Ad

Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed Beef American Wagyu ribeye steaks, 10 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4

"Trump" Darren K on 1/5/2018 4:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you for the great job you’re doing and with trump as our president I can afford your great products

"Not wagyu" Agnes on 9/15/2017 8:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The beef tastes good but the texture and the toughness is not really indicative of a real genuine wag you beef. It wouldn't even get categorized as a ribeye. It really taste more like sirloin. - Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent purchase. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today to discuss. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Disappointing" Jordan on 1/28/2017 8:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have been a long-time Vital Choice customer and devoted fan. In fact, I have tried dozens of products and absolutely adored pretty much everything! But these steaks were a glaring exception. At $50 each, I had fairly high hopes. My husband (who cooks an excellent steak) and I found them to be bland and even a little tough. We supposed that these animals are being bred to produce a healthier beef with a better omega fat profile, because they certainly aren't being bred for flavor. From now on, I will stick to the excellent seafood selections available from Vital Choice.Hello Jordan, Thank you for sharing your Product Review today.Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you The Vital Choice Team

"customer" Charles Cather on 12/17/2016 6:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best!!!

"Incredible Quality" John G on 12/1/2016 7:39 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This ribeye of beef was incredibly succulent and lean. It had a rich, delicate texture, and from a single bite of this juicy, tender steak you could just tell it is superb in quality. You could taste that it is organic. It was incredible, butter-roasted in thyme and cayenne peppers, packed with flavor. You must absolutely try this product, especially if you love steak just between medium-rare and medium!

"Excellent Quality" Cami on 8/3/2016 12:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Another quality product from Vital Choice!

"Rib Eye Steak" J.S. on 5/10/2016 7:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I followed the cooking directions on the website and my steak came out delicious, tender and juicy. I found that some parts where there was marbling was too tough to chew, so the actual edible part of the steak was smaller than its actual size.

"Very disappointing" A Rudenko on 1/9/2016 6:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: These steaks were extremely disappointing. At $50 for single small Wagyu steak I was expecting something near perfection. Unfortunately it was anything but. The steak was poorly cut, an irregular end, not the classical shape of a ribeye. There was an excessive amount of gristle. There was zero marbling, a hallmark of Wagyu beef. And worst of all, it was tough – really tough! Like a supermarket sirloin. The flavor was decent but nothing to get excited about. Definitely won't be trying these again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Ribeye Steaks. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch soon to make amends. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Awesome!" Renee Henry on 4/25/2014 4:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These steaks are a very good quality and taste amazing. I used 3 steaks to feed 4 people and had some left over so they are a nice size.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad