Ad

Product Reviews

Organic Bone Broth Duo chicken + beef broth- ea. 24 fl oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4.5

"Great Quality" Terri A on 12/11/2020 12:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great quality and so convenient.

"organic bone broth" mary ann perry on 10/16/2020 6:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: too small amount; good taste; could be better. Hello Mary, Thank you for your review today. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Excellent bone broth" Gregory on 9/22/2020 6:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: very good

"Very good" Larry Dean H on 5/3/2018 6:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The chicken broth was especially delicious.

"Broth review" Wanda J on 3/15/2018 5:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good broth for soups and drinks--nourishing and satisfying!

"Very Dissatisfied" H.R.Chandler on 2/5/2018 4:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: These bone broths were a big disappointment, and this was the opinion of my husband as well! I don't know if they were old bags or just poorly manufactured. I found them to be watered down and absolutely no flavor! We ended up throwing the chicken broth away after tasting it. The beef was the first bag we tried. We didn't think it was spoiled so we did drink half of it, but it was simply unpalatable. Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend either of them. Hello HR, We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the Organic Beef/Chicken Bone Broth. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today. Thank you, The Customer Service Team

"Best used as an ingredient" Carol Seelig on 2/2/2018 10:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I didn’t like the taste when I drank it alone. Also even when defrosted I still needed to whisk it to get a more liquid consistency

"Delicious!" Sandra M on 11/30/2017 7:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've only been drinking this for about a week now. I haven't felt any difference yet but love the flavor. I heat a cup in the microwave and enjoy!

"One good, the other not" Dennis McDonald on 4/28/2017 11:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The chicken was very good, the beef was tasteless. Thank you for sharing these comments. A customer agent will reach out to you today.

"Excellent Bone Broth!" Ellen Meeler on 3/18/2017 5:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I drink bone broth as a vital part of my diet. This has excellent flavor and I will buy it again.

"Broth sampler review" Carole Johnson on 1/14/2017 5:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tasty, premium product; like to use as a sipping broth or to soups and noodles, etc. Would purchase indefinitely in the future!

"Broth review..." Carole on 10/14/2016 6:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the chicken broth--had it in a broth/soup the other day with just a little seasoning--very good and tasty; and very healthful too.

"Broth review!" Carole on 10/8/2016 10:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the BEST tasting broth I have ever had in my life, and I am now 65 years young! I added it to a cup of soup/broth with a little added flavoring/seasoning, and it was delicious! So far I have tried the chicken--very good! Thanks for your care and dedication to getting us the best food that you can! I appreciate it!!!

"Chicken and beef broth" Shirley K on 3/23/2016 3:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These items were awesome. So soothing to the stomach. I will definitely order it again.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad