Ad

Product Reviews

Limited Edition Holiday Box a seasonal gift box

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Great gift" B Conscious Living-Kerri Crowell on 1/7/2021 10:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My parents haven't stopped raving about it! Sure to be lifelong customers, like me :-)

"Gift" Mary jo Miller on 12/26/2020 2:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Service was great!

"Recipients All Happy" Paul Randall on 12/18/2020 2:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great products! All recipients were so happy to receive Vial Choice.

"outstanding product and service" Moira Fitzgerald on 12/17/2020 5:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Holiday Box is a great way to introduce my family to Vital Choice. The variety contained is a great selection. The box arrived on time and fully frozen. LOVE Vital Choice!

"A Festavus Miracle (Seinfeld fans will get reference)" David D on 12/12/2020 8:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A couple of weeks ago I thought I'd try VitalChoice. I signed up for an account and then placed an order (the Limited Holiday Box). But there was a mistake in the shipping address (was supposed to go to brother). I called VitalChoice and talked to customer rep Julie--supposedly fixed. But a couple of days later I checked tracking and it was still coming to me! I called up VitalChoice--I again talked to Julie, who immediately remembered me and our conversation. She just simply said: Well David, enjoy! She resent another box to my brother for free. Bottom-line: Honest People. So now, my brother and I have the same Holiday Box. It's kind of cool--we'll eat one of the items and compare via phone. And--oh my--everything has, so far been EXCELLENT. The Sea bass tasted fresh and crisp. The Tuna melted in your mouth. We also got the Ahi Tuna Poke--and my wife (from Japan) said it was 10 out of 10. Honest people with a great product. It was a Festavus Miracle. Whoop!

"Holiday Gift" Patricia S on 12/11/2020 11:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you for your quality, customer service, attention to detail and purity of product! Sent my sister and her family a Holiday Gift Package and she was thrilled! Loved and was grateful for all. You made the Holiday for me! Thanks again!

"Portion size is perfect" Trent Jones on 11/27/2020 6:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great quality, and the portions are perfect for a meal.

"Superb quality fish" Cecile S. on 11/26/2020 6:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It’s my first time to order from Vital Choice and I am not disappointed! Great quality salmons and Chilean Seabass. They are full of flavors and does not smell fishy at all. I ordered some more king salmons and I can’t wait to prepare them with fresh vegetable. I am very satisfied with the products and will continue to order from this company. Worth every penny!

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad