Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific King Salmon 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Can't get enough of this salmon!" Judy H on 2/26/2021 6:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I used to be a lukewarm eater of salmon but VitalChoice has converted me! I love this salmon -- great taste, the portions are perfect and no matter how I cook it's fast. Also shipping is very convenient. I'm on my second order and plan to order it often from now on.

"Wild caught salmon" Frank on 2/18/2021 5:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfectly sized portions. Wild, frozen. Doesn’t even taste like farmed salmon. Texture and taste different - superior. It even tastes healthy. The nutrients speak for themselves. Amazing. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like the salmon. We only offer wild-caught fish, which is nutritionally superior to farmed fish. We are so happy to hear you taste the difference! Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"salmon delicious!" Carolyn Strong on 2/18/2021 4:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your wild pacific King Salmon is the best!!!!!

"The best salmon!" Rhonda on 2/16/2021 10:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious!!!! Absolutely delicious!!

"excellent" Lois on 2/13/2021 10:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: as advertised excellent

"King Salmon" Linda Boots on 2/12/2021 5:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always great. Nice and thick. Will always re-order. Never disappointed.

"Disappointed" Arlene Dean on 2/8/2021 4:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The packaging was not secure- when I defrosted it in water the water entered into the 'sealed' vacuum. The quality of the fish was disappointing at best. It was dense and not flaky as salmon should be. The cod was much better. The vac seal was tight and the fish flaky - as expected. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the condition of your order. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Delish" Kevin on 2/6/2021 11:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tender. Flavorful. Great pan-fried or baked with scallions, hoisin, tamari, honey, garlic and mirin on top.

"King Salmon" Cathy Dailey on 2/4/2021 5:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We love the King Salmon! Delicious!

"Wild Pacific King Salmon" Joanne Quaranta on 2/4/2021 4:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Consistently wonderful Easy to order & quick delivery

"Best King Salmon" Martha Metacarpa on 1/22/2021 5:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This has been gifted to my daughter several times and she keeps asking for more.

"Wild Salmon" Bill J on 1/21/2021 4:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent Favor and Texture. Ordered before and will keep ordering since I can not go to catch my own

"6 oz portions of King salmon" Alan Zuckert on 1/21/2021 10:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fabulous quality,taste and packaged beautifully. No question about it, we will re-order frequently.

"Wild king salmon Thanks" Carl H on 1/21/2021 5:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Terrific

"king salmon" Michael L on 1/21/2021 4:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: you guys rock

"Wild King Salmon" Peter Thomas on 1/15/2021 6:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Salmon is always fresh and delicious. The customer service is top-notch as well. Healthy eating!!

"Wonderful salmon" Lara on 1/14/2021 7:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is very good! Vital choice is a great company.

"The best" Barbara Broyles on 1/8/2021 3:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is the best. So simple to have on hand to just pop out of the freezer and into the oven...

"Great Food, Great Service" Gregory K Allen on 1/8/2021 9:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital Choice is an excellent company to buy quality seafood, and the customer service is excellent!

"Delicious" Nancy Sava on 1/7/2021 7:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have tried all other types of salmon, coho, sockeye etc. King is the best tasting and, importantly, not farmed. Sent a pkg. to my daughter and family I liked it so much.

"The best salmon" Lara on 1/7/2021 6:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We think this is the best Salmon, and Vital Choice is a great company to do business with! Their customer service is top notch.

"Excellant" Laurie on 1/7/2021 3:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Best Salmon ever. Rich taste and great quality.

"king salmon" Randy Sue Firestone on 1/3/2021 12:13 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent quality

"wild pacific king salmon" maria gulli on 1/2/2021 6:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Moist and flavorful! The only reason did not give a 5 rating is that the portions that I received were not uniformly cut so that one needs to pay close attention to cooking time.

"Wild Pacific Kiing Salmon" Elizabeth Anderson on 12/31/2020 9:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It arrived frozen and we have enjoyed every bite - just what we wanted

"The best there is!" C Porter on 12/26/2020 8:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I will get my seafood from no other place but Vital Choice. The salmon is our go-to and I order it monthly. Fresh and, as a person with high food sensitivities, I don’t get a traction from this fish due to the fact that they flash freeze it on the boat right after it’s caught. Highly recommend!

"King salmon and Sable fish" Joanna on 12/26/2020 6:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Both are delicious. Baked according to instruction from seller and they were perfect. Quality is much better than that which is sold by so-called upscale food market.

"The best salmon!" Lara Hatam on 12/25/2020 12:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This King Salmon is beautiful in color and devious tasting. Great quality!!

"salmon" Carolyn Strong on 12/18/2020 7:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: really delicious!

"Love Pacific King Salmon 6 oz!" Jeannette Cormier on 12/11/2020 6:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Arrived quickly after notification that it had been shipped. Packaged well in dry ice to keep the fish frozen. Love this salmon!

"great" Natalie on 12/10/2020 12:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I prefer the skinless pieces. Always great

"The best wild King Salmon ever!" Carrie Bradley on 12/10/2020 8:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have ordered from Vital Choice for a few years now. Love the quality of all their fish. Great service and always is delivered in a timely manner with the product well frozen. Thank you for your customer service!

"king salmon" michael lawson on 12/10/2020 6:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: fabulous

"Excellent" Toni Golson on 12/10/2020 6:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been getting these portions for years. Just the right size for a single serving. Wonderful taste with beautiful color. Cooks well in or outside. We eat these at least once a week. Delicate taste; no strong fishy flavor at all.

"Wild Pacific King Salmon" Leslie Parran on 12/10/2020 4:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Our family loves the skinless/boneless wild pacific king salmon. This is the best salmon quality and flavor that we have purchased and have buying it for several years from Vital Choice. We always have it on hand and it is so convenient to defrost quickly. We love to grill it on a cedar plank and soak the plank for a few hours prior to grilling.

"Ambiguous Question" Paul Mellini on 12/3/2020 5:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Good, but not as good as last batch

"excellent salmon" EILEEN MILLAN on 11/28/2020 5:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: i have been ordering this fish for many years and its always a winning one. its taste so good and so easy to make .. i highly recommend this to anyone who wants some delicious salmon.

"Best salmon I've ever eaten." Bernadette Davis on 11/27/2020 11:13 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have lost 59 pounds in order to prevent diabetes. As a part of my journey toward health, I've been looking for the best salmon I could find. I finally found it!! It's the king salmon by Vital Choice. I pan seared it yesterday and it was delicious. Very moist with a rich taste. Perfect texture. It cost more than the other varieties of salmon hut it's worth it. I have tried the silver variety but the king is the best!!!

"Fish every Friday" Dorlis G on 11/20/2020 9:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great stuff. Handy portions.

"Simply the Best" Melanie Palma on 11/19/2020 5:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: When local isn’t available, I only buy from Vital Choice. As a resident of VA, I don’t remember how I found this wonderful company, but I’m so glad I did!

"Easy and delicious!" Tracy on 11/13/2020 4:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the boneless skinless option to get wild salmon any time!

"Phenomenal" Adriane on 11/12/2020 3:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely phenomenal! The package arrived in a timely manner and the salmon was surrounded by enough dry ice to keep it from even a slight thaw. This is so important as I live in a very hot South Florida! Each piece was individually wrapped and looked to be of appropriate size and color. I cooked a piece the next day after allowing a that’s in the refrigerator and complimented it with capers and a side of asparagus...... WOW... it was tender, juicy, and have a wonderful subtle taste. Not overbearing, fishy, or salty...... just fantastic! I will definitely be a repeat customer!!!

"Customer" Michele Thibiant on 11/8/2020 1:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely the best quality

"Amazing" Jennifer on 10/30/2020 3:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this salmon! Perfect portions, great flavour

"King salmon" Agustin Ramirez on 10/29/2020 7:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Not as good as expected. Did not have color or density of king salmon to point I was not sure that is what was shipped to me. Hello Agustin, We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you shortly to discuss your order.

"Made me a fish lover!" Brenda B on 10/29/2020 6:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are so delicious with a little teriyaki sauce on them - yummy, my new favorite meal!

"Wild Pacific King Salmon without Skin" MaryS on 10/25/2020 5:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are always a favorite! I know the skin is healthy, but we prefer without skin. 6 oz works well and the two of us split that. These are better than the "fresh" fish market in town typically has during King Salmon season. Always arrives well packed and still frozen. Thank you for providing such great service and products!

"Best King Salmon" Martha R Metacarpa on 10/24/2020 6:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My daughter, not usually a fish eater, loves this salmon and continues to find new ways to prepare in her quest for a healthier diet.

"Not a fish lover, BUT" Joanne P on 10/22/2020 7:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have never loved fish. However, with the Wild Choice king salmon, I now eat salmon twice a week. This salmon is fresh and tasty. Plus, it doesn’t smell fishy. Great for me and my family.

"Superior Salmon" Susan M Wilson on 10/16/2020 3:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Far superior to the 4 oz pieces I've been purchasing for the past two years. I'm back to this size for the quality!

"Wild Pacific Salmon" Shirley on 10/15/2020 7:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent quality and taste.

"Salmon" Linda on 10/10/2020 7:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the freshest and most delicious Salmon I have ever cooked. I will definitely purchase again!

"Fantastic!" Summer on 9/25/2020 5:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon arrived fast & perfect. I feel grateful that I found out about Vital Choice. I have a major histamine intolerance & finding a source of Salmon that is flash frozen on the ship is the only way I am able to consume it. It’s delicious!

"Amazing!!" Jennifer O on 9/25/2020 3:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I couldn’t be happier that I found Vital Choice! This salmon is outstanding, some of the best I’ve ever had. Ordering and delivery was fast and seamless. Count me in as a repeat customer

"Salmon" Mark Falcone on 9/18/2020 10:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I have ordered in the past then stopped and this was another try again. About half the order was tail cut pieces not the center cut as you show in your images. The tail cuts curl up on the grill and are not flaky or acceptable at this price point. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Kind regards, The Vital Choice Team

"BEST SALMON EVER!" Valerie on 9/11/2020 8:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Next to catching fish yourself and eating it onshore, it doesn't get any better than Vital Choice. In today's world when you have to be so careful about where your food comes from, Vital Choice has earned my trust. Their products and customer service are the best.

"Outstanding Fish" Tom Bailey on 9/10/2020 6:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Not the first time we have bought this salmon from Vital Choice. We never worry about the travel time for it to arrive. The packing is excellent!!!

"They are the King" Paul Kaminski on 9/4/2020 5:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Next to Copper River salmon this is my favorite. Very flavorful. It is a real treat to have for dinner.

"Wild Pacific King Salmon" Michael Kutch on 9/4/2020 5:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have used Vital Choice for many years and have never been disappointed. I appreciate how convenient it is to order online and wait for 2 days and it is at the front door. Please keep up the outstanding service and choices.

"The best salmon!" Tatiana on 6/6/2020 4:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Your king salmon is like a butter so soft and juicy ! My 3 y.o. son eats it almost every dinner! I highly recommend king salmon for a gourmand eater , you won’t be disappointed! Just don’t overcook it, it doesn’t need much time to cook. I simply poach it on a skillet with oil, capers and sometimes fresh dill! Fast , healthy and easy dinner!

"Excellent quality" ChrisW on 5/30/2020 8:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent flavor and texture, skinned and filleted perfectly, and quality packaging. Delicious King salmon!

"fine not great" rb on 5/7/2020 5:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: a bit fishy but certainly edible especially if you dress it up with some seasonings or teriyaki

"Very pleased" pamela lund on 12/28/2019 9:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Shouldn't really review this fish because I don't like salmon and have only cooked it twice. Chinook both times. The first time it was fresh out of the mouth of the Columbia river and good. This Vitalchoice salmon was excellent, fresh, clean and so good. I pan seared it with a glaze of sweet Thai chili sauce and maple syrup. I will reorder. We are now salmon fans.

"King Salmon & Chilean Sea Bass" Gary Devan on 9/15/2019 6:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I.have been a customer of Vital Choice for over 10 years. The quality of the fish I order is always 5-star, as well as the delivery experience. I recently ordered King Salmon and Chilean Sea Bass and couldn't be more pleased. The salmon was so delicious, as always, but it was my first order of the Sea Bass. Magnificent!!

"Incredible quality" Cheryl on 7/5/2019 8:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I changed my diet in January, away from meat, sugar, carbs, soda, and to nuts, grains, water, fruits and veggies and this incredible fish. I've lost 40 pounds and I feel much better. Now I don't feel satisfied if I don't eat this. It's delicious, nutritious, and I feel good about supporting sustainable fishing. I eat this almost every day and I don't worry at all about contamination. My overall health after six months of almost daily consumption of this fish is testament to its healthfulness. I have tried the local wild caught salmon at Safeway and it is literally inedible. Vital choice is the gold standard for me. Thanks for your incredible products.

"The best I’ve ever had!" Heather L on 4/3/2019 12:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fresh, delicious and perfect!

"I couldn't be more pleased" Heather on 3/2/2019 11:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These delicious 6oz portions are perfect for my husband and I to split. The fish are firm, fresh, and quick to cook [and thaw, once I read the directions :-) ]. This sustainable tasty fish has become a weekly favorite, especially alternated the sockeye salmon for flavor variety.

"The Best" Julia Lloyd on 1/29/2019 6:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have never had wild caught salmon that was this good! I was amazed at the taste and the quality of the fish. No fishy taste at all. My husband who will not eat salmon had a bite and loved it. I will definitely buy this again. This fish is worth every penny!

"delicious" EM on 8/6/2018 12:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I loved this fillet - it was so tender and luscious. But I think I'll order skin-on next time so as to get more of the good stuff.

"Great Salmon" M on 7/31/2018 2:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best salmon I have ever had. The taste is mild and it is tender.

"Not what I expected" Em on 6/25/2018 8:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I tried 6 different kinds. This review covers 5 of them and I don't hold out much hope for the last. Visually, they all lacked the loft and marbling I expected to see as shown on their website so I sensed they would be dry, and they were. Taste was fresh and good, but none, including the Pacific king lived up to expectations. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Quality" Peter C on 6/22/2018 11:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Even though frozen, your salmon tastes fresher than anything we can buy here. We will continue to buy from you and recommend you to our friends and family.

"Wild Pacific King Salmon" Catherine J on 6/21/2018 5:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The 6 oz. filets of the wild pacific salmon I received from Vital Choice are what my family loves. I have been satisfied with all my purchases from Vital Choice from their shipping to the very tasty recipes they offer. We are satisfied customers for several years, now.

"The. Best. Ever." Teresa on 6/16/2018 12:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Seriously, this is the best salmon I’ve ever had! I am an average cook so I’m not doing anything fancy with these filets and they turn out just perfect every time because they are such high quality. I throw some salt and pepper on them and broil them. Yum, yum, yum!

"Fabulous salmon" Brad on 6/16/2018 7:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We sent the King Salmon to our daughter and son-in-law because they were buying farm raised salmon in the grocery store. NOT ANY MORE....We have converted them. Fabulous salmon from Vital choice.

"King Salmon" Barbara and Doug R on 6/14/2018 5:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I chose King salmon as I find it to be the best. This arrived and we looked forward to our first meal. It had very little flavor; I’m actually shocked. There was no difference in flavor than when I ordered sockeye, years ago through Vital Choice. What happened? - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. The King is the most oil rich, moist in texture, and mild in flavor. The Sockeye Salmon is the most robust in flavor but a leaner salmon. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Wild Pacific King Salmon" Janet M on 5/24/2018 3:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I found the Pacific King Salmon to be very flavorful and it truly met my expectations.

"Best King Salmon!" Debra F on 5/22/2018 12:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've gotten king salmon from grocery stores and always disappointed. Vital Choice is the best I've ever eaten. Don't over-cook..needs much less time than Atlantic salmon. My recipe..rub with olive oil, light salt and pepper on both sides and lemon pepper on top. Bake 12 minutes at 400. I serve with a dollop of sour cream seasoned with salt, pepper, lemon juice and lemon zest to taste. DELICIOUS!

"Wonderful salmon!" Karen on 5/12/2018 8:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent salmon! This is our 3rd order and will continue to use Vital Choice exclusively for our seafood!

"Amazing Salmon! Amazing customer service" Susana Nwosu on 5/12/2018 3:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I purchased the King Salmon. It was the best I have ever had!. There was a problem with my first order, when I called them they took care of it right away! Don't buy fish anywhere else! it is filled with chemicals. I will always buy from this company. Customer service is everything and this company handles the problem with the customer in mind. They now have a customer for life!

"Salmon Filets" Renee L on 5/11/2018 8:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Product was delivered on time and frozen solid. Great product! I WILL order again.

"The best salmon!" Joe on 5/10/2018 12:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I wasn't sure what to expect but I have to say this is the most flavorful salmon I've had in years. Fresh, easy to cook a number of ways, and just plain delicious.

"truly delectable" nancy brooks on 4/24/2018 11:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We've tried a lot of salmon from fish markets, and supermarkets (low quality, high price) & this King Salmon, & all the seafood from VitalChoice is worth every penny !!! Love the flavor, the texture, the quality is outstanding ! It's sustainably sourced, flash frozen, & an investment in our health. A Win, all around ! Marinade seas. is Wonderful as well ! Perfection !

"Wild Paciific K[ng Salmom" Larry B on 4/20/2018 3:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tr.uly. the best source for buying fish I know.. some of the most Prestigious eating houses in. the Washington & New York Area do not compare.

"Fresh and delicious" Mihaela on 3/30/2018 4:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Outstanding quality. Really fresh and therefore delicious in several different types of preparation. Will buy again and again.

"Costly" Grayce Cruden on 3/29/2018 9:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I misunderstood price ...portions...I thought more than one. I should have understood each..my mistake in understanding cost was for unit. I just recommend closer understanding.

"Excellent Salmon!!" Stacey F on 3/11/2018 5:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: 1st time buyer of the wild pacific king salmon and will be a return customer. The salmon is great! No fishy smell and tastes delicious! Really enjoying it and will be buying again and again. Great customer service as well!!

"King Salmon" Peter C on 3/9/2018 10:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent Salmon. Tasted like fresh off the boat. We will definitely buy more.

"Expensive but necessary" Mary on 3/9/2018 4:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I buy this salmon bc its good for me. It is expensive and the company does not tell you when to expect delivery. I have spoken to customer service and asked so I may get the perishable item. They would not help with information. Hello Mary, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Department will be contacting you shortly to discuss the shipping.

"Exceptional Quality" LeVAN on 3/1/2018 8:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wild king salmon is of exceptional quality. We wish they could be a bit more informative of delivery schedule. It seems like it take extra long to process an order and then you have to figure out arrival on your own. This is not good with perishable food. However, the packing is quality. - Thank you for sharing your feedback we are sorry to hear you feel the shipping information is not clear. We try to outline our shipping expectations here, https://www.vitalchoice.com/content/shipping-information#Arrival . Our Customer Service team will reach out to you today. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"delicious" kenneth m on 2/18/2018 3:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Arrived on time. cooked up to perfection

"The Best!" Judy E on 2/17/2018 8:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I ran out of my previous order so thought I'd try shopping around. For 6 months, I bought from almost every store around....nothing compares to quality of this salmon. Only one I'll now buy..THE BEST

"OMG Great!" Lin V on 2/17/2018 7:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Every bit as yummy as I had hoped these would be!!!! Perfect size too!

"Soooo flavorful!" Tduran on 2/10/2018 5:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are so good to eat. I really enjoy making these different ways with all the recipes that Vital Choice provides. Very healthy.

"The BEST Salmon! Enjoyed by all." D Engelman on 2/4/2018 7:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We all enjoyed the.salmon. It was perfect. It arrived packaged with great care. We highly recommend the product and the service.

"Consistently good" SoCalGirl on 2/2/2018 7:25 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've ordered the Wild Pacific King Salmon (6oz) portions 3 times now and we have yet to get a bad one. They cook up perfectly and are a far cry from the salmon found in grocery stores including the high end ones. Love having a stockpile of tasty, fresh salmon in my freezer for easy and healthy dinners. Love their scallops too.

"Wild Pacific King Salmon" Costanzo J on 2/2/2018 8:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been buying the King Salmon for a few years now. It is excellent. Also, customer service at this company is the best.

"Only buy my fish from Vital Choice" Catherine H on 1/25/2018 5:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this salmon. Easy to cook tastes great.

"Perfect" Joyce B on 1/18/2018 5:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I only order seafood from Vital Choice. You can't get this quality in any store. The Pacific King Salmon is vacuum packed in perfect portion sizes. I used to always cook fish outside so it did not smell up the house. Not necessary with Vital Choice seafood, no fishy smell, just fresh and delicious. I live in Florida and my package is still very frozen when it arrives.

"King salmon" Alberta C on 1/10/2018 6:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: First I want to complement the new packaging. It's great! We are enjoying the salmon, although my husband doesn't enjoy fish. I found that for the thick pieces, a little more than 10 minutes at 350 is necessary. Why is there a color difference in the pieces? Tonight, one piece was a pleasant pink and the other a deeper but not as attractive darker salmon color. Not as appetizing. The taste was also slightly different.- Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear you like the new packaging. The color variation you described is normal in our Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad