Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed Beef American Wagyu chuck roast, 32 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Buyer" George Ross on 3/18/2018 10:29 AM Rating:
Review: Very satisfied with the quality of the roast. Tender and flavorful. As always, VitalChoice customer service is impeccable.

"Amazing Flavor" Karla on 4/15/2017 1:44 AM Rating:
Review: I made this roast with the recipe from the farm available here-- very simple, with onions, tomatoes, wine, and balsamic. It was fabulous and so easy to prepare. My very picky teenager devoured it and asked for more until there was none left. Went back and ordered a 4 pack at a good savings. Appreciate that this farm not only pasture raises their cattle, but also employs a mobile slaughter unit so the animals never have to endure the stress and pain of being driven to slaughter.

"BEST BEEF EVER!!!" Diane Schlueter on 12/9/2016 8:57 AM Rating:
Review: I can't stop singing praises for the organic roasts, steaks and ground beef I buy from you! Thanksgiving Day my husband and I enjoyed DELICOUS grass-fed chuck roast that melted in our mouths. For Christmas dinner we plan to have your salmon fillet. Just as we did last year. THANK YOU, VITAL CHOICE!

"Roast" Vicki H on 6/22/2016 5:49 AM Rating:
Review: Best roast ever!!!

"Delicious" D Ravera on 3/15/2016 4:01 AM Rating:
Review: Made pot roast with this beef. Was amazing!!! Definitely a repeat purchase!!

"great" linda on 11/12/2014 3:12 AM Rating:
Review: Cooked this beef on Sunday for company and I'm so glad there were leftovers for me to have for some other meals. Its the best beef I've had in a long while!

"Fantastic!!!!" Etch Girl on 11/7/2014 2:13 AM Rating:
Review: I made pot roast with this and it was phenomenal. The best cut of meat for this dish. I purchased four so that I could save and it was worth it. I am already looking forward to the next time I have pot roast!

"Wagyu pot roast" Steve H on 11/6/2014 4:14 AM Rating:
Review: Absolutely the best tastiest beef I have ever had. The recipe provided with it was killer. My sincere congrats to the folks who raised these cattle.

Return to product details >>