Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Skipjack Tuna, Nothing Added 5.8 oz, easy-open cans

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"-" Pat and David W on 1/29/2021 6:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product

"Skipjack Tuna" Darlene M R on 1/17/2021 9:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I really loved the taste of this tuna.

"Can tuna" Elizabeth Salusbury on 12/25/2020 4:35 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good

"Mrs. and Mr." Pat and David Webb on 12/11/2020 8:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious. Convenient.

"Mrs. and Mr." Pat and David Webb on 12/7/2020 7:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tuna - we are glad that we ordered so much ! Pat and David

"Tuna" Judy F on 10/3/2020 7:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Smooth and delicious Best tuna I’ve ever eaten

"Best Tuna!!" Leilani on 10/2/2020 4:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This tuna reminds me of the tuna we ate growing up in Hawaii. I bought a skipjack tuna by a company called wild planet from the grocery store because I ran out of vital choice and it was disgusting. I am back today to make sure I have stock always!

"Horrible" Bruce Thaler on 9/5/2020 5:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I always enjoy all of your products.This product is the first product ever that I thought was terrible.I would like to return the 5 remaining cans for a refund. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"best tuna" Debbie on 7/29/2020 11:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just received my first cans of this new product..I was amazed at the quality of this tuna.I've never tasted such good canned tuna..It was firm and not mushy. It did NOT have a fishy taste. I will order more.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad