Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Mahi Mahi 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Delicious Mahi Mahi" Robin M on 1/22/2021 11:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Bought this for the first time and am very pleased. I made a Greek-style broiled mahi and it came out just perfect - light, delicious, non-fishy fish.

"Perfect Mahi!" Suzanne M on 1/15/2021 12:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As a Floridian, I know good Mahi Mahi and this is the best! Great texture and flavor! Yum!

"Simply scrumptious" Dottie Pendleton on 1/15/2021 11:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: After enjoying delicious fresh mahi mahi on many trips To Hawaii, I was pleased to find Vital Choice top quality mahi mahi can be delivered to my door in perfect frozen condition. It is so good! Thank you for an excellent product with great flavor, texture, and nutrition. Will buy again and again!

"Excellent" R D Wrenn on 12/25/2020 7:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As with everything I've ever ordered from Vital Choice, the Mahi Mahi was well packaged and delicious.

"Christmas gift" Marilyn Lefoy on 12/18/2020 8:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was a family gift for Christmas...they haven't eaten yet, but were thrilled to get it from Vital Choice.

"Customer" Roberta L B on 12/11/2020 7:18 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Well worth the money. Try it, you'll like it!

"Love the Mahi Mahi!" Jeannette Cormier on 11/28/2020 4:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delivered promptly and well packaged with dry ice. Love this fish! It has a mild taste so can adapt well to many recipes. Have ordered it many times and keep coming back!

"Best Mahi Mahi" Tesha on 11/20/2020 5:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best Mahi Mahi Ive ever had. Lightyears above the rest.

"Mahi Mahi" Douglas Willson on 11/13/2020 3:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have been looking for responsibly-sourced Mahi Mahi. Met all of my expectations, and quickly shipped!

"We love mahi mahi!" Nancy D on 10/30/2020 4:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best fish we have ever eaten! We love most kinds of fish, but this is delicious.

"Mahi Mahi" Dane on 10/23/2020 8:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good size portions. No blood vein. Very satisfied, will order again.

"Excellent!" Hope C on 9/19/2020 9:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Loved these filets! Wonderful flavor and just the right portion size!

"Mahi Mahi is wonderful" Jon on 9/12/2020 4:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Mahi-mahi is wonderful. Lightly season and a drizzle of EVVO and you have a fantastic restaurant quality main dish. I have use Penzey Greek to season.

"Quality seafood" Anna Oeding on 9/10/2020 5:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quality seafood delivered to my door in excellent frozen state

"Mahi mahi review" Liz Stethers on 9/10/2020 4:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Some cuts were inconsistent in how they were cut. Very thin on one side and thick on the other. Taste is always great.

"Fish Tacos" Washburn on 9/4/2020 5:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious! We made fish tacos with our fillets. They did great on the grill.

"Delicious and Healthy" Camie P. on 7/15/2020 6:56 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfectly frozen. Mild flavor. Very filling. A terrific protein choice packed with important vitamins. Just bake at 425 for 20 minutes on parchment paper, with a bit of lemon olive oil and a touch of seasoning. Your taste buds will thank you!

"Wonderful" Robbie R on 4/14/2020 4:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great fish! One way I really enjoy it, is beer battered for fish and chips.

"Best Mahi Mahi I’ve ever had!" A Fan on 3/20/2020 1:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve tried frozen Mahi Mahi from multiple different grocery stores, but I decided to try the new Vital Choice Mahi Mahi, since I love their salmon. It was the best Mahi Mahi I’ve ever had! Very mild (no fishy taste at all) but still tastes fresh. Great texture, and this fish is so easy to cook. Even though it’s pricier than I can get in the store, it’s worth it to order from Vital Choice!!

"Delicious" ParrotMom on 3/15/2020 7:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Firm & flaky, almost meaty textured white fish, with a great flavor. We order mostly salmon; this mahi mahi is one of the few flavorful white fish that someone that likes fish to taste like fish might enjoy like we did.

"mahi mahi is good!" long time customer on 3/8/2020 11:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This stuff is good. Nice white fish with mild taste

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad