Ad

Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed Beef American Wagyu top sirloin, 8 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4

"You don’t get your money’s worth" SDS on 3/13/2021 4:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Was expecting much higher quality for the price. The steaks were also very small. Had Wagyu beef before and this didn’t come close. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Tasteful" Martha C on 1/14/2021 2:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tender and delicious and of course I love knowing that I’m giving my family something nutritious and grass fed. Thank you for your high quality and standards.

"Am Wagyu top sirloin" Frank Meister on 9/4/2020 7:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm very happy with these.

"Wagyu Top Sirloin Adendum from early August reveiw" Nancy M on 8/26/2019 2:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I posted a one star review regarding the poor quality of Wagyu steaks I received. VitalChoice responded, acknowledged my issue and handled efficiently and professionally. I HAD decided not to use them again BUT have been convinced they do stand behind their products and I am very satisfied with their customer service.- Thank you for your follow up review! Much appreciated!

"Very Disappointed" McKarney on 8/15/2019 6:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: For the price I expected more flavor and tenderness. I have had a grass fed 6oz filet mignon full meal at a fine restaurant including a scotch for less than the cost of this single steak. And it was exceptional compared to this steak. I did not expect a true waygu ... but expected something above my local restaurant. BTW... I have had a true waygu steak. Cost even more, but extraordinary. - Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent purchase. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you regarding your order. Thank you!

"inconsistent" M. Halpert on 4/9/2019 8:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I've bought these steaks a number of times, and I'm sad to say that I never know whether it's going to be a good day or a bad day when I unfreeze them. When they are good, they are tender and flavorful. When they are bad, they are tough, practically grizzly, with more fat that meat. That happened again last night, and as I came here to put in another order for fish, I decided not to take the chance again. They are just too expensive to have a ruined meal! Hello Melissa, We are very sorry to hear your disappointment in the Wagyu Beef. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Top sirloin Beef" Barry Q on 4/19/2018 10:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Had them last night. Oh my gosh!!!!! I have never tasted anything sooo delicious. Will keep buying them and other beef choices.

"Great" Kristie on 1/21/2017 10:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Was very tender

"customer" Charles C on 12/17/2016 6:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Very tasty. easy to cook

"steaks" Cecelia C on 9/20/2016 6:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: What I thought I was ordering was 10 oz steaks; however it ended up being 7-8 oz steaks ummmm might what to really focus on that aspect of business. It makes people working off a recipe a little irked. HOWEVER the quality of the product is wonderful. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear of this mix up on your order. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you soon to discuss. Thank you, Vital Choice Team

"Sirloin steaks" Daniel D on 6/14/2016 7:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Taste great, but there are less than 10oz.- Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this issue. Thank you! Kristen

"Organic Grass-Fed Wagyu Beef" Carolyn N Kemper on 12/9/2015 7:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tasty and tender. Can certainly tell meat is better quality than store brands.

"Wagyu beef - top sirloin 10 oz steaks" Susan Hancock on 10/29/2015 7:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Very tasty!

"steak" Paula Ryan on 2/18/2015 11:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: that was the best steak I've had in a long time, very tender. My husband raved about it.

"Delicious!!!" The Zions on 2/9/2015 1:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love, love, love this steaks! Made it for my husband and two small daughters (5 and 21 months, i.e. picky eaters.) And everybody loved it! Very tender. They were huge! Each steak was enough for at least 2 people. My husband already wants to know when I'm making it again.

"About your beef" Virginia de Silva on 4/11/2014 1:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The picture for these steaks looks great, nice and big and worth the money. When I received these steaks, my immediate reaction was "WHERE'S THE BEEF!"! They were flat and small. I don't care how good they will taste, they are not worth $31.50 each! Sorry. All the rest of the order was great!

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad