Product Reviews

Canned Seafood Sampler CSA001 9-can variety pack

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"good fish" Warren on 9/30/2018 4:12 PM Rating:
Review: best canned salmon I have ever bought

"Seafood Sampler" George C on 12/14/2017 7:51 AM Rating:
Review: We gave these as gifts and have been very well received.

"Awesome!" Grace on 8/22/2017 12:47 PM Rating:
Review: Everything in this combo was so good. I love everything that Vital Choice offers. What a wonderful company! I wish I could work there.

"Awesome!" Henry M. on 7/28/2017 4:23 AM Rating:
Review: The seafood samplers far exceeded my expectations. Each can was fully packed with fresh moist products; great for individual serving for my salads.......

"Canned Seafood Sampler" Judith K on 3/26/2017 9:06 AM Rating:
Review: The selection benefits both my husband and I to a Tee!! After enjoying the frozen salmon many times we now find the same quality in cans. Everything is timely with your company and we also save these cans for special treats!

"Great choice" DR on 11/7/2016 11:52 AM Rating:
Review: Love the quality of the product. You can tell is not an ordinary fish can. The package delivery was fast and in great condition

"Wild Canned Seafood Sampler" Norma M on 9/18/2016 5:40 PM Rating:
Review: These products are always available in my home pantry for a quick, delicious salad, or over rice mixtures, or sandwiches, with crackers, etc Always have smiles as the appreciative family members say "YUM"!

"Paleo & Prepper" John on 8/16/2016 2:46 AM Rating:
Review: One of the most difficult things about preparing for the time when TSHTF if you Paleo is finding quality canned protein to stock up on. Vital Choice is a superstar in this department. All of their canned seafood is unsurpassed in quality, reflecting their obsession with sourcing only the best fish and ensuring that the processing meets their very high standards. So when life as we know it comes to a screeching halt I know that my larder will be filled with the absolute best protein available. Ooh rah.

"Great choices" Jerry on 6/8/2016 3:33 AM Rating:
Review: Great selection of products in the "Sampler" Plus worth reordering

"Canned Seafood Sampler" Barbara Church on 3/9/2016 6:26 PM Rating:
Review: Excellent!

"Great First Buy" Juli on 12/13/2015 10:38 PM Rating:
Review: So glad I bought 2 of these! Made salmon salad with 2 smoked cans and.it was absolutely delicious. No salt needed. First time mackerel taster and loved it as well. Great variety, worth every penny!

"Canned Seafood Sampler" Joyce R on 8/8/2015 5:12 AM Rating:
Review: This is the 2nd time I have ordered the Sampler. It is perfect for me to use for my lunches. The taste is so fresh it taste like you just caught it and no oily taste .As I have changed to healthy eating this fits the bill. Sometimes with a salad, or lettuce wrap, or a snack with crackers. I love the sampler for the variety and price is right..

"Canned seafood sampler" Linda on 7/26/2015 4:12 AM Rating:
Review: You have so many wonderful products my husband and I did not know what to order. So we decided on the sampler - it will be fun looking on your website and coming up with recipes to find out which ones we love. Plus I love the size of the items - he is 70 and I am in my 60's we do not need big portions of things. So looking forward to play with all of them. (Just got some the other day)

"canned seafood sampler" betty on 4/17/2015 4:01 PM Rating:
Review: I loved the seafood sampler. Everything was wonderful and the taste is the best of any canned seafood I have tried. Nice to have a variety and try new things.

"canned sampler and frozen fish order" Paula Ryan on 2/14/2015 6:53 AM Rating:
Review: This is my second order from Vital Choice, I have never been disappointed in the quality. I can taste the difference between store bought and Vital Choice.

"Canned seafood sampler" Kathy on 11/24/2014 7:11 AM Rating:
Review: Great stuff! Loved all of it. Fresh ocean taste even though it's canned.

"canned seafood sampler" George Onaga on 6/28/2014 10:07 AM Rating:
Review: One of my favorites.

"delicious!" lawanda gurganious on 2/6/2011 1:55 AM Rating:
Review: I was pleasantly surpised when I tasted these selections, so different from anything you buy at the grocery. Everything tastes fresh, not too salty, and best of all no strong "fishy" taste or smell. I have become a sardine lover and I never liked them before. I would recommend this pack to anyone. They are nice to have on hand for fast healthy meals. I will be purchasing again and trying other items.

Return to product details >>