Ad

Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed Beef American Wagyu chuck roast, 32 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Buyer" George Ross on 3/18/2018 10:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very satisfied with the quality of the roast. Tender and flavorful. As always, VitalChoice customer service is impeccable.

"Amazing Flavor" Karla on 4/15/2017 1:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I made this roast with the recipe from the farm available here-- very simple, with onions, tomatoes, wine, and balsamic. It was fabulous and so easy to prepare. My very picky teenager devoured it and asked for more until there was none left. Went back and ordered a 4 pack at a good savings. Appreciate that this farm not only pasture raises their cattle, but also employs a mobile slaughter unit so the animals never have to endure the stress and pain of being driven to slaughter.

"BEST BEEF EVER!!!" Diane Schlueter on 12/9/2016 8:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I can't stop singing praises for the organic roasts, steaks and ground beef I buy from you! Thanksgiving Day my husband and I enjoyed DELICOUS grass-fed chuck roast that melted in our mouths. For Christmas dinner we plan to have your salmon fillet. Just as we did last year. THANK YOU, VITAL CHOICE!

"Roast" Vicki H on 6/22/2016 5:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best roast ever!!!

"Delicious" D Ravera on 3/15/2016 4:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Made pot roast with this beef. Was amazing!!! Definitely a repeat purchase!!

"great" linda on 11/12/2014 3:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Cooked this beef on Sunday for company and I'm so glad there were leftovers for me to have for some other meals. Its the best beef I've had in a long while!

"Fantastic!!!!" Etch Girl on 11/7/2014 2:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I made pot roast with this and it was phenomenal. The best cut of meat for this dish. I purchased four so that I could save and it was worth it. I am already looking forward to the next time I have pot roast!

"Wagyu pot roast" Steve H on 11/6/2014 4:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely the best tastiest beef I have ever had. The recipe provided with it was killer. My sincere congrats to the folks who raised these cattle.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad