Ad

Product Reviews

Oregon Pink Shrimp 2 lbs, cooked & cleaned

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Great salad shrimp" Janne J on 2/5/2020 4:39 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these Oregon Pink Shrimp. Very versatile.

"Tasty" Ml on 3/21/2019 4:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good tasting shrimp fresh and sweet. Tastes good thawed or cooked with garlic and olive oil.

"Fantastic small shrimp!" Jeffrey K on 10/20/2018 1:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: For reasons I’ve never understood, these wonderful little shrimp can be found everywhere in Oregon but nowhere at all on the east coast. I was delighted to learn that VitalChoice has them for sale. They arrived quickly, packed in 2 lb. zip-lock pouches, kept frozen by two big blocks of dry ice (shipping was free because I ordered three bags) and they’re fabulous—such great flavor, such convenience! If I’d been able to find them in a fishmarket in New York they no doubt would have cost more and been less flavorful. Thank you, VitalChoice! I’ll be ordering more.

"Very small, but excellent in recipes" Judy L on 6/27/2018 12:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are very small and not something you would use in shrimp scampi or shrimp de jonghe, but they are excellent for use in an Alfredo sauce over noodles, to add to risotto rice, or for addition to other recipes.

"oregon pink shrimp" anne haney on 5/20/2018 8:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: fabulous for salads. So good that I have ordered twice

"Oregon Pink Shrimp." Manuela Paronzini on 5/18/2018 5:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: It's reliable. I made omelettes with them.

"*edit for review "Not Good" 5/08/18" Renee B on 5/11/2018 4:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I give Vital Choice five stars for excellent customer service! I received a refund for the shrimp. I have never before had a complaint regarding a product of this company and will most certainly continue to be a frequent customer.

"Not Good" Renee B on 5/8/2018 12:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Although the package arrived frozen and was immediately placed in my freezer, when I heated the shrimp for a pasta dish they were terrible! VERY "unpleasant, "fishy" taste and a "mushy" texture. I threw it in the trash. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Love These!" Robyn on 4/7/2018 1:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I just love these shrimp! Rinse from frozen and serve. Perfect for salad or stir fry. Probably a zillion other things you could do with them, too.

"Goodness" very good on 3/14/2018 11:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I have purchased these many times. Always been pleased, I would have given five stars, but some , few, were not cleaned out that good.

"Sweet" M on 3/10/2018 5:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great shrimp sweet tasting and fresh. Just wish you would pack them in one pound bags. Would be better to defrost.

"Delicious Tiny Shrimp" PSF on 3/2/2018 9:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The shrimp are moist and flavorful. The resealable bag is very convenient. I've used them to add healthful protein to salads, served them with a spicy sauce in an avocado half for a starter, and added them at the last minute to turn soup into a light lunch.

"Shrimp" Meg V-J on 2/23/2018 7:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious tender little shrimps that thaw in 5 minutes and go with everything from shrimp rolls to salads to garnish for other seafood dishes. Well packaged.

"Best little wild shrimp!" Cecilia F. on 2/15/2018 9:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These Oregon pink shrimp are absolutely delicious. Extremely tender and tasty. Great as a last minute meal (they thaw in minutes) or mixed with other foods in any manner of ways. I highly recommend this item.

"Delicious!!!" Judith V on 2/8/2018 9:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I don’t ever want to be “out” of these! They are a staple in my freezer!!!!

"oregon shrimp rocks" Victor C on 1/1/2018 9:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: GOOD PRODUCT TO MAKE COCKTAILS

"shrimp" A. Hubiak on 12/24/2017 6:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent taste

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" Kevin Shaw on 12/24/2017 8:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Superior taste and texture for small shrimp, great by itself or in salads.

"Love this shrimp!" Nicole P on 12/7/2017 11:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I bought this shrimp before. I use it for shrimp cocktail and it's delicious.

"Shrimp" Charlotte on 11/18/2017 5:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I like the fact that they are cleaned and cooked BUT they are much TOO SALTY and if salt is added that should be eliminated as shrimp are naturally salty enough!! - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"pink shrimp" Aleda Ahlgren on 11/9/2017 7:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Love shrimp but should have got the larger ones. These are OK for sales but I found them to be somewhat tasteless. Maybe I just don't know how to use them but have not given up - will try more of your recipes. Thank you for sharing your comments. Our customer service will contact you today.

"Oregon pink shrimp" Katy on 10/13/2017 9:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These little shrimp are delicious in a salad, a pasta dish, in a dip or in shrimp bisque.

"Basically thew away money" Kristie G on 9/28/2017 5:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Their terrible packing method caused me to miss/waste the shrimp/scallops in my order. The warnings about the dry ice made me scared to touch anything- I assumed what was underneath the top box was just more dry ice- and never dug past it. So, I took the box and put in the freezer, when I went out today to use it- lo and behold, just fish. I went to the trash to look in the box and saw buried under the dry ice was ANOTHER box with the now stinky and old shrimp and scallops. I don't understand why the order was packaged in two different unmarked boxes when they could have fit in just one. Not only was it wasteful I lost over $70 worth of food - so angry! - Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you today to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" Barbara K on 9/16/2017 12:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Small but delicious and perfect for shrimp cocktail.

"Wonderful!" Alicia on 9/15/2017 8:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have a meat allergy so most of my protein is seafood. For that reason I want to make sure I eat high quality products. I thought these were a little expensive but decided I'd give them a try and I am happy that I did. They are small but I have incorporated them into a ton of meals. They go a long way also because they are "petite." I WILL be ordering again.

"Finest shrimp ever from Vital Choice" Sandra P on 9/2/2017 8:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've not eaten shrimp for years due to fears of how they were farmed. However decided to try Vital Choice Oregon Pink Shrimp and they were divine. Cannot speak too highly of the quality and flavor.

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" John Hanagan on 8/11/2017 10:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: great taste; excellent in salads

"flavorful" Marti on 8/11/2017 5:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: tasty & can be presented in a number of ways

"Very good shrimp, but very tiny" Judy L on 7/24/2017 1:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: These shrimp are very good, but are also very tiny. When cooked, they get even smaller. I have been using them in recipes, adding them to Alfredo Sauce, and Risotto. They are great for adding to recipes, but not meant for something like a shrimp dinner.

"Sweet and Delicious" Love, love, Love on 7/18/2017 5:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My family and friends enjoy these shrimp in a host of dishes that I make. The shrimp are small but pack a delicious punch

"Great Pink Shrimp" Lindsey C on 7/8/2017 2:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious and fresh tasting. Good as a snack and for "throwing" into a risotto at the last moment

"Pink shrimp" Tina on 7/8/2017 1:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: For little shrimp this little guys are so good. I just bought 2 more bags.

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" Jim S on 7/8/2017 4:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I use these shrimp in a variety of dishes. They are very good and sweet.

"Cooked shrimp" Nancy P. on 7/7/2017 10:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This shrimp, like everything from Vital Choice is what they say it is and I love the idea I don't have to worry about cooking it properly. Just use in a salad, a new recipe with Angel Hair pasta or anything that suits me. Thank You Vital Choice.

"very small shrimp" Patricia r on 6/30/2017 8:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Good for salads only

"The Best Shrimp around." Sam on 6/10/2017 3:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tender & fresh!

"Small shrimp, big taste" Robert on 6/9/2017 3:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I got the large bag of small pre-cooked shrimp and it came nicely packaged in dry ice in a Styrofoam shipper along with some salmon I also ordered. Even after a three day road trip to get to me in Oklahoma the shrimp were still frozen solid. The first dish I made with the shrimp was a Scampi dish. They were very tasty and I am looking forward to finding other things to do with them like salads, etc.

"Perfect shrimp" GB on 6/2/2017 4:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best little salad shrimp on the planet. I order as soon as I start to run out. My husband and I eat them on our salads and he loves them in a bowl alone with cocktail sauce for dipping. Not farm raised and low cal high protein. YUM!

"We love these Shrimp!" Dee on 5/5/2017 5:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I know they are small, they are referred to as Petite Wild Oregon Pink Shrimp, but they are delicious and very convenient to make a quick stir fry with veggies. We love them!

"Oregon shrimp" Sandra Bieringer on 4/2/2017 6:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: My rating is #1 because my order of shrimp arrived with the bag open and shrimp scattered in the box! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Our customer service team will be in contact with you today.

"A good meal component." Diane Thomas on 3/31/2017 1:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It's wonderful having the shrimp to add to cole slaw and other salads to make a "lite meal"

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" Samuel J S on 3/10/2017 7:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Simple Goodness from Vital Choice. Love this in my salads. Your company is the best in the market place. Your service staff are extraordinary!

"Shrimp are tiny and mis-advertised." Brittney on 3/10/2017 4:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: These shrimp are advertised as being normal size shrimp. I got my bag the other day and these are smaller than dime. You can't even taste the shrimp on salad or in a pasta. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you disappointment in the Oregon Pink Shrimp, these shrimp are are small and advertised as petite. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you regarding this product. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Oregon Shrimp" Jennie on 2/24/2017 12:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The product itself is good and I'm pleased with it. However, I have been having problem with delivery i.e. receiving packages thawed or lost. I want VitalChoice to consider changing to better shipper, please.

"Yay!" GBTN on 2/24/2017 4:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just found these while shopping for my regular salmon which I consume almost daily and bought two large bags. Perfection in small shrimp. Add them to a huge ginger salad with bean sprouts and it is better than any restaurateur salad I have ever had. Will buy more next order.

"shrimp" Joseph M on 2/24/2017 3:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The bag the shrimp came in was torn. The food is delicious.

"Sweet and little small" Regina on 2/23/2017 8:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I like these frozen shrimp however I was surprised how small they got when steamed.

"need smaller packs" Sherri Andrade on 2/10/2017 2:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: shrimp is of good quality but it would be easier if it came in multiple size packages

"Delicious shrimp!" Cecilia F. on 2/10/2017 7:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are tasty, defrost quickly and wonderful to have on hand for a last minute meal. A little EVOO, lemon, dill, salt and voilà!

"Good but" Joe R on 2/4/2017 5:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I thought they would be larger. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. These are small shrimp and each 2lb package will contain 500-700 Oregon Pink Shrimp. These are great for topping salad, shrimp cocktail, or in soups. We hope you continue to enjoy these. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Always excellent" Lynn F on 2/3/2017 11:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything we order from Vital Choice is fresh and delicious.

"Cocktails Anyone" Alice Bishop on 2/3/2017 9:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: makes the best (and easiest) shrimp cocktail and stir fry.

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" Ellen on 2/3/2017 2:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always enjoy these in salad or entree!

"Delicious" Lynn on 1/27/2017 5:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Sweet and wonderful. Only negative is a few tiny shells that are in there.

"Wonderful products" Kristie on 1/21/2017 10:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Was just as ordered

"Amazing" Lynn on 1/20/2017 12:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just ate first time....simply delicious!

"Tastes like home" Denise W on 1/6/2017 5:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I was born and raised in Oregon and am retiring in New Mexico. I guess I took fresh seafood for granted. And I miss it so much. In New Mexico everything is either frozen, farm raised, color added or my favorite - from an Albuquerque restaurant "Flown in fresh daily from Denver." This was the most beautiful Oregon shrimp I've ever tasted. Plump, moist, no fishy smell. Made my homesick. But I can't give up the abundant sunshine of Santa Fe so I'll keep flying in Vital Choice.

"Partially defrosted upon arrival" Arlene and Frank Pirolo on 12/11/2016 10:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: We love the little shrimp, but we had to eat them all right away as they arrived partially defrosted. That was disappointing! Hello Arlene, We are very sorry to hear your disappointment with the Pink Shrimp. Our Customer Service Team would like to reach out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Pink Shrimp" Elsie D on 11/17/2016 9:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have had them as dinner on salads and just with crackers and as shrimp cocktail with sauce. Enjoyed them every time that I ate them.

"Oregon Pink Shrimp Pre-Cooked" Joan Cultice on 11/10/2016 8:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product. We serve them with Avocado Mayo on a half red pepper. Delicious.

"Succulent" Bobip on 11/1/2016 12:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are the best little pink shrimp I have ever tasted, They were so sweet and came frozen with dry ice in the container. I will be ordering these over and over again. Thanks Vital Choice for great seafood.

"Terrific!" Marilyn S on 9/17/2016 8:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Really tasty and so easy!

"Oregon Pink Shrimp (cooked)" Pauline S on 8/30/2016 1:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've ordered Oregon shrimp three times. Delicious and great to have on hand in the freezer.

"Love it!" Robyn on 8/10/2016 8:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love having these clean, ready-to-eat shrimp I can just pull out of the freezer, defrost quickly and eat in a salad, stir-fry, whatever! Very convenient, healthy and delicious!

"Would be better uncooked" glenn on 8/1/2016 9:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: These are great tasting shrimp, but when they are defrosted they secrete a lot of liquid and are a little mushy. I, the consumer would be better served if they were shipped peeled and uncooked. I mean I don't think most people would want cooked frozen salmon or other seafood already cooked and frozen. you should offer them uncooked as well. I would probably buy them again though.

"Great!" Phyllis W on 7/5/2016 7:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I put these on a salad and used mild salsa instead of shrimp cocktail sauce.

"Oregon pink shrimp (cooked0" the rose on 6/1/2016 12:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: i made shrimp scampi. y-u-m !! i will be ordering more of these pink shrimp.

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" Pauline Smith on 5/31/2016 3:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Swee,t tender flavorful. I mix them with mayonnaise, ketchup and a little lemon juice or brandt to make an appetizer known as "crevettes Marie Rose.

"Amazing!" Agiya on 5/17/2016 12:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best shrimp I ever had. So flavorful. Love it!

"great" Ana S on 5/16/2016 4:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love OPS; I usually eat them as an addition to organic tomato soup.

"healthy fast food" carolotta on 5/11/2016 2:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: my husband and i love the oregon pink shrimp because it is easy and fast, but the reason we keep ordering it is because of the taste and it is so healthy. High quality protein without any preservatives.

"Oregon pink shrimp" Pauline S on 3/24/2016 2:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are used in England to make an appetizer called Crevettes Marie Rose. Simply add thawed shrimp to a dressing made from mayonnaise, ketchup, a splash of brandy,salt and pepper. Serve on a bed of chopped roamaine lettuce.

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" Richard Reed on 3/20/2016 7:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I was very disappointed with my order of these shrimp. They were way too salty. Won't buy again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you found the Shrimp to be too salty. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you. Thank you!

"Tasty Little Shrimp" Cindy S on 3/9/2016 12:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I tried these for the first time and was impressed. They're small, but not tiny little nothings like you get in a can or in the frozen section of the grocery store. They have great, fresh flavor, too, and a 3-lb. bag goes a long way.

"Very Tasty" Joan on 2/18/2016 8:24 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: In reading the reviews I was afraid that the shrimp were small . They were not . They were the same size of any other shrimp I have eaten , also a ton fresher , and tastier.I was also afraid that when I purchased three bags I had overdone it , and would not eat them in good time , since I am the only one who eats them . Boy was I wrong on that count . The delicate taste is perfect on top of a green salad with a light dressing . So easy to fix , and I am trying to eat more salads , the shrimp really "up's" the taste . Not going to be any problem using up all three bags . I love , love ,these shrimp . Thanks Vital Choice for making it so easy to be able to keep these delicious shrimp on hand . They also arrived very well frozen . Nothing to complain about !!!

"Mr. and Mrs." Arlene and Frank P on 2/16/2016 4:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So easy to use in so many different recipes. Delicious!

"Shrimp" Gary O on 2/16/2016 7:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are a long-time favorite of mine. I usually have them with my garden salad, occasionally with my eggs at breakfast, but they would be lovely in a shrimp cocktail.

"Perfect" Marilyn C on 2/10/2016 3:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are so good, and we use them in so many ways, although two of our favorites are on homemade pizzas, and in shrimp dips. Love them!

"the best" Tammy T on 2/2/2016 1:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: these shrimp are the best i have had. they were out of the ocean fresh and you get a generous amount. i am very happy with this.

"Shellfish" John K on 12/31/2015 7:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Had my family over for Christmas forty guests and served the Shellfish I purchased. I ate two helpings of them with a spiced shrimp sauce, but none of my family joined with me in eating a sampling. Normally, we feast on larger shrimp with cocktail sauce. Probably won't order the Shellfish again.

"Easy and Quick" Louisa on 12/18/2015 5:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Put them frozen in a hot 425 oven, with olive oil and herbs, for a few minutes, just to unthaw, Then use for a pasta dish, a salad, after cooled. I love these shrimp.

"excellent shrimp" Jennifer S on 12/11/2015 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious.

"healthy food" Charles Hicks on 12/10/2015 6:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Little pink shrimp are a delicious addition to salads, stirfry, or like I like to eat them...one at a time. Yes, they are higher in cholesterol, but its the good kind. The more you eat of the good cholesterol, the less your body's liver has to make to keep you healthy.

"Baby Shrimp" Frances K on 11/18/2015 5:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these shrimp. I can defrost small amounts and use them in salads or serve separately. Worth the extra money.

"great" ilona on 11/4/2015 7:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: clean and delicious

"Excellent Shrimp!!!" Jay on 10/8/2015 6:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These shrimp are excellent flavor and tastes really good. We always make shrimp curry or shrimp masala (dry fry) and it is amazing. These are small but sure to catch the taste buds in every single bite. As with every product of Vitalchoice(I have been buying for the past 10 years ) it is surpassed quality every single order and food.

"Shrimp" Sandra S on 9/30/2015 6:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I was very happy that this time they were packed with plenty of dry ice and did not thaw in transit! Have already used in several recipes.

"Great shrip for recipes" Judy L on 8/2/2015 12:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: This shrimp is really good, but it is also really tiny. Although they are way too small to use for dipping or for a main shrimp dish like shrimp de jonghe, they are great on salads and to add to Alfred sauce.

"Convenient" Cathy on 7/29/2015 4:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Great for salads and quick stir frys.

"Oregon Pink Shrimp" Gladys on 5/8/2015 8:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect for Shrimp ceviche tostadas!

"purchaser" Margit Dawson on 4/22/2015 11:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The shrimps are delicious. I will purchase them again. they are nothing like store bought shrimp. I know that from Vital Choice that I am always getting real sea food and freshly caught. There is no better company then Vital Choice> My trust is with them. I only purchase all of my seafood including shrimp from them.

"Fresh and tender shrimp!" Ellen on 4/16/2015 2:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Prepared these shrimp in an Indian Korma dish-absolutely delicious and so nice not to have the "fishy" smell of old shrimp from the store!

"Lucious Oregon Pink Shrimp" Linda P. In Danbury, CT on 4/2/2015 5:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These tiny, succulent shrimp are full of flavor. Don't let their tiny size fool you. And for any transplanted Oregonian/West-coaster, here's your chance to prepare that traditional Shrimp Louise. That very salad we miss and love. East Coasters can't order this sumptuous salad, it's never a menu item :( Thank you Vital Choice for providing such a high quality "taste-of-home.

"Little but mighty" Karen Lindstrom on 3/21/2015 9:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I used these small shrimp in a pasta salad. Next time, I will let the shrimp star in my salad, and add smaller amount of other ingredients. The smell was so wonderful, I felt the shrimp was fresh, and definitely worth the money.

"excellent choice" Wendell Hatfield on 3/18/2015 7:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: tasty, convenient, and versial

"delicious" Ozlem Yurttas on 2/27/2015 6:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious taste, goes great with rice!

"Oregon pink shrimp" Marie on 2/25/2015 5:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: delicious and easy to use in chowders, salads, rice recipes!

"Love the ease and flavor" Lynne Miller on 1/28/2015 7:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is one of my 'go to' foods. I love these little shrimp. They have great flavor and work well into pasta, stir fry, casseroles or pizza. When I can't think of what to fix for dinner, I pull my bag of little shrimp out and check what's in my fridge to accompany and go from there. Great!!!

"Delicious" Peggy Scott on 1/27/2015 7:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have eaten them raw in a salad, in a sandwich and as part of dip. Wonderful!!!!!

"Very nice" Christina Logue on 1/2/2015 11:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Such a nice flavor

Return to product details >>
Ad