Ad

Product Reviews

Copper River King Salmon 6 oz portions, skin-on/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Never Received My Order :-(" Diana O on 7/25/2020 1:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I ordered this on July 20. Never received it, yet I was billed for it. I am SO disappointed! I wait every year until the summer when this is available. I ordered two perishable items, the lox and the Copper River King Salmon. Only the lox arrived. :-(. - We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this shipment. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you!

"Best Salmon I've ever had" Mindy U on 8/19/2019 9:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is by far the best salmon I've ever had! I'm really not much of a fish eater and usually struggle to enjoy salmon, but this was out of the park amazing! Will order again for sure.

"OMG, Heaven" Lacy Loar on 8/8/2019 6:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We eat salmon in some form every day, and the Copper River King is by far the best salmon I ever tasted! Definitely worth the extra $$$.

"Sublime" Deb Adams on 6/30/2019 5:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was the most delicious salmon we have ever had. Sweet, flaky, perfectly cooked following Vital Choice direction. We savored every single bite. As far as we are concerned, the Copper River King Salmon is absolutely worth the price.

"Epfr" Elaine Rider on 6/30/2019 10:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicious! The best salmon I have ever eaten!

"CR King Salmon" Alan A on 3/10/2018 5:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Loved the portions and taste of the copper river salmon

"Copper River Salmon is THE BEST!" Patricia F on 10/29/2017 12:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The most flavorful, luxurious salmon! Mouthwatering!

"The Best I've Ever Tasted" JS on 10/13/2017 10:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: No regrets. Worth every cent.

"Delicious Salmon!" Denise R on 10/12/2017 6:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is delicious. Even my husband, who does not usually eat salmon, loved it! It really lives up to its description and is worth the extra cost.

"Copper River KING Salmon" Judith G on 9/27/2017 2:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product: portion size was perfect and certainly delicious. Will reorder repeatedly!

"Copper River Salom" Barbara G on 9/16/2017 8:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fabulous to prepare and heavenly to eat. Vital Choice delights the chef and the guests. Add a nice glass of wine and becomes a wonderful dinner party. Thank you Vital Choice, BG in NC

"Worth the money" tljackson on 8/28/2017 7:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: They are fresh and tasty, and I like that.

"Whats not to like" Michael Shulman on 8/20/2017 10:59 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tasting, well packed and shipped. This Copper River Salmon would not taste this good if it were anything else but the highest quality. Swipe plastic without hesitation!

"Dekicious" Helmut on 8/11/2017 2:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Superb salmon delicate, rich and superior to anything from a supermarket (and should be at the price)

"Copper River Salmon - food of life" Mark P. on 8/11/2017 11:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is the best ever and it's good for you. I've never found anything comparable here on the Gulf Coast which is why I always order from VC. Wild PNW salmon and VC's harvest philosophy is why I'll keep ordering salmon and your other products. I commented earlier about shipping from Virginia but I understand now. Thank you.

"Copper River King Salmon" Margaret A. Berry on 8/11/2017 10:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It was heaven - just melted in your mouth!!! What a wonderful meal we had!

"Best Wild Salmon available" Greg Leigh on 8/11/2017 4:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This Copper River King Salmon has exceeded my expectations by a landslide. The texture, moisture, and flavor of these fillets is just amazing. This fish can be enjoyed by itself with no seasoning added. Delicious!!!

"Best tasting Salmon ever" Nancy on 8/10/2017 8:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the Copper River salmon because it's clean and moist plus our Geiger counter only showed "background " radiation and no more. Even with the Fuku leaks and fear. The price went up $50 this season though..ouch!! We won't be ordering our usual 3-4 boxes this year and will just eat it once in awhile. Maybe order one more though. Thanks VC for going the extra work to get the small fish, love you guys.

"Your Copper River Salmon from Richmond, Virginia??" Mark P on 8/4/2017 12:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I've ordered several of your great products through the years. Last year, I ordered your tasty CRS by phone and the product arrived from the PNW almost overnight. This year, even though the price increased, I ordered the 12 portions online. However, I was surprised that this copper river salmon originated from Virginia and it took 4 days for shipment. When it arrived I opened the package to find a tiny morsel of dry ice left so I quickly placed all in the freezer! I don't see anything in your literature that mentions shipping CRS from the East coast. Thank you for this feedback. A customer service agent will contact you today.

"King is King" Rodney Sharp on 8/4/2017 7:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Copper River King is the best Salmon I've ever tasted. It is getting a bit pricey so I don't know how much I'll be able to purchase, but clearly it is the best i've had, bar none.

"Copper River salmon" Diane F on 7/28/2017 6:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A real treat!

"Copper River Salmon" Mae on 7/24/2017 8:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is absolutely the best salmon and it is my go to fish for special occasions. I recently prepared this salmon for a birthday celebration and two of the guests did not eat fish but they gave this a try and now will order this from Vital Choice.

"Awesome" Marsha Sharp on 7/23/2017 11:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Doesn't get any better.....flavor, texture...a great choice!

"Wow" Agnes A on 7/20/2017 6:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon I have ever tasted. You can't go wrong in cooking it. It was so good without fishy taste.

"Best salmon, EVER!" Christina W on 7/17/2017 5:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This salmon is the best! Moist, full of flavor. My husband is not a salmon lover, and when I've made other salmon, he hides it under tartar sauce or ketchup. When I make your salmon, the Copper River King, he never puts anything on it and raves about how fresh it is!! This is the only salmon I buy now! Thank you!

"Copper River King Salmon" Judith B on 7/8/2017 3:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It's very expensive so I expect it to be the best and it is.

"Outstanding !" Maureen Y on 7/7/2017 5:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely the most delicious salmon we have ever hard. Worth the splurge if you have never had it before.

"COPPER RIVER" HELEN W on 7/6/2017 6:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I LOVE COPPER RIVER SALMON, I GET IT EVERY YEAR, I COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER SALMON

"Copper River King Salmon" Beth E on 7/6/2017 6:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I think that this is the best Salmon I ever tasted. I will order next year also. Your service is great.

"fantastic" Lucille C on 7/6/2017 2:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just a bit expensive, however, enjoyed every bite. my only complaint is that I always get too many tail portions. Someone is getting the neck ones.

"Copper river salmon" Marie F on 7/1/2017 4:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I honestly don't think this salmon is superior to King Salmon and probably won't purchase again bc of the price.

"Copper River" Ann C on 6/29/2017 5:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best Salmon I've ever had. So succulent and delicious.

"Copper river salmon" Nancy B on 6/29/2017 5:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The extra dry ice kept this order frozen solid in 111 degrees of heat. Fish was tender and tasty.

"It's the best of the best." Karen B on 6/27/2017 10:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon I've ever eaten. I will be getting this every year for as long as it is available. King salmon is the best salmon and copper river is the best of the kings !

"Best Salmon Ever" Lois R on 6/26/2017 11:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have purchased Vital Choice king salmon for many years. We hesitated to buy the Copper River king salmon (thinking "how much better could it be?" since we loved the regular king salmon). Well, it is the most fabulous king salmon we have ever tasted!! It is awesome!!

"Copper River King Salmon" Earl P on 6/24/2017 3:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The fish was great, but the price was ridiculous. At the price I paid, I could have gone out to dinner.

"The Best Salmon" Jackie W on 6/24/2017 6:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Copper River salmon exceeded my expectations. My husband loved it also and he usually only has a taste then gives the rest to me.

"Copper River King Salmon 6 oz. Skin-on" Fran I on 6/22/2017 2:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love Salmon and these are my very favorite. I look forward to these every year. They are worth every penny. Do not hesitate to buy all of these that you can, save some for me though because I will be reordering as long as they last.

"The best!" Gay G on 6/22/2017 2:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon from Copper River is sensational. All of the salmon is soft and buttery and wrapped perfectly for a meal but the Copper River you don't ever need a knife for.And to think that it is so healthy as well is a good thing. I hope they won't run out soon so I can order it again.

"Delicious" Lois r on 6/22/2017 3:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I look forward to the Copper River King Salmon every year. They are sooooo delicious

"Copper River King Salmon" Lucille C on 9/17/2016 12:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent taste.

"Copper River Salmon" Jim R on 9/16/2016 5:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Copper River Salmon offered by Vital Choice is the best tasting salmon that I have ever tasted. It is better tasting than the same day, or second day old Salmon, that I purchase directly from the fishermen docked along the Pacific Coast south of San Francisco.

"Copper River- King of Salmon" Michael M. on 9/9/2016 9:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: When it comes to salmon, there's Copper River, and then there's everything else.

"Feedback, as requested" Hilary K on 9/3/2016 1:13 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I cannot bring myself to rate it "1=worst" because the fish didn't stink -- although it was no longer frozen at time of delivery (all dry ice had disappeared and the fish was soft to the touch... just as when I had an earlier order delivered to Walden, NY). Nevertheless, these fillets did not have the flaky/buttery texture I expect from premium King Salmon (especially at more than $50/lb.), touted as usable for sashimi. It, rather, was entirely too similar to your more mundane, much less pricey offerings.... Quite an expensive disappointment. [If you're interested, I don't disagree that farmed salmon is an undesirable option for health reasons, but over $50/# for this prompts/commends a 3rd option: I can just live without salmon.] - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in your Copper River King Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to discuss this order. Thank you, Vital Choice Team

"Mr." Paul on 9/3/2016 6:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: High quality, very tasty, definitely a bit better than the regular sockeye salmon most likely due to the higher fat content.

"Copper River Salmon" Mary Lou Oster-Granite on 8/31/2016 4:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Our second purchase was as good as the first. Excellent fish, prepares well, and has great flavor.

"King is the perfect name!" Kathleen Hawkins on 8/30/2016 11:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Melt in your mouth delicious! Mild flavor of the salmon shines through. Easy to cook. The best !

"Salmon with skin on" Renee Mendell on 8/30/2016 10:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great, as always

"BEST EVER SALMON" R Sharp on 8/29/2016 11:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Copper River Salmon is the best Salmon my wife and I have ever tasted. We decided to splurge and pay the extra for the Copper River King and we were not disappointed!!! Have have re-ordered and plan to continue to order it as long as it's avaliable...

"The best Salmon ever!" Dr. Brad Gorski on 8/23/2016 7:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I was blown away with the freshness and flavor of this fish. After having this salmon once I can easily say I have never had a better piece of fish!!

"Copper river salmon" Julie on 8/23/2016 5:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent taste, quality and freshness. Not overly intense flavor. Will order again.

"copper river king salmon" walt on 8/22/2016 8:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: delicious!!

"Copper River King Salmon" Gary Beauchamp on 8/22/2016 7:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best tasting salmon I have ever eaten. Really like the marinade that came with it. I immediately ordered two more boxes. Just sorry that it isn't available all year long.

"Great buy" John S on 8/17/2016 1:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My first experience ordering, cooking and eating Copper River salmon. This is the new "gold standard" for me. Not cheap but the best salmon I have ever had and, in my opinion, worth the price.

"Fantastic" John R on 8/16/2016 6:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Arrived on a hot summer day, but was well packaged and fish still frozen solid. Very good texture, and I love the convenient individually packaged portions. It would be great if the fillets had been scaled first. Otherwise, fantastic.

"Copper River King Salmon" Irene Arriola on 8/16/2016 6:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: If this year's salmon is anything like the Copper River fish I bought from you last year, it will be another series of memorable meals. This year I purchased enough to share with a neighbor so hopefully you will gain another customer.

"Copper River King Salmon" Irene Arriola on 8/16/2016 6:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: If this year's salmon is anything like the Copper River fish I bought from you last year, it will be another series of memorable meals. This year I purchased enough to share with a neighbor so hopefully you will gain another customer.

"copper river salmon" Janet Jones on 8/16/2016 6:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Outstanding flavor! Arrived in Phoenix heat (112 degrees) still fully frozen! An outstanding product, great company!

"yummy!!!!" Ann-Marie Reid-Richardson on 8/16/2016 4:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: absolutely delicious.....can't get enough of this!

"Copper River King Salmon" Donna Bubb on 8/16/2016 2:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious!

"Love it! Please offer Skinless Option" Jonesy on 8/15/2016 5:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the Copper River King Salmon flavor and texture! I just wish there were a skinless option as I hate scaling fish.

"Winkle" Kyle on 8/3/2016 8:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best tasting salmon I have ever had!! I have tried several different ways in preparing it and have enjoyed them all. Still is a little pricey but I treat myself.

"Copper River King Salmon - 6 oz. skin on" Judith B on 8/3/2016 7:25 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious

"Former Alaskan resident" Julia on 8/2/2016 10:43 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We repeated the order...copper river salmon!

"The best of the best!" SHARON B on 8/1/2016 12:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is my favorite salmon. In fact, I just ordered six more. Thank you!

"Copper River King" Gay G on 7/28/2016 10:19 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We wait all year for Vital Choice to get the Copper River King salmon in.It's like butter in your mouth and even with no seasoning is absolutely delicious!Way to go!

"Copper River salmon" Alyssa B on 7/28/2016 6:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Quality and taste just ok - disappointed ; not as good as copper River salmon bought in store in nyc - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice we are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Copper River Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will contact you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Copper River I am in love!!" Leilani on 7/26/2016 9:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This fish is insane! It is the best I have ever tasted and it is worth the high price tag! Once you taste it you will never care about the price. If you love fish, and I do buy this fish before it runs out!!!!!

"Copper River Salmon" Mary L O-G on 7/26/2016 4:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely excellent, as always.

"Copper River KING salmon" Amber S on 7/25/2016 1:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love it.

"Copper river salmon" Frances jones on 7/22/2016 11:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent! Very moist and delicious.

"copper river salmon" Cynthia B on 7/17/2016 7:09 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is outstanding!

"Copper River Salmon" Kathy S on 7/12/2016 7:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love my salmon.....so easy......from freezer to a bowl of cold water to olive oil and seasoning to the grill......I would say perfect

"Delish!" Marianne D on 7/8/2016 2:47 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I really enjoyed the Copper River Salmon. I poached it in white wine with parsley and dill ... very tasty. Will grill another one for a Salmon Nicoise Salad. And of course, Vital Choice is now my go-to for wild salmon, halibut and cod!!

"Great Salmon" Michael L on 7/4/2016 7:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: As good as it gets. Great King Salmon. Everything expected and more.

"Fantastic!" Alex on 7/4/2016 12:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon I've ever served. Outstanding flavor and texture.

"Best salmon" Arly M on 6/29/2016 11:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Copper river is the best tasting salmon and does not have a fishy smell compare to sockeye.

"Great Company" Jacque on 6/29/2016 8:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: In today's world it is so wonderful to be able to order fish from a Company that has Integrity. Honest Company! What a concept for today's world.

"DELICIOUS!" Lisa on 6/29/2016 4:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My first time to try the Copper River Salmon was near Seattle, WA, and I could not believe how good it was. Vital Choice has made it easy to have at home now and it is just wonderful. Melts in your mouth with juicy tenderness!

"Divine" Susan on 6/28/2016 7:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon we've eaten. This is our second time ordering. Fifteen minutes in the oven to melt in your mouth succulence. Never fishy, always fresh and perfect. Salmon arrived frozen, with each portion perfectly packed. Feels like indulgence to have this beautiful fish once or twice a week. Hope their supply holds through a third order. If not, can someone please inform about the difference(s) between Copper River and the Petite Wild King salmons? Much appreciated.

"Copper River King Salmon" Rodney S on 6/28/2016 9:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: After ordering and grilling the Copper River King Salmon, both my wife and I think it's the best salmon we've ever tasted. We like marinading the Salmon in trader Joe's Soyyaki sauce, then grilling it...mm mm good baby! We'll be ordering more soon!

"Copper River King Salmon" Patricia P on 6/28/2016 7:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Arrived with no dry ice surrounding salmon which is usually the case. I immediately froze salmon. Have since had 2 fillets and they seem fine. Product is excellent, just wanted you to know about delivery. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. It is common for dry ice to dissipate in transit. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to discuss your concerns. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Davis" Donna on 6/28/2016 5:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely amazing salmon!

"Great, and great for you!" Mary Gardner on 6/28/2016 5:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I order this each time you have it. $$$ but so worth it. We are so spoiled with this Copper River Salmon that last time when my husband order salmon out at dinner he thought something was wrong with their salmon. I told him it was just because ours is so great. He said order more.

"Copper River Salmon" Darlene W on 6/28/2016 2:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I haven't eaten the salmon yet, but I was very disappointed that the fish arrived completely thawed to room temperature. I froze it right away but am uncertain to what quality it will be in when I do eat it. At such a cost, I expected better. I will be reluctant to order anything again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your recent order arrived thawed. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice

"Terrific" Michael M on 6/28/2016 2:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: 2 pieces with extra virgin light olive oil, No Salt, dill weed, lemon slices, bakes in foil at 425 degrees for 23 minutes was some of the best salmon I ever had, and I've had a lot of salmon. Will definitely order more..

"Absolutely wonderful!!" Cheryl R on 8/2/2015 5:50 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: What a wonderful dinner we had!!

"Copper River King Salmon" Jack K on 8/1/2015 4:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Tastes better than the fattiest farm raised salmon. What else can one say?

"Absolutely Amazing!" Vsm on 7/30/2015 10:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: One of the best delicacies I have tasted so far!

"Copper River King Salmon" Chuck on 7/30/2015 9:24 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Sure is expensive but the best tasting salmon ever purchased and hopefully Vital Choice will continue to provide this delicacy when available

"Copper River King Salmon" Ellen Boerner on 7/30/2015 6:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I wait all year for your Copper River King Salmon. It is the very best tasting salmon I have ever had in my life, as good or better than any restaurant ever. I only buy salmon from you and only eat your salmon but LOVE the Copper Salmon best of all.

"Love It" Martha Metacarpa on 7/30/2015 5:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always enjoy everything I purchase from VitalChoice. Not only is their product superior, their customer service is tops!

"Copper River Salmon is the best" Mary Lema-Jarmus on 7/30/2015 4:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is by far the best tasting salmon we have ordered from Vital Choice. All others pale in comparison.

"Copper River King Salmon" Ingrid Dohler on 7/30/2015 3:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It truly is the best

"My favorite" Dolores Mason on 7/30/2015 12:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Oh My! I know this was $$$ but it is so worth it. Love my Salmon, this is cut to portion control, individually packaged (big plus for us single folks). I thaw in my fridge in the am so when I get home from work I can add a dry rub or other marinate, then in 30 minutes it's grill or bake time with a side salad or steamed vegetable. I will be purchasing this again. Thank You Vital Choice.

"Copper River King Salmon" Mae Moss on 7/29/2015 4:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My family loves Salmon and I thought I would splurge on this Salmon and I am so happy that I did. Just melts in your mouth and most beautiful taste ever. Love customer service they were so helpful and I received my shipment of this wonderful fish arrived frozen and well packaged in still frozen.

"good fish" Vernita on 7/22/2015 6:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This Copper River King is amazingly good. I'm loving it.

"The Best of the Best" Beverly Ham on 7/16/2015 1:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Copper River is so good and I think the best of all of the Salmon. It has gotton to the point that I very seldom order salmon when I am out at a restuarant as I know most restaurants buy Atlantic since it is cheaper

"excellent salmon" Carman on 7/9/2015 7:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I agonized over ordering this because it is pricey, but decided to treat myself, and I'm so glad I did. I eat salmon a lot, and I'm kind of a salmon snob, but this is the best salmon I've ever had. The texture and taste are perfect - not fishy at all. I will definitely order this again.

"Copper River Salmon - Sublime..." Audrey Becerra on 7/7/2015 3:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This Chinook is the salmon equivalent of your Sablefish and I always swore Sockeye was the best, until now!!

Return to product details >>
Ad