Ad
We are experiencing a high volume of orders that may result in some shipping delays. Learn more >

Product Reviews

Omega-3 Therapy + Vitamin D3 850mg softgels, high potency, 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Healthy" BellaMia on 3/17/2020 2:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve been purchasing these for me and my boyfriend the past few years. I have many allergies and this is the only capsule fish oil product that I can take. Salmon and other types of fish oil are a complete no no for me and my allergies. This product is great! Thank You!

"Best way to help your bones." Regina G on 11/4/2019 1:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best way to get my Vitamin D. Very easy to swallow and the benefit of Omega-3 Fish Oil. I am 88 yr's old and have been taking these capsules for years.

"Great Quality!" KF on 1/18/2019 1:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The potency is high and the quality is superb!! What I like about it even more is that it comes in fish gelatin softgel. Highly recommended!

"A Great Supplement" Sabrina K on 5/26/2018 3:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It’s a great supplement!

"Best fish oil supplement I've tried" GF on 5/18/2018 9:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The potency is high, which is great. But more importantly, the capsules are a size that doesn't cause me to choke AND they do not repeat regardless of whether I take them on an empty or full stomach. All of the health benefits of fish oil from a reliable source and ease of use. I cannot recommend more highly!

"Comment On Negative Review From Customer on this product" Dena on 1/29/2018 2:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have ordered Salmon Oil From This Company and I am very happy with it. Good Quality. I hate seeing negative reviews for good products. One customer gave a three on this product because they weren't happy how long it too to come. Please look at when you ordered. Right after Christmas when shipping companies have skeleton crews working, as well as there are parcels backed up waiting to go through customs and warehouses. Don't write a negative review on a product because of when you chose to order it. That is plain and simple wrong to do.

"The best Omega-3 with Vit D" Diane M on 1/29/2018 4:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just what our doctor prescribed - don't buy Omega and Vit D3 separately. This is neatly packaged in one bottle - and is the best.

"Worth the cost!" Wendy on 1/28/2018 9:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Taken regularly, I found this Vitamin D3 pills helpful in treating my low numbers. More sunshine would help, too. Vital Choice certainly seems like a reputable, honest, efficient, and thoughtful company. Good luck with your Vit D concerns. Be sure to stay in touch with your doctor.

"Omega-3 supplements" Carolyn N on 1/26/2018 7:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As far asI know, this is the best quality I ca get. Am happy about that. It is not cheap. though.

"Delivery time is ridiculous" Kathy on 1/9/2018 5:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The product is good but I ordered it dec 27th and didn’t receive it till jan 8th. I paid for UPS shipping and had to wait nearly 2 weeks for it. I could of ordered off amazon and got it in 2 days. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in our shipping time frame. I do see you received free shipping as do all orders over $99. Typical shipping time is about 7 business days. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Very happy with product" Nancy N. on 12/13/2017 8:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Easy to swallow and no after-taste. I appreciate the D3 - one less pill to take.

"Effective" Eunice on 8/25/2017 11:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been taking Vital Choice's Omega-3 Therapy + Vitamin D3 softgels for many years and I believe it is effective in keeping me healthy. There is no fishy after taste.

"Omega-3 Therapy +Vitamin D3" Joan S on 8/6/2017 8:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been using VitalChoice Omega-3 for years and they are by far the very best. They actually have all the levels of omega necessary in the formula.

"An essential superfood" Robert on 5/29/2017 9:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the only supplement I order from Vital Choice as I see it as the most important.

"Omega-3 Therapy + Vitamin D3" Jeanne on 4/8/2017 3:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: First time ordering these vitiams. So far I like that they don't have a fishy taste and they are easy to swallow. I feel confident that they are excellent quality.

"Fish Oil and prostate problems" Victor P on 3/14/2017 11:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: If men have been told that fish oil may cause complication with prostate problems. The Omega-3 Therapy High potency supplements are safe to use because of their purity and potency. I have experienced this and am not having any problems with Omega-3 Therapy. I and and will always remain a loyal custormer. Thanks Vital Choice!

"Omega 3 + D3 supplements" Hope on 3/6/2017 5:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these supplements. They're easily digested with no fishy aftertaste.

"BEST EVER OMEGA 3" MINNIE on 11/20/2016 5:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: BEST EVER OMEGA 3, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I'VE RECOMMEND THIS BRAND OF OMEGA TO MANY OF MY COLLEAGUES AND THEY LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO.

"We all love them." Tina on 11/4/2016 11:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I take them and my dogs love them. By far the easiest way to get fish oil in to your dog! No mess!

"the BEST" Richard May on 10/21/2016 5:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My Primary Care Physician has stated (after reading the label) that this is the best. I have really felt a difference in my health since taking the Vital Choice brand of Omega-3 Therapy with the added Vit D3

"Great Omega supplement!" Kathleen P on 9/9/2016 5:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been using VitalChoice Omega 3 Therapy for several years. I love that it does not have a fishy after-taste. Keep up the good work!

"Insurance for adult children" Marge on 8/23/2016 6:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have my entire family taking these now. I know that my college age children are getting "brain power" which they need so badly. There's no bad taste; the capsules are easy to swallow. They take them!!!!

"High Potency omega-3 therapy +vit D" Holly on 5/25/2016 6:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the only omega I can find that is clean and the whole family takes this omega.

"Great for my Family" Carrie on 5/24/2016 9:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These offer just what my family needs in a nice easy to swallow size. Love that they're MSC certified sustainable. We don't always eat enough seafood (though we try) but this makes me feel like my husband and kid (only 1 for her instead of the regular dosage of 2/day) are getting the Om3 fatty acids they really need. All of our health has improved (for my husband - mental health in particular) since adding this to our regime.

"High Potency Omega 3 Therapy + Vitamin D3" Donna K on 3/30/2016 10:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very pleased. Appreciate the assurance of quality safe products.

"Love the omega 3" Kathleen Pickrell on 3/15/2016 4:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been taking Omega 3 with vitamin D3 for several years. I think the best thing about VitalChoice is that I don't get fish breath. The gels are easily digested. I will keep taking this supplement.

"The best omega" Cindy Bell on 3/5/2016 6:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was recommended by my optometrist because of the superior triglyceride formula. There is no fishy aftertaste. Highly recommend .

"Great Quality!" Stephanie Padgett on 2/9/2016 10:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Omega 3 & Vit D together work as a team, & I NEVER get a fishy after taste. The quality is the best I've found.

"hi potency omega-3 therapy plus vitamin D3" Connie Nichols on 11/4/2015 9:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have tried several other brands of omega-3 supplements, but I always come back to this one. Even though it is a little bit more expensive, the quality is by far superior to anything else on the market. And it's nice to know that it is locally sourced.

"High Potency Omega-3" K R Weidner on 9/24/2015 10:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Like all VC products this is an exceptional product and I take it every day with great results.

"high potency omega 3 & vitamin D3" carol h on 7/30/2015 7:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love this product! It is so nice to have high quality fish oil & vitamin D together.

"Doctor Recommended! :)" PBJx4 on 3/25/2015 6:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: On a visit to my eye doctor last year, she recommended I begin taking Omega 3 for my dry eyes - not a prescription! Since using Vital Choice Omega-3 Therapy with D3, I have noticed a big difference in my eyes - especially upon waking in the morning. I feel good knowing there are many more benefits! :)

"High Potency Supplement" Heidi on 3/19/2015 6:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Product is excellent. I've been using it for some time. I feel like it keeps me healthy through boosting my immune system during the winter months. I gave it 4 stars because it's expensive for me.

"Great" Lindsay on 2/27/2015 7:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: No fish taste at all.

"Omega 3 with D therapy" Karen on 2/1/2015 6:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I buy these for my 93 year old father who needs the extras provided in this gelcap.

"Vital Choice Hits it Out of the Park...Again" Janet Carter on 1/11/2015 8:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been a Vital Choice customer for many years. It was time for another batch of Vitamin D3 and I was thrilled to discover that there was a new formulation that is even more potent in the Omegas plus the Vitamin D. Happily there was a Holiday special and I stocked up. Vital Choice is my go-to place for Omega-3s and other fish oil based supplements. I'm grateful that there is a company still operating with the skill and ethic that they do to bring the best quality fish and fish based supplements. Thank you Vital Choice.

"The best omega 3!" Kathleen Pickrell on 12/25/2014 8:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been taking this High Potency Omega for several years and think that the quality is excellent. Since it has Vitamin D3 added, it is even better. My husband asked me if I was taking Vitamin D after reading an article recommending it. I told him that I was taking this product. He was surprised when he saw that it contained the amount recommended in the article. Highly recommended!

"Mrs. B" Janet Billingsley on 11/9/2014 7:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love your fish oil capsules with vitamin D3.

"No Place LIke Vital Choice" Robin on 10/16/2014 8:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Only place I will buy seafood and I live in FL! The fish is always awesome and the portion sizes are perfect. Also purchase the Vitamins - they speak for them self!!

"Highly recommended" Diane Mayfield on 8/31/2014 4:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: You can buy just any fish oil in the stores but our heart doctor said our bodies need the highest Omega-3 and only Vital Choice has provided it.

"The BEST in Omegas supplements" Diane Mayfield on 7/3/2014 3:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Our doctor advised that we needed Omega-3 Therapy because VitalChoice has the highest rating of 1000mg EPA which is higher than any other fish oil. It is superior to any other out on the market.

"Delivery Date" Helen Rodney on 5/11/2014 6:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The item arrived within the promised delivery date.

Return to product details >>
Ad