Ad
we are experiencing a high volume of orders that may result in some shipping delays. Learn more.

Product Reviews

Oregon Pink Shrimp 2 lbs, cooked & cleaned

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
Star Star Star Star Star
5

"COOKED OREGON PINK SHRIMP" M. G. RAMSEY on 12/31/2014 7:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolotely super - looked exactly like the picture and tasted even better - so fresh and delicious - what a treat!

"very tasty little shrimp" Brenda on 12/26/2014 6:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are precooked. We had them in shrimp cocktail and have eaten them warm in shrimp alfredo. Very good!

"Delicious." Bonnie Johnson on 12/19/2014 9:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these itty bitty shrimp. Really good cold with sauce or in soup, like Moroccan Chickpea. Yum.

"Delicious and Tender!" Lisa on 12/12/2014 3:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are so tender, they almost taste sweet. They are good in everything - salad, stir fry, pasta or just by themselves.

"Pink Shrimp" Kyle on 12/12/2014 10:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Nice fresh taste. Clean & ready to use!

"mini shrimp" marti on 12/10/2014 10:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: tasty, tender

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" Barbara Bononno on 12/3/2014 1:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I really really want to love these… For me, I'm just not crazy about the super TINY size of the shrimp. I think for me it's a mouth feel thing - almost too teensy to taste!! I'll finish what I have, but don't think I'll order these again. LOVING ALL MY OTHER VITAL CHOICE GOODIES! - Customer Service Response - "These are very small sized Shrimp. I would suggest the Spot Prawns for you to try in the future. These are larger than the Oregon Pink Shrimp however the shells have not yet been removed from them. Thank you for continuing to choose Vital Choice!"

"Yum" Kathy Lawrence on 11/29/2014 11:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These were the best frozen little shrimp we have ever had. They were absolutely delicious. We made a lovely Prawn Cocktail with RoseMarie sauce which was delicious and a Salad.. I love these shrimp, so fresh and flavorful.

"Tootsie" Louise Saunders on 11/12/2014 5:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best shrimp. Sweet clean ,ready for any dish. Would buy again.

"Wonderful Shrimp" Dee on 10/16/2014 1:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the pink shrimp. I use it in seafood alfredo, shrimp salad and stir fries.

"Oregon pink shrimp" Pat sroka on 10/11/2014 8:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I used these tender delicious shrimp in salads & chowder. Delicious!

"Very good!!" Thelma Kok on 10/4/2014 6:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great fresh taste!

"Oregon pink shrimp" Christine on 10/3/2014 12:03 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These shrimp are so sweet and tender and excellent top over a bed of salad greens for a quick and healthy lunch

"Easy to use" Frances Kennedy on 8/13/2014 7:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These shrimp can be used in many recipes. All you need to do is take out the amount you want and thaw them. I use them often

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" DJ in FL on 7/28/2014 3:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Can't go wrong with these delicious oregon shrimp. Because they are already cooked, I can whip up a wide variety of quick and nutritious shrimp meals.

"a winner;" marlene on 7/24/2014 4:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The shrimp are a basic in my freezer. I pften Imake shrimp salad for lunch, a shrimp omelet or just toss them in a plate of greens for a healthy dellious salad. When last minute guests come for lunch , the shrimp great for quick gormet shrimp salad. a winner!

"Great replacement for Maine shrimp" Rebecca on 7/17/2014 4:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Maine shrimp have been fished out. This is our second season without shrimp. These little beauties are succulent and convenient! And well priced -

"excellent" Janet Brown on 7/9/2014 4:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: delicious and so fresh

"Perfect, light and fresh" Angie on 6/27/2014 6:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these tiny shrimp because they thaw really quick, so they're a perfect protein addition to my salads for lunch. They're also really sweet. There's a recipe on this site with greek yogurt using these shrimp and it's yummy!

"VCS" Stephen Herson on 6/19/2014 2:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: it's good stuff and clean

"Delicious shrimp" Ellen Pollak on 5/21/2014 3:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Easy to use, they just have to be defrosted since they are fully cooked. The first time I measured out what I needed and let it defrost while I put together a salad, added the shrimp plus a homemade dressing.

"Already Cooked and Handy" Cathy Greenland on 4/23/2014 6:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: These are so easy to just add while cooking. Most recipes just don't have or call for enough shrimp. These compliment recipes and add that extra protein. They are quite small, but they are wild-grown and nutritious.

"mushy shrimp" constance yasko on 4/14/2014 11:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: shrimp were very mushy and no taste to them will not purchase these shrimp again

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" UllaMarie Akullian on 4/9/2014 11:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I am used to the Greenland Shrimp, which are cooked in a little salt and perfect for my use. These were very good and I added my own seasoning.

"Shrimp" David on 4/9/2014 6:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I use these for an Asian shrimp soup that my children absolutely love. Thanks

Return to product details >>
Ad
Welcome

Welcome to Vital Choice

Sign up for our email newsletter and receive your FREE Seafood Recipe Guide, plus:

  • Be the first to know about exclusive offers and deals
  • Get delicious recipes delivered straight to your inbox
  • Stay on top of the latest health news and trends

Thank you for subscribing!

You will now receive health, nutrition, and eco news, tasty recipes, and special offers in your inbox every week!

To ensure that you see our messages, please add vitalchoice.com to your email "safe sender" or "white" list.

Click the button below to download your free seafood cooking guide and recipes e-booklet.

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE E-BOOKLET