Ad

Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed Beef American Wagyu tenderloin, 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4.5

"tenderloin" Michael Moore on 11/8/2020 11:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Happy with the initial steak.

"Wonderful" Nan H. Hopkins on 10/15/2020 4:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Really enjoyed this tenderloin. Not used to grass fed but it dispelled all my previous thoughts about it.

"So so good" Diane on 6/1/2018 7:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely fabulous. Small amounts of that healthy grassfed fat throughout, just enough to make it moist and tasty. Best filet I’ve ever had, conventional or grass fed. Alas, too expensive for anything other than a very occasional splurge.

"Amazing!" Sharon Andrews on 4/6/2018 8:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been searching for good quality meat for a while. I finally tried Vital Choice and I will not go anywhere else!! Amazing!!

"Great!" DL on 1/13/2018 2:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tenderloin was delicious, tender and juicy.

"Very tasty but super expensive." Yelena on 7/15/2017 4:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Very good quality meat. Very delicious but I think it is overpriced. Will not order it again.

"Caregiver" Betty B on 1/20/2017 5:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Subperd in every way. Tender and flavorable. For an individual with nutritional needs and comprised immune system, meat is exactly what doctor ordered -- Low fat, high protein. High quality although expensive. Worth costs for some one you love.

"Excellent Quality" Cami P on 8/10/2016 5:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tender, great taste. Vital choice meat is the best ive ever had. Nothing compares to Vital Choice!

"Tenderloin" T. Mosley on 1/6/2016 6:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Normally a big fan of the Vital Choice Quality (especially the Halibut) I was looking forward to finally trying the Waygu as it was perpetually sold out. Although he flavor was very good the size was disappointing especially for the price. And both tenderloins were nearly half just plain chunks of fat. Will not reorder. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in your recent Order. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you soon. Thank you!

"Organic grass fed beef tenderloin" G.Bpss on 11/26/2015 5:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tender and flavorful

"Organic Grass-Fed American Wagyu Beef Tenderloin" Patricia J Foster on 12/18/2014 7:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Melt in your mouth delicious. A treat for us for the Holidays due to Vital Choices special of 15% off. It was enough to allow the purchase, which otherwise is out of our price range for one meal for two. A once/twice a year treat. Best ever beef. Thank you for a taste of beef we haven't had in YEARS.

"Not individually packed, but delicious." Jordan on 4/30/2014 12:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: This is some of the best steak I have ever had and would highly recommend it. I am docking one star becomes it comes 2 steaks/ vacuum pack. It would be much more convenient if the steaks were individually packed (sometimes I want to defrost 1, 3, or 5 steaks so it is inconvenient to have them double packed.) If this doesn't bother you, I would recommend these steaks without reservation. Truly some of the most flavorful, tender and extraordinary steaks I have ever had. Top notch!

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad