In observance of the Memorial Day Holiday, our customer service department will be closed on Monday 5/28/2018.
Our order line 800-608-4825 will remain open 24/7.
Call Anytime 800.608.4825
Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

High DHA BrainCare + D3 850mg softgels, 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings:
5

"Best on the Market" Robert Holtzclaw on 4/22/2018 10:28 AM Rating:
Review: I believe this to be the most beneficial "fish" oil on the market. Always check for the amount of DHA. The more the better. This provides the most DHA ratio. Great product.

"Hope it helps my brain" Brenda E on 2/2/2018 5:53 AM Rating:
Review: I like this product. I bought it for my brain health. I have MS. I had a stroke and my memory is drastically impacted. I know the importance of DHA. I was taking another product, but it had only 55 mg. This has a whopping 1,040 mg. I've only taken this DHA BrainCare about 3 days so far, so I look forward to seeing results for my memory.

"So far so good" Arlene E on 1/15/2018 2:54 PM Rating:
Review: I haven't had it long enough to really comment on it.

"DHA" Robert Y on 1/12/2018 9:03 AM Rating:
Review: Very good. The best DHA I have taken

"DHA supplements" Janet on 10/29/2017 5:11 AM Rating:
Review: It does not have 'fishy' taste!

"Wish I could take this...." Donna K on 10/27/2017 3:18 PM Rating:
Review: Giving this a 5 because for most people this would be a great product but not for me. I confirmed with the company that the D3 added is derived from lanolin from sheep's wool. I'm allergic so sadly it's going back :( - Hello Donna, Thank you for your feedback. We are confident one of our supplements without the added D3 will be a great fit for you. We look forward to working with you. Thank you, Vital Choice

"Vital part of my pregnancy" Candace B on 9/18/2017 8:31 AM Rating:
Review: Currently pregnant and taking this as part of my daily supplement routine. No sensitivity, nausea, or other issues. Highly recommend this product for the brain health of baby and mama!

"Excellent Product" Brenda O on 8/27/2017 3:57 PM Rating:
Review: I think I drove the Vital Choice Customer Service team crazy with my emails before finally ordering this, and the Curcumin supplement. But I am thankful for their assistance. These supplements are expensive, but after two weeks of using them, I am definitely pleased.

"high dha braincare +d3" June Hertenstein on 8/7/2017 6:18 AM Rating:
Review: really like this, no aftertaste.....calming effect.

"Love it" Janan on 7/24/2017 10:51 AM Rating:
Review: This product is amazing. Every time I use it I feel awake and aware. It also has no fishy or bad taste at all! It's perfect !!

"Really helped my memory" Sandy on 7/16/2017 10:24 AM Rating:
Review: My memory isn't what it used to be in my 50's. I have been taking 2 of these soft gels every day for 2 months & noticed an improvement in my memory so I will continue to take these.

"DHA" teachalways on 7/7/2017 4:54 PM Rating:
Review: Hoping that your all organic DHA will help improve my health since I have been combating breast cancer and heart disease. Looking forward to good results from the DHA. I have only used it for one week, so cannot praise it any further at this time.

"Another 1st time purchased" Don F on 5/26/2017 5:48 PM Rating:
Review: I'm especially pleased at the balance of this one! I expect this to be a wonderful addition to my daily regimen.

"High Potency DHA Brain Care + Vitamin D3 - 180 softgels" daisy b on 4/7/2017 9:11 PM Rating:
Review: very happy with this product,

"Good size" Karen on 3/26/2017 5:41 AM Rating:
Review: The size is easy to swallow and seems to dissolve appropriately. This is a fish oil I can stay with!

"Great product!" Steven G on 3/25/2017 9:15 AM Rating:
Review: We are an older couple in our 60's and we both take this product. We both have noticed positive health benefits. Thanks Vital Choice

Return to product details >>