For the product:
Limited Edition Grill Box 2021
Limited Edition Grill Box 2021
Wild Seafood + Grilling Planks
Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice. Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.

Average Ratings: 5

"customer" Peter A Watts on 9/3/2021 3:23 AM Review: Gave this order as a gift. Recipient was very pleased as we have been with products we have ordered.
"Grill box 2021 and planks" Ondrea on 7/31/2021 4:40 AM Review: I have eaten several items from the box so far and everything is excellent. Fresh and tasty . Thank you .
"Convenience meets Delicious!" Janice M. on 7/27/2021 4:21 PM Review: This was my first time ordering with the hopes of conveniently improving our eating with more fish. I've always been afraid to cook fish because I was clueless how to handle it. I'm happy to find all the recipes on the website and discover how easy it is to take fish from freezer to table. It's a perfect fit for a healthy lifestyle upgrade with surprisingly delicious fish from my own kitchen. Just placed my second order...customer for life!
"Thoughtful selection, great quality!" Kori H on 7/14/2021 9:45 PM Review: First, I want to say that we received over the top customer service with this order. The day it arrived (today) I made fish tacos with mahi mahi for my husband and I and sockeye salmon for our daughter. The fish was fresh and delicious as can be. I wouldn't have thought to order mahi mahi from vital choice (I usually go with what I'd consider more "premium" white fish: chilean sea bass, halibut and sablefish) but this was better than any mahi I've had at a restaurant and I'll definitely order it from Vital Choice again in the future. This box contains a great variety of offerings. We are looking forward to grilling the scallops and the salmon burgers on the alder planks. I also love that this includes a generous 2.5oz organic blackening blend. I love blackened fish, chicken, etc. and have been looking for a good clean version of this seasoning.
"Limited addition grill box 2021" Jan Holley on 7/8/2021 7:37 AM Review: Everything so far in the box has been so good. First time ever I’ve fixed mahi-mahi and I can’t wait to buy more. Love the salmon!
"Great taste" Ron Fox on 7/8/2021 5:00 AM Review: Carried damage and delay order. Talked to staff and they shipped another replacement order at no charge. Excellent Service will continue to use this business for seafood needs
"great value" Dan Weiss on 7/1/2021 9:24 AM Review: A very good value, containing a nice sampling of some of the very best products that VC handles. So its a great way to taste test the quality of the fish that VC is selling...plus the planks are nice for cooking on the grill....5 star product, great value, Thanks for offering this to us, VC
"Great buy" Nichole Mack on 6/24/2021 3:48 AM Review: My family and I are enjoying the Grill box. All items great and I will definitely be purchasing this again!
"2021 Grill Box" J on 6/22/2021 1:50 AM Review: First time ordering and liked getting a variety of items to try. Have liked all items tried. Loving the wild sockeye salmon baked or grilled with fresh lime and cilantro. When arrived was missing one item. Contacted customer service & was corrected. Very personable and helpful. Will be ordering more.
"Grill box" Emma S on 6/18/2021 10:38 AM Review: It’s time it came defrosted, great customer service. Second box arrived timely and in perfect condition. Thank you!
"Limited Edition Grill" Deborah S on 6/18/2021 4:39 AM Review: Perfect gift for their 50th wedding anniversary!
"Limited Edition Grill Box" Vince Kinsler on 6/5/2021 7:48 AM Review: This was my first purchase ever from Vital Choice, so here's my two cents. Customer service, delivery and product integrity was excellent. The ratings on all the products in our box are as follows: Mahi = 5, Salmon Burgers = 5, Scallops = 5, Sockeye Salmon Fillets = 3+. The reason the Sockeye fillets were rated 3+ is because when we purchase wild Sockeye Salmon when it is available at our fresh seafood market here in Florida (usually late June early July) - the color of that fish is a dark almost ruby red, and the taste is unsurpassed! I have yet to find a frozen wild Sockeye Salmon that comes close to this. The Vital Choice product was good - just not great. On another note, I also purchased 6 cans of Vital Choice Wild Sockeye Salmon no salt added product and for a canned product I would rate it excellent as well (5). Thank you!
"Great" David Carpenter on 6/4/2021 3:30 AM Review: Always perfect. Nice combo package