Shipping Alert
Due to the impact of winter storms, shipments to the affected areas might be delayed.
Call Anytime 800.608.4825

Product Reviews

Daily Immune Support Omega-3s + Vitamin D3 + Curcumin

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Omega Vit D3 Curcumin" SB on 6/18/2018 12:01 PM Rating:
Review: Best quality on market. All three in one cap. Auto Shipment way to go-never run out. Love this company.

"Daily Immune Support" Yolanda T on 5/24/2018 12:40 PM Rating:
Review: I just started taking it, I hope it give my immune system a boost.

"Daily immune supoort" Ernestina M on 3/31/2018 11:51 AM Rating:
Review: Great product lowered my cholesterol and helps with inflammation. Also I have IBS and most product affect my stomach. This product works well with my stomach

"Better than expected" Craig on 3/18/2018 2:23 PM Rating:
Review: I have bought this product for 5 months now. First winter that I have not gotten sick! Everyone around me including my kids have gotten sick with the Flu. I fully believe these work! Will continue all year and see.

"Very good product!" Pamela D on 12/31/2017 9:46 AM Rating:
Review: I would really recommend this product! I have taken the fish oil + D3 for a long time and now I’m enjoying the curcumin addition! Brilliant!

"Perfect supplement" BCN on 6/17/2017 10:47 AM Rating:
Review: Love this supplement- has everything you need to prevent inflammation. Thank you vital choice!

"Daily immune support" Jean M on 4/17/2017 6:10 AM Rating:
Review: As I already take vital choice D3 with salmon oil I'm not expecting an overnights get change. I'll check back in a few weeks Right this minute I'm heaving a beautiful piece of poached sockeye salmon with spinach for my breakfast And it is delicious

"The best" Karen P on 4/2/2017 7:32 AM Rating:
Review: The convenience, quality and packaging are unmatched in any other supplement I've ever used.

"Fish Oil + D + Curcumin Pills" Kathryn D on 2/4/2017 5:04 AM Rating:
Review: I buy because of the quality of the ingredients in the pills AND I get 2 really important ones for me - fish oil and Vit D3. An added benefit is the inclusion of curcumin, which I take for joint health. Also daily dose in 1 easy-open package keeps me from guessing if I've taken my daily dose. Also since it is 4 pills per package, makes it easy to split into 2 1/2 dosages for better absorption.

"Daily Immune Support" Jim T on 12/30/2016 5:56 AM Rating:
Review: Just recently started taking this product. My blood sugar levels have dropped dramatically. I will continue to use this product.

"Omega-3s + vitamin D3 + Curcumin" Mary Ann A on 12/22/2016 6:32 AM Rating:
Review: Love it.

"Love this!" Becky D on 11/21/2016 5:13 AM Rating:
Review: I decided to start this regime about 2 years ago and haven't stopped. There is no aftertaste and they are so easy to swallow. The best of all - they are so healthy. Thank you.

"Daily Immune Support" Katherine B on 11/18/2016 6:43 AM Rating:
Review: I've been using this product for well over a year and am extremely pleased with it. Once I allowed myself to run out for a month or so and could tell a difference in the way I felt. I will not run out again. Most importantly, I trust all products from Vital Choice.

"Daily Immune Support" Crystal P on 4/28/2016 7:50 AM Rating:
Review: Combines important supplements in packets so they can also be easily carried on trips. They are helping me FEEL BETTER after a very short time of use.

"Daily Immune Support" Crystal P on 3/29/2016 8:43 AM Rating:
Review: Nicely packaged and easy to take. I do not know how long it will take before I actually feel the effects, but I know that these supplements are my very best choice.

"Always well pleased..." Diane M on 2/9/2016 4:16 AM Rating:
Review: We have always been well pleased with the quality of products that we have purchased from Vital Choice. From the best tasty salmon to the nutritional supplements. Best tasting, quality products, good customer service and we do recommend them to friends, family and associates.

"Great Product" Katherine Barbour on 12/17/2015 10:19 AM Rating:
Review: These 2 supplements really make a big difference in how my joints feel. After letting myself run out I was amazed at the aches and stiffness I felt. I won't be without them again.

"vitamins" sharon on 12/11/2015 4:13 PM Rating:
Review: switched a few months ago and will never go back

"Vital choice" Mary H on 11/5/2015 3:03 AM Rating:
Review: I would give a rating beyond five. Great products, informative newsletter and customer service that is amazing. This is all good. I am a longtime customer who plans to be a longer one.

"The best combination" Trish on 10/28/2015 1:54 AM Rating:
Review: I have tried many supplements that have contained all 3 ingredients but none compare to Vital Choice. I could never feel the effects of the others but can definitely feel the effects of Vital Choice. Never want to be without this daily support!

"Daily Immune" K R Weidner on 9/24/2015 10:25 AM Rating:
Review: Excellent product, easier to use then 2 bottles every day as it's all ready for one dose each day.

Return to product details >>