Ad

Product Reviews

Whole Alaskan Sockeye Fillets 24 oz avg, skin-on/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Always Great" Bob Q on 2/11/2021 1:18 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Can't be topped. Always great

"great fish" hondo on 2/11/2021 6:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: best salmon that you will get anyware

"What’s left to,say?" Eric B on 1/29/2021 7:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These superb filets are the best of the best, an increasing rare treat from pristine waters and at a good price. They arrive in perfect condition and should be served as close to pure as possible.

"salmon" WEN H on 1/28/2021 6:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: fish are good

"Perfect Meal" Erin G on 1/15/2021 7:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ecstatic with receiving these beautiful and delicious Sockeye Fillets. They provide six 4 oz servings for my family. I have both baked and grilled the fillet and it turns out perfectly. I couldn't be happier with this quality that is provided by Vtial Choice and their fishermen.

"Best in Class" Robert Campi on 1/15/2021 4:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: None better. Whole Foods, Fresh Market, wild fork, Alaskan Seafood salmon. They don’t compare. It’s a little more expensive, but well worth the very noticeable quality.

"Whole Alaskan Sockeye Fillets" Edward T Fogarty on 1/12/2021 8:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious. Delivered on time for our anniversary.

"Very Satisfied Customer" Darlene (PA) on 1/1/2021 5:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm a customer of nine years and happy to say this is the best wild Alaskan sockeye salmon fillets I've tasted! I gave three fillets away as gifts this Christmas and they raved about them.

"Great quality as always!" Ted on 12/31/2020 7:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Will order again and again!

"Sockeye" Ed on 12/31/2020 5:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon fillet was excellent.

"Delicious," Pat bohner on 12/28/2020 5:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fresh and delicious! On our Christmas table every year!

"Great Food, Great Service" Gregory K Allen on 12/28/2020 11:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice not only sells quality sea food products, but their customer service is first class as well!!

"my go-to gifts to family" Cindy Rossi on 12/25/2020 2:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I send these filets to some family members each year as they are the very best! My family enjoys the gift of good salmon, cooked on the grill..... thanks Vital Choice for the excellent quality!

"superior" Wendell Hatfield on 12/24/2020 8:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: superior flavor, dependable freshness, and reassuring pedigree; expensive - but valuable. thank you for your high standards.

"Old time customer" Constance L Giangiorgi on 12/17/2020 5:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As always Vital Choice sets the bar high. I have been ordering for years now and are always satisfied.

"Mr." CHEE H on 11/2/2020 4:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Incredible size of whole fillets in bundle at special discount price hard to believe. Many thanks for special offer and look forward to further other seafoods at reduced price come back in any occasion.

"Ms" Patricia D on 10/4/2020 6:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love serving this to guests and family. Everyone says I have the best salmon ever and I tell them it is because I buy only the freshest wild caught salmon from Vital Choice

"Reliable & nicely packaged" E. Ankrum on 10/2/2020 12:03 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon looks great. Second order. Only negative is minor....so much packaging to recycle. Can you find a way to reduce amount and still provide the frozen fish.

"Best salmon!" Wendy H. on 9/18/2020 3:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I ordered 3 fillets of wild Alaskan salmon and it was amazing - So much better than the “previously frozen” wild salmon from other high end grocery stores. The salmon was so full of flavor and cooked up perfectly according to the super-helpful videos I found on the website. (I thought I had salmon locked down, but the online video was slightly different than my standard cooking process and it came out even better.) Iwill definitely be keeping this in stock and can’t wait to try the other selections from Vital Choice!

"Always the best !!!" Sigrid Fischer-Mishler on 9/12/2020 12:05 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been enjoying these fillets for years, because they are not treated with any solutions, as some in the supermarkets are. They are very tasty and consistently of great quality. We just ordered more--sadly, we do not have a bigger freezer.

"Salmon" Bonnie Latraverse on 9/11/2020 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love everything about your products ... mostly order the salmon and literally won't eat any other seafood

"Salmon Fillets - Inconsistent in quality" Lawrence Blanchard on 9/10/2020 4:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have been ordering these fillets for many years now and I do so because they are less expensive that pre-prepared (pre-cut) salmon steaks. I cut them up myself and cook them. Generally, the fillets are of good quality but about one in five of them seem to have what looks like freezer burn and when thawed are very fishy smelling. Not consistent in quality. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Happy" Margaret on 9/5/2020 5:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these fillets . They Taste great.

"Really really fishy and dry" Samer A on 12/21/2019 5:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Honestly which I returned it when I got it. My wife and kids won’t eat it. My mom tried it and hated it as well. Probably the worst sockeye salmon I’ve ever had. Live and learn. - Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the salmon you purchased in December of 2018. Our Customer Service team will reach out to you. Thank you!

"The best you can find. Anywhere." Joan and Eric B on 8/19/2019 5:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always superb quality, texture, flavor. Roast, grill, poach, pan fry, this salmon cannot be matched in stores or anywhere else online for that matter.

"Best Salmon" Mrs.P on 7/17/2019 12:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is full flavored and firm fleshed, making the fish very easy to incorporate into many recipes. Its mouth feel is well above most salmon available today, regardless of the source.

"Superb!" Joan & Eric B on 6/13/2019 6:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always the best, the freshest, the most delicious, these fillets are without question the best money can buy.

"Always satisfied" Brent F on 6/5/2019 2:18 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have placed orders at least four or five times over the last two to three years and I am always happy with the product.I recently sent a couple of emails to vital choice concerning questions I had on shipping and within one day's time they responded. No problems whatsoever.

"Sockeye Salmon Filets" Doug P on 8/10/2018 5:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Easy ordering followed by package tracking and a timely delivery coupled with some of the best fish I've had since I was actually in Alaska makes this and future orders a no brainer. Simply the best

"Sockeye salmon" Jen Y on 6/21/2018 6:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent

"love this salmon!" Kas on 6/20/2018 8:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is far superior to anything I've bought at the grocery store. We love it!

"Whole Alaskan Sockeye Fillets" LEE A M on 6/9/2018 11:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best fish ever. Always super fresh and melts in your mouth. Any way you fix it, the flavor is delicious. We have been buying from Vital Choice for over 5 years, several times a year. We never let our freezer run out. Product always arrives completely packed perfect and frozen. Never any complaints.

"The best" A C on 6/2/2018 10:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best salmon that I have ever ate. I ordered the red sockeye. It came on time and I cooked it the next day. Vital Choice website is so helpful.

"Sensational salmon" Eric B on 6/1/2018 4:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have been buying these salmon fillets for a number of years-they are consistently excellent texture, flavor, and they evoke admiration from guests baked whole for dinners and appreciation from us since we eat a portion of them every day with breakfast.

"Sockeye Salmon Fillets" Mary on 5/31/2018 8:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent! we will never buy from another source except Vital Choice.

"Sockeye fillets" George on 5/30/2018 9:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: First time purchase, the salmon fillets arrived quickly, they were well packaged and still frozen solid. The salmon was excellent, there is no comparison in taste, texture, quality, don't waste your time on farm raised Chile salmon.

"Whole Alaskan Sockeye Fillets (24 oz)" Howard T on 5/4/2018 8:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is terrific fish. We have ordered several times and it beats anything you can buy locally.

"Delicious" Susan A on 5/4/2018 8:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These filets are very good for a party! I use as an app and everyone loves them.

"whole sockeye salmon fillets" Janis R on 4/29/2018 3:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent

"Absolutely delicious!!" Melissa on 3/22/2018 11:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was soooo amazing tasting and looking, my whole family lovvvvvved it!!!! Will definatley buy again!!!

"Feel good about eating this fish" Natalie on 3/2/2018 8:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I am very picky about where I get my food from. Very grateful to have found a vital choice!

"Super service and product!!" Lamar H on 2/16/2018 6:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Order arrived on time and in perfect condition.

"Tastiest ever!!!!!!" Jill on 2/15/2018 9:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I haven't yet prepared this as I will make cedar plank salmon w/this 24 oz. fillet. But based on past purchases, I know it will be just as great. I have not been disappointed ever when purchasing from Vital Choice.

"Sockeye fillets" Vanessa T on 2/15/2018 6:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love it! This was my 6th order. Keep up the good work.

"Love it!" Marcia on 1/26/2018 4:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these fillets. I only wish there was a better choice than styrofoam for shipping.

"Whole Alaskan Sockeye Fillets" Elizabeth H on 1/25/2018 8:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent!! Made salmon tartare with one of the fillets, clean rich flavor, no leftovers.

"Always great" Robert C on 1/19/2018 5:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I would have given a 5 but one of my 6 fillets was noticeably smaller than the rest. I think you threw one of those petites in there by mistake. But, still wonderful salmon. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice and sharing your feedback. The average weight of the Sockeye Fillets is 24 ounce some will be over and some a bit under. We are happy to hear you enjoy the Salmon. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"whole salmon fillet" werle on 1/18/2018 9:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We thought it was delicious !

"Whole Alaskan Sockeye Fillets" ELIZA R on 1/18/2018 6:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is very good salmon and it really looks and taste fresh.

"Whole fish" Joedon on 1/14/2018 6:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best salmon you can get. Clean,pure,tasty and fresh.

"Excellent buy!" H.Chandler on 1/12/2018 4:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: If you enjoy great salmon...you need to try these. For the cost...its definitely a must!

"The best" Eric B on 1/5/2018 4:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always top-notch, the very best you can buy, and it always arrives in perfect condition.

"Fresh and delicious!" Lynn Rutman on 12/22/2017 5:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband and I live within walking distance to the Atlantic Ocean so we can get fresh seafood any time we want. The challenge is finding fresh, wild salmon. Nobody sells it. That's why we buy our salmon from Vital Choice. It's so fresh and delicious and tasty. We just love it! We fill up our freezer with six fillets and eat it whenever we get the urge for something delicious. It's great for entertaining too.

"Best Salmon!" Regina Subach on 12/21/2017 3:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best Salmon I've ever purchased. I bought 9 for the Holidays and wish i bought more!

"Always quality I can count on." Pat D on 12/16/2017 9:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very professional, knowledgeable and customer focused. Respond quickly to any problems with shipping. The seafood is definitely far and above any other. Thanks

"Amazing" Travis Roberts on 12/15/2017 7:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My favorite seafood supplier. Period

"Very Satisfied Customer" Margaret Dixon on 12/15/2017 7:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love these whole sockeye fillets. They are perfect for when the family gets together and are so delicious.

"Outstanding Salmon" Linda on 12/14/2017 11:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We’ve been ordering these filets for some time. They are the best available in our opinion.

"whole alaskan sockeye fillets" Sveta P on 12/11/2017 7:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It is luxurious fish with a lot of real fish soft and delicate smell and taste. It makes a delicious meal quickly any time. Enjoy it raw or cooked. If cooked properly it melts in your mouth. Thank you,Vita Choice, for excellent service to your customers.

"Always in the freezer!" Terri Levin Davgin on 12/8/2017 4:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: For a long, long time I always make sure that I have this product in my freezer. Whether I’m making a quick dinner on the grill in the summer, or whipping up a Salmon Mousse for a party. Always delicious and healthy regardless of how I prepare it.

"WHOLE ALASKAN SOCKEYE FILLETS" LEE M on 12/7/2017 2:05 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been buying from Vital Choice for 5 plus years and they have the best, freshest Salmon and Halibut around. They are the best.

"Not as good as last time" Scott P. on 11/30/2017 6:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: 2 years ago purchased 3 wild sockeye filets, they were amazingly fresh for frozen and felt it was a better product than the fresh bought locally in S. Florida. We bought 9 filets this time and the first and only one we open did not seem fresh. I am guessing that it was defrosted and frozen previously and it shows. Washed it and grilled it, it was OK but not as good as previously. Hopefully the next one we open will be fresher. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Wonderful - as usual" bill on 11/10/2017 7:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quick turnaround- great product

"Whole Alaskan Sockeye Fillets" Nancy H on 11/5/2017 12:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best I've ever tried. Would definitely order again

"The finest Salmon you can find anywhere" Joan and Eric Berman on 10/26/2017 3:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We’re back for more of your superb sockeye salmon filets. They are always top quality and their place on our daily breakfast table is probably the reason we are cruising into our 70s in excellent health and vigor. Thanks.

"The best salmon available anywhere" Lee Elliott on 10/21/2017 8:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been a customer of Vital Choice for many years. It's wonderful company with superb customer service. Their products are of the highest quality. It's the only place I buy salmon.

"Excellent" Catherine Peacock on 10/5/2017 4:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The only salmon I buy these days. Excellent flavor and I trust the source.

"Always good" LAURA S on 9/29/2017 12:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I ordered double of this Fillet! This size is perfect for company, especially my young granddaughter who LOVES it!

"tasty, economical" Marti on 8/11/2017 5:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: tasty, economical way to feed a crowd or cut up & freeze for small number of people

"Sockeye Filets" Primal Creations, LLC on 7/8/2017 3:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent & robust flavor! Worth every penny spent!

"Fabulous as always" Elizabeth J on 6/22/2017 5:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've ordered several times from Vital Choice and have not been disappointed. The salmon is delicious. I either bake it or grill it with just an olive oil rub and my citrus grill seasoning and it's always wonderful. It was delivered on a very hot day and everything was still frozen solid. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the product and delivery. Will definitely continue ordering from them.

"Love the salmon leftover the next day too!" Carol A on 6/16/2017 5:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am a big fan of salmon. Not so much in restaurants, but from Vital Choice, grilled at home. I thaw them in the frig for a day. Cut into 5 -6 fillets, smother in lemony pesto, grill for 11 min skin side down they are super every time. Great on a salad the next day if you have leftovers.

"Large Whole Sockeye Fillets Boneless - 24 oz avg." LEE M on 6/10/2017 12:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been buying this product for several years and have never been disappointed. VitalChoice has the best fish products at the best prices. The salmon has the best taste always.

"tasty, economical salmon" Marti on 6/2/2017 11:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: have ordered this before - economical way to have salmon for small or large group; tasty

"Great product & service" Judy S on 5/25/2017 7:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good salmon and still frozen when it arrived / very good job of packaging product to ship & fast delivery.

"Best taste around" Steph G on 5/19/2017 3:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Taste was great. This is an easy meal to prepare! Thx!

"Salmon!" Barbara on 5/12/2017 2:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Although I prefer the taste of Pacific King to Sockeye salmon I found these fillets very flavorful. I also liked having a larger portion for leftovers. This cut is a little easier on the budget.

"sockeye fillets" Denise M on 5/5/2017 9:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: would prefer no skin

"Consistently Good" William McRae on 4/29/2017 4:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm in my sixth or seventh year of purchasing these wonderful fillets.

"Must Have!" Terri L D on 4/27/2017 7:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a customer for a long time. Trusting the integrity of a product is extremely important to me. Since I only eat wild salmon and other wild and/or organic products, I like to know that I always have my supply of salmon in my freezer for family meals or entertaining. Only the best will do!

"Wild caught not farmef" Thomas Sullivan on 4/22/2017 2:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Only time I have had as good was when I caught it myself. We have decided to eat more fish at least twice a week and the fish from vital choice is the best j have ever had

"LARGE WHOLE SOCKEYE FILLETS BONELESS-24 OZ AVG" ANDRA on 4/20/2017 8:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: LOVE THEM, LOTS OF FLAVOR,VERY, VERY TASTY

"Sockeye" Grace H on 4/15/2017 7:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the best flavor, I don't need to add any flavors or spices. I like it only with some Himalayan salt and then some lime. At the oven and that's it.

"Nonplussed" Jenna W on 4/8/2017 5:44 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I found the sockeye fillet on first try to be disappointing. I take responsibility to a small degree for a spice I chose and later believed would be better omitted next time. However, it was not overwhelming the taste, it just did nothing to compliment it. The flavor of the fish was to me elusive and I felt I had to search for it, if that makes sense. Your site states it is "richer" than your silver "coho" salmon. Perhaps, I should ask what you mean by richer. I'm not really looking forward to the 5 remaining fillets. I'll take suggestions for what you feel best showcases this fish. Thank you. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our customer service team will reach out to you today.

"Large sockeye fillets" Roger R on 3/25/2017 5:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best sockeye salmon fillets that can be bought on-line period.

"sockeye fillets" Jen-Rong on 3/16/2017 6:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: excellent

"Sockeye Salmon Review" James B on 3/16/2017 5:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely terrific! Grilled the first filet. Planning to steam the next one. Top quality fish! Very satisfied.

"Sockeye Fillets" Jen-Rong Yang on 2/27/2017 9:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: 4 pieces of fillets were soft not frozen and 5 pieces of fillets were half frozen when I received the package. Only one pack of Dry Ice was used. They did not meet my purpose of making Sashimi. The reason I order from you is because I trust your flash frozen method. I would suggested you to replace 4 pieces of the fillets. Thank you for providing this feedback. Our customer service team will contact you shortly to resolve this.

"Always the best" Eric B on 2/24/2017 7:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: There is no question--these are the finest salmon filets that you can find if you don't live right next door to a stream.

"entire order!" john p on 1/27/2017 12:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: excellent packaging and shipping and high quality seafood products!

"ck" Carlene Kevresian on 1/14/2017 6:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have always been 100% satisfied with Vital Choice salmon, with every order, the packing and the 3 day delivery. The absolute best tasting salmon we have ever tasted. We will be ordering the scallops with the next order. I'm sure we will be delighted.

"Excellent Quality!" Sofia on 1/14/2017 9:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious salmon! Can't wait to try other variety!

"Must Have" Terri L D on 12/31/2016 5:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have had a constant stock of this salmon in my freezer. It's wonderful to know that I can always have access to this great product whenever I want it...whether it's for grilling or salmon mousse!

"delicious" Virginia E P on 12/25/2016 1:47 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I buy these fillets regularly for their freshness, firmness, and flavor. Of course that these salmon fillets are very nutritious and loaded with 0mega 3s is great. I will not willingly allow my freezer to ever be empty of these delicious fish.

"The Best Gift!" Raphaela V on 12/22/2016 6:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon was a gift. My daughter and her family can't get enough of "Oma's salmon". I do this 2x a year because they love it so much.

"re-ship" Michael P on 12/8/2016 4:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: great product

"24 oz. Sockeye Fillets" Richard on 12/1/2016 9:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Sockeye Fillets are delicious. These 24 oz. fillets are so much tastier than the farm raised Atlantic salmon locally available in our area. Thank you for providing a quality product and service.

"Large Whole Sockeye Fillets" Don P on 11/5/2016 8:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good Sockeye.

"shipping issues" Michael Pia on 10/28/2016 3:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: 3 fillets arrived partially thawed and had to be consumed immediately. Hello Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your Product Review today. Our Customer Service Team would like to contact you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Customer Service Team

"sockeye" Robert C on 10/21/2016 5:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: First class company and first class product. Their sockeye is superior to any product available in my local market of Fla. Whole Foods sockeye is poorly filleted and full of bones and questionable in freshness. Customer service is also the best

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad