Product Reviews

Organic Bone Broth Duo chicken + beef broth- ea. 24 fl oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4.5

"Very good" Larry Dean H on 5/3/2018 6:22 AM Rating:
Review: The chicken broth was especially delicious.

"Broth review" Wanda J on 3/15/2018 5:40 AM Rating:
Review: Good broth for soups and drinks--nourishing and satisfying!

"Very Dissatisfied" H.R.Chandler on 2/5/2018 4:21 PM Rating:
Review: These bone broths were a big disappointment, and this was the opinion of my husband as well! I don't know if they were old bags or just poorly manufactured. I found them to be watered down and absolutely no flavor! We ended up throwing the chicken broth away after tasting it. The beef was the first bag we tried. We didn't think it was spoiled so we did drink half of it, but it was simply unpalatable. Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend either of them. Hello HR, We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the Organic Beef/Chicken Bone Broth. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today. Thank you, The Customer Service Team

"Best used as an ingredient" Carol Seelig on 2/2/2018 10:22 AM Rating:
Review: I didn’t like the taste when I drank it alone. Also even when defrosted I still needed to whisk it to get a more liquid consistency

"Delicious!" Sandra M on 11/30/2017 7:34 AM Rating:
Review: I've only been drinking this for about a week now. I haven't felt any difference yet but love the flavor. I heat a cup in the microwave and enjoy!

"One good, the other not" Dennis McDonald on 4/28/2017 11:20 AM Rating:
Review: The chicken was very good, the beef was tasteless. Thank you for sharing these comments. A customer agent will reach out to you today.

"Excellent Bone Broth!" Ellen Meeler on 3/18/2017 5:16 PM Rating:
Review: I drink bone broth as a vital part of my diet. This has excellent flavor and I will buy it again.

"Broth sampler review" Carole Johnson on 1/14/2017 5:48 AM Rating:
Review: Very tasty, premium product; like to use as a sipping broth or to soups and noodles, etc. Would purchase indefinitely in the future!

"Broth review..." Carole on 10/14/2016 6:44 AM Rating:
Review: Love the chicken broth--had it in a broth/soup the other day with just a little seasoning--very good and tasty; and very healthful too.

"Broth review!" Carole on 10/8/2016 10:00 AM Rating:
Review: This is the BEST tasting broth I have ever had in my life, and I am now 65 years young! I added it to a cup of soup/broth with a little added flavoring/seasoning, and it was delicious! So far I have tried the chicken--very good! Thanks for your care and dedication to getting us the best food that you can! I appreciate it!!!

"Chicken and beef broth" Shirley K on 3/23/2016 3:19 PM Rating:
Review: These items were awesome. So soothing to the stomach. I will definitely order it again.

Return to product details >>