever tasted! The deep, delicious flavor goes just as deliciously on green salads as it does on salmon!!

"Best Balsalmic Vinegar Award" Diane Lewis on 12/28/2018 10:34 AM Rating:
Review: This is the only balsamic vinegar I buy and eat. It's organic, it's great tasting, and it's low in sugar. Most balsamic vinegars contain 5 grams, 10 grams, even 15 grams of sugar per tablespoon. This one has only two. And it tastes better then the sugary brands!

"great tasting" Tracy N on 9/15/2018 4:41 PM Rating:
Review: Great vinegar.... not too sweet or acidic. Can be eaten directly on food.

"Best Red Balsamic Vinegar Around" Carol on 7/1/2018 6:09 PM Rating:
Review: I love Vial Choice Organic Red Balsamic Vinegar. It has a full fruity flavor with just the right amount of acidity. It goes well with olive oil on a green salad or reduced on the stovetop and poured over caramelized vegetables or Vital Choice grilled sockeye salmon. A little goes a long way.

"Great vinegar" Trace on 6/7/2018 6:16 PM Rating:
Review: Not too acidic and not too sweet. Perfect balance and healthy organic to boot.

"The best!" Karen W on 2/17/2018 4:35 AM Rating:
Review: Delicious in my salad with a little olive oil!!

"Organic Red Balsamic Vinegar" MAry Ann Frances Dowell on 11/10/2017 11:42 AM Rating:
Review: I use the Balsamic Vinegar with my Vital Choice Organic Virgin Olive Oil , Boy what a winning combination for flavor and health value!

"Finally!" Ronnie G on 1/23/2017 9:36 AM Rating:
Review: I love red balsamic vinegar...it's my favorite. When I discovered Vital Choice, my search for the above came to an end. This is the best red balsamic vinegar at a decent price. I love it!!!

"The Best Ever" Ronnie G on 10/31/2016 11:25 AM Rating:
Review: This is my all-time favorite balsamic vinegar...can't live without it.

"The Best Ever" Ronnie Gayle on 10/31/2016 11:22 AM Rating:
Review: This is my all time favorite balsamic vinegar...can't live without it!

"vital choice vinegar" Jee Eun Lee on 8/6/2015 7:10 AM Rating:
Review: I love balsamic vinegar from Fauchon, but it was getting harder to buy one because it's French.. I searched, tried some other brands. I found this vinegar not too acidic to my stomach. and quite similar to the one I that I used to like. mild,and yet with a rich flavour. and thank God, it's organic :) super superior!

"Organic Red Balsamic Vinegar" Mary Ann Frances Dowell on 2/25/2015 12:12 PM Rating:
Review: Best Red Balsamic Vinegar,I have ever tasted,and I have tasted a lot of brands, in my 82 years! I sprinkled it on my Italian roasted vegetables,after I took them out of the oven. My guests, at lunch, and I went, "a new twist" for the roasted eggplant,carrots,yukon potatoes, red onions, bell pepper and basil and black pepper. I will order it again, when the bottle is only 1/2 empty.

"Organic red balsamic vinegar" Julio Zamora on 2/13/2015 10:42 AM Rating:
Review: When it comes to vinegars and oils, I am very picky about quality. This estate bottled red vinegar has a great balanced acidity and a gentle sweetness that tastes just right!!

"Delicious Balsamic, They way I remember it." Kari Southworth on 1/30/2015 8:50 AM Rating:
Review: This vinegar is excellent. I've been disappointed by so many of the Balsamic Vinegars I've tried of late. Not so with this product.

"Love the taste and quality" Doris Lehman on 4/21/2014 9:40 PM Rating:
Review: Love the taste and quality of this product!

Return to product details >>