Ad

Product Reviews

High DHA BrainCare™ + D3 850mg softgels, 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Superb!" Jill on 1/22/2021 11:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I purchased these for my son who has depression, bipolar, schiz. OCD. He does take his RX for these but needs this VitD3 and DHA. I also buy him salmon fillets and salmon patties, which he really likes. I just wish these Drs. stressed more to their patients the need for important vitamins AND good, healthy eating.

"Comment about this product" Ruby Bryant on 1/4/2021 11:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the product we used during Covid-19. I trust this company for good fish products. I recommend them to my family. I am well pleased. Thank you for your excellency

"Very good" Kelly on 12/31/2020 3:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Was worried about fish burps, but have had no digestion problems with these supplements.

"size of pill" Lavonna Y on 12/20/2020 9:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The larger size of the pill makes it difficult to take. I would give it an easy 5 if it were only a tiny bit smaller. All Vital Choice products are the best you can buy. - Thank you for your feedback. We have shared this information with our product team. Thank you!

"Omega 3 plus DHA" Linda Randall on 11/19/2020 5:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the DHA component, especially for my age, plus achieve max. Dosage with the omega 3.

"excellent product" Karin on 11/13/2020 5:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the highest level of DHA supplement I have found. Excellent product and no fishy after taste.

"High DHA brain care" Dawn G on 9/20/2020 7:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Palatable way to consume turmeric and have it remain bioavailable. Trust vital choice and the integrity of their products

"Great" DOROTHY on 9/19/2020 3:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love this product it help in my overall health. I stop for a while and noticed the different in my body. I am glad I started back taking them

"Rancid" Bev on 9/11/2020 2:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Ordered 6 bottles which is an 18 month supply. The capsules expire in 14 months. I have opened two bottles of the DHA capsules and both had a strong rancid smell. This is the first time I have not been 100% satisfied with the supplements I have ordered from VitalChocie and I have been purchasing fish and supplements for over 10 years. - Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Care Team will reach out to you today regarding this order. Thank you!

"DHA BRAIN CARE" Jane Sicher on 9/7/2020 11:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: LIKE THE PRODUCT. IT KEEPS MY GOOD CHOLESTEROL HIGH. WHICH HELPS KEEP MY NUMBERS IN CHECK.

"a US customer" Lily on 3/19/2019 12:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: the pill has high level of DHA and also has vitamin D, which is convenient. I just started taking it. I will have my blood test done in 3 or 6 months to see the effectiveness.

"Mr." Chee H on 12/27/2018 2:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Essential high-potency Omega- 3 DHA plus D3 in softgel form is mostly perferrable than plain Omega-3 oil. Surely buy again.

"Awesome" LISA B on 6/12/2018 7:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great Product

"don't know...the liquigel is too large" Jeff on 6/10/2018 5:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I literally choked on the first two. I'm not brave enough to take a third. Maybe they should consider an elongated shape for folks like me. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having trouble swallowing this product. Some customers will pierce the soft gels to extra the oil or chew them. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"High DHA Braincare +D3" Carrie D on 6/2/2018 2:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I feel very good knowing that I am getting the best and the highest quality nutrient for my brain . Knowing where the fish oil I'm adding to my daily routine comes from is important to me . I will be back for more!

"Best on the Market" Robert Holtzclaw on 4/22/2018 10:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I believe this to be the most beneficial "fish" oil on the market. Always check for the amount of DHA. The more the better. This provides the most DHA ratio. Great product.

"So far so good" Arlene E on 1/15/2018 2:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I haven't had it long enough to really comment on it.

"DHA" Robert Y on 1/12/2018 9:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good. The best DHA I have taken

"DHA supplements" Janet on 10/29/2017 5:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It does not have 'fishy' taste!

"Wish I could take this...." Donna K on 10/27/2017 3:18 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Giving this a 5 because for most people this would be a great product but not for me. I confirmed with the company that the D3 added is derived from lanolin from sheep's wool. I'm allergic so sadly it's going back :( - Hello Donna, Thank you for your feedback. We are confident one of our supplements without the added D3 will be a great fit for you. We look forward to working with you. Thank you, Vital Choice

"Vital part of my pregnancy" Candace B on 9/18/2017 8:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Currently pregnant and taking this as part of my daily supplement routine. No sensitivity, nausea, or other issues. Highly recommend this product for the brain health of baby and mama!

"Excellent Product" Brenda O on 8/27/2017 3:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I think I drove the Vital Choice Customer Service team crazy with my emails before finally ordering this, and the Curcumin supplement. But I am thankful for their assistance. These supplements are expensive, but after two weeks of using them, I am definitely pleased.

"high dha braincare +d3" June Hertenstein on 8/7/2017 6:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: really like this, no aftertaste.....calming effect.

"Love it" Janan on 7/24/2017 10:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This product is amazing. Every time I use it I feel awake and aware. It also has no fishy or bad taste at all! It's perfect !!

"DHA" teachalways on 7/7/2017 4:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Hoping that your all organic DHA will help improve my health since I have been combating breast cancer and heart disease. Looking forward to good results from the DHA. I have only used it for one week, so cannot praise it any further at this time.

"Another 1st time purchased" Don F on 5/26/2017 5:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm especially pleased at the balance of this one! I expect this to be a wonderful addition to my daily regimen.

"High Potency DHA Brain Care + Vitamin D3 - 180 softgels" daisy b on 4/7/2017 9:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: very happy with this product,

"Good size" Karen on 3/26/2017 5:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The size is easy to swallow and seems to dissolve appropriately. This is a fish oil I can stay with!

"Great product!" Steven G on 3/25/2017 9:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We are an older couple in our 60's and we both take this product. We both have noticed positive health benefits. Thanks Vital Choice

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad