Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Skipjack Tuna in Olive Oil 5.8 oz, easy-open cans

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
4.5

"Very Good Tuna" Michael Luongo on 2/18/2021 1:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is wonderful tuna. Tastes pure and clean and it is very versatile. Would recommend this to anyone that buys caned tuna.

"Great product" Betty Casebeer on 1/29/2021 9:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have not been able to find tuna in olive oil for some time. I was so happy to see this, and it is absolutely great! A good solid pack, and very tasty. This is what I have been looking for. I wish it was a bit less expensive, but it is worth every penny.

"Great product" Elizabeth A R on 1/25/2021 3:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I like the easy open cans & tuna without mercury

"Great product" Betty Casebeer on 12/24/2020 9:04 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I was so happy to get tuna in olive oil. It is almost impossible to find it anywhere here in Lawton, OK Chunk light tuna in olive oil has always been a staple in our pantry, but the last year or so it has disappeared from grocery shelves. Yours is a bit pricey, but tastes delicious. It is just what I want and need. Thank you so much.

"Great product" Betty Casebeer on 12/10/2020 10:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Finally, some real tuna in olive oil. I can't find anything in the grocery stores any more. They use vegetable oil, and white tuna. By the time you pour off the oil, there is very little tuna left in the can. Yours were very solidly packed and the flavor was delicious. I wish the were a bit less expensive, however. Can't afford to buy very often.

"Wild tuna" Nora Bayer on 11/8/2020 12:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: First time for these great also love albacore great for Tina salad or just out of can with crackers

"Skipjack Tuna is not the product for me." Mosel Linda on 9/12/2020 2:28 AM Rating:
Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: This is not the product for me. Taste is very strong and I’m unpleasant. Will not order again. First time in a decade of ordering that I have been disappointed in a vital choice product. -Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with this product. I see you have already talked to our Customer Service Team regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Such good Tuna" Karen on 5/21/2020 11:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Ooh I love the “real” Olive oil flavor on this. Tastes like something you’d get in Spain. Top quality fish In a great organic EVOO. (No cheapo soy bean or canola oil here). The fish is super firm too. It’s not a bunch of smooshed flakes, it’s like a whole hunk of fish. Loved it. Excellent for antipasti or w/ a salad, topped w/ artichoke hearts, cherry tomatoes & a vinaigrette - very very good.

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad