Ad

Product Reviews

Omega-3 Therapy 850mg softgels, high potency, 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"This is the supplement we take every day." Carolyn Newkirk on 9/4/2020 5:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: From information we have received, this is the best omega 3 product any company produces. I have taken it for years.

"Omega-3 Therapy" Sandra G on 2/18/2018 3:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have bought a number of items from VitalChoice over the years and have found your products consistently of high quality. I'm a customer for life:)

"Omega-3" Janet on 1/15/2018 4:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Truly the best Omega-3 ! Never bad aftertaste, does make me feel better! Thank You for great products

"High quality Omega-3" Rosalyn L on 6/18/2017 8:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been taking Omega-3 for a while to boost my "good cholesterol". These Omega-3s have no unpleasant aftertaste (they actually smell really good) and contain no dairy (I have a lactose intolerance, so this is important to me). I have ordered these twice and they have arrived very quickly both times. They seem to be priced competitively with other similar products. I am very happy with this product and will buy it again.

"Omega - 3- Therapy High Potency" Sandra J. G on 4/16/2017 2:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I get these for my ex-husband because he's supposed to take a good Omega 3 supplement. He claims these are better than the prescription ones the doc wants him to take. I have complete confidence in your products, as I buy your fish and soup products and have never been disappointed.

"Asking to soon..." Mark on 4/9/2017 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Seems clean with no after taste but review request comes to soon. As to results, it takes time. Regards

"Omega Therapy" Robert on 12/29/2016 8:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Have only been using for a short time - too soon to evaluate - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Please share your updated feedback after you have had some time to fully review the product. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Omega-3 Therapy" Robert on 12/26/2016 11:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Too soon to determine or report - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We hope you will share your feedback once you have had time to consume the supplements for a few weeks. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"e.g. Great Product!!" Don Benson on 12/9/2016 7:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Product not a problem but delivery of product leaves a lot to be desired. When notified of delivery received it did not happen--when I called the shipping company they never did answer. I called Siren and you sent another delivery--thank you.

"High Quality Fish Oil" Dee on 12/7/2016 7:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We take this fish oil and like it. We feel it is higher quality than what is sold on the shelves at stores.

"Hard to swallow" Melanie on 8/30/2016 5:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Fish oil capsule is a weird shape. Too wide. I can swallow large pills, but this one isn't really too large, it's just the wrong shape for going down easily. Wish it was thinner. It feels like it gets stuck in my esophagus for a while. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you are having trouble swallowing these softgels. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you, Vital Choice Team

"High Potency Omega-3 Therapy" Sandra G on 7/8/2016 1:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I buy these for my ex-husband, as his doctor wants him to take an Omega-3 supplement. His Doctor gives him a prescription for an Omega-3 but I convinced him to keep away from Big Pharma garbage and, instead, go for natural organic products. I would much prefer he eat Vital Choice fish products but he hates fish so this was the best way to go. He has been taking this product now for over a year and his Doctor, not knowing he is not taking what he prescribed is happy with my ex-husband's medical tests.

"Good product" Gary & Mary E on 6/14/2016 8:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product. Purity and natural ingredients are very important.

"High Potency" Patricia M on 5/31/2016 2:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I am more than satisfied with my purchases except for this. If I would have known these capsules were huge and hard, I never would have switched from Krill oil to these. They are very hard for me to swallow and am terribly disappointed.with this purchase. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed in the size of the High Potency Omega-3 Therapy. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to discuss further. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Great Product" William R on 3/31/2016 6:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Have been using this product and find it to be excellent.

"Great product!" Leslie B on 2/9/2016 12:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I doubled my dose to 4 capsules and now have minimal arthritis in my hands!

"Best Omega-3 Therapy" Cheryl S on 2/3/2016 6:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've tried several highly rated fish oil/omega-3 products, this is by far the best I've used, have no problem with digestion (did with all other products)/no aftertaste/no burping. Love all the products I've ordered from Vital Choice.

"Great Omega-3" Dee on 1/29/2016 3:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We take these every day and feel they help us.

"Omega 3 capsules" G.Koeberich on 1/19/2016 8:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Rated 4 only because We just started taking these. There is no after taste. Fast shipment.

"Bill" William Rhoades on 1/6/2016 8:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just started taking these - so far they are great

"subscribing for 3 years" Carol S on 12/25/2015 9:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I hear this product recommended everywhere. I started subscribing 3 year ago because I wanted the best quality and sustainable acquired.

"Fish oil" Angela on 12/9/2015 5:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Taking these for a few years now I like the high potency !!! No after taste with these tabs.

"Ms." Mary Beth Cohen on 11/14/2015 10:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The product is fine. I have used it for quite awhile. Not happy that I had to call and remind that I should have received my automatic order. This was my first . I am wondering what will happen the second time. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. I do see our customer service team has taken care of your auto ship for you. As always please let us know if you have any questions or concerns and we will make it right. Thank you! The Vital Choice Team

"Essential Supplement" Don Fonshill on 11/12/2015 1:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I consider this the best supplement of it's type available. Thanks, VitalChoice!

"High potency omega 3" Shawn on 11/11/2015 5:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delivered quickly and the product itself is high quality. I've been taking it for only a week now and I'm already feeling the benefits. Thanks.

"High Potency Omega 3 Therapy 180ct" Souli D. on 10/1/2015 7:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am a fan and purchase it monthly. It is easy to swallow, and I trust that Vital Choice is sending a product as advertised ..I have tried many different brands, but I am consistent with this one. Thank you for carrying it :)

"High Potency Omega 3 Therapy" Nancy D. on 9/5/2015 8:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I trust Vital Choice with all of their products, and the Omega 3 Therapy I purchase here .. My cholesterol numbers are stable and within range .. I think that the Omega 3 Therapy is responsible for that. Thank you Vital Choice for an excellent product!

"Young at 83!" Audrey Schneider on 2/1/2015 9:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Having studied nutrition with a pioneer nutritionist, Carlton Fredericks, PhD in Public health and Nutrition at City College, NY in 1953, just prior to my marriage, eating healthfully has been on my radar for over 60 years. In addition to eating Vital Choice wild salmon and sardines 3-5 times each week, I take this excellent supplement twice daily. My annual medical visit elicits, "You are 15-20 years younger than your biological age".(no Rx required).

"excellent choice" Sandy on 1/21/2015 7:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This fish oil is the only product that has not upset my stomach. Before this was introduced by Vital Choice, I tried a number of expensive, highly rated fish oils. All of them caused stomach upset. I was thrilled when this particular, quality fish oil was offered as it has been the solution to a consistent problem.

"High Potency Omega - 3 Therapy" Souli D. on 1/4/2015 8:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been purchasing these here, for a very long time and love them .. I trust in the integrity of Vital Choice, and will continue to support it. Thank you for the excellence!

"High Potency Omega 3" Constance Henderson, PhD on 12/9/2014 8:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Many people take omega 3's, but most don't know you need to check purity and potency. Vital Choice takes care of this consistently! As a nutritionist, I rely on Vital Choice, for my own health and for those I love. PS. These are easy to swallow AND give a recommended daily serving!

"high potency omega 3 therapy" patti syracuse on 8/10/2014 8:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the delivery was fast. I just received them so hard to know benefits.I do like the smaller size and no fishy burps

"High Potency Omega 3" Caroline Mast on 6/14/2014 3:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is a vitamin that is effective and as I cannot swallow capsules easily, I chew it and swallow it. The taste is the best I have ever tried. Orange flavor with no bitterness. I like this vitamin.

"Go-To omega-3 vitamin" Joan Stevie on 5/15/2014 6:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The very best.

"Computer Specialist" Vivienne Kennedy on 1/17/2014 7:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The size is fine all is good except this, can you please make them enteric coated ?

"excellent" Angela M on 3/28/2013 12:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Easy to swallow, unlike the huge fish oil pills with their thick shells) Also there is no after taste or burping. . I take 2 a day one in the AM and one in the afternoon. What I really like about this Omega is that it is a pharmaceutical strength but it has been purified to remove any traces of cholesterol. I have not tested my blood yet to see the effects but I had found that taking other fish oils that contained cholesterol were actually elevating my cholesterol ( even though my HDL, the good cholesterol had gone up, which is a good thing). In any case i feel more confident in taking an omega that has been purified of toxins and cholesterol that are typically found in the run of the mill fish oil pills.

Return to product details >>
Ad