For the product:
Wild Albacore Tuna Natural Pk
Wild Albacore Tuna Natural Pk
6 oz cans, nothing added
Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice. Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.

Average Ratings: 5

"wild albacore tuna" Jeanne J on 9/23/2021 10:51 AM Review: i love Vital Choice tuna. I am on a low salt diet and am grateful to be able to get delicious tuna with no added salt. Service is quick and I use the loyalty program which is nice. Thank you Vital Choice for what you do.
"Delicious Tuna" Tammi Ward on 9/18/2021 5:37 AM Review: I buy this by the case. It’s delicious, clean and healthy. Definitely our favorite!
"Best" Lucy on 9/6/2021 3:15 AM Review: Hands down the cleanest legit tuna ever! Knowing the fishing is done respectfully is good too.
"Wild albacore" Diane on 8/29/2021 10:38 AM Review: Love this and always have it on hand in my pantry
"Canned Albacore tuna" Gina Parr on 8/28/2021 5:48 PM Review: Vital choice canned Tuna is the best ever I have purchased about 5 cases and will never be able to eat a different tuna!
"HALIBUT" WANDA ONEILL on 7/29/2021 8:53 AM Review: We love the salmon, halibut and all that we have ordered. We appreciate the good service as well
"Custimer" Dan Schippers on 7/24/2021 5:26 AM Review: For sure it’s a Sorry Charlie. Once you taste this tuna, the rest pales in comparison.
"Tuna" Ron on 7/18/2021 4:19 AM Review: Delicious
"Canned tuna" Donald Lazzaro on 7/11/2021 9:30 AM Review: Thank you for standing.by your product and replacing our dented cans. We appreciate it very much. The tuna is delicious.
"Canned tuna" Donald Lazzaro on 6/27/2021 4:28 PM Review: We were very disappointed that four of the six cans were dented upon receipt. A previous shipment of tuna had two cans dented, but we did not comment on this. The tuna itself is delicious and we enjoy it. Hello Donald, Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order.
"Excellent Tuna" Brandi Carpo on 6/11/2021 11:09 AM Review: I love this tuna, well worth the money. Works great in a tuna salad. Certainly won't be buying cans of tuna from the grocery store anymore.
"Canned tuna...nothing added" Leanne C on 5/28/2021 12:11 PM Review: The canned tuna was so yummy. It seems expensive but it was worth it. Stretched further than a 6 oz can of the National brands. Will definitely buy again.
"Wild albacore" Diane on 5/3/2021 8:44 AM Review: By far THEE BEST canned tuna I have EVER tasted
"Review" Hugh on 4/22/2021 6:54 AM Review: For several years, my wife and I have found that this is the only tuna that has the flavor that we like. Tuna products from other companies so don't deliver the quality that we find. When friends taste this tuna, they can't believe how much better it taste then their store bought brands.
"Pleasant surprise!" Jo M on 4/19/2021 8:57 PM Review: Great flavor! Firm, with little fish odor! We are impressed!
"So much better than Charlie" Dr. R on 4/16/2021 11:32 AM Review: Excellent, delicious, sustainably caught--at least I'm hoping no dolphins are injured in the process. I feel healthy in body and soul as I savor this excellent tuna. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like the Tuna. Our fishing method allows for us to be Dolphin safe. By trolling in shallow-depth, we use single-hook lines to catch one Tuna at a time.
"Awesome Albacore!" Deborah Walker on 3/24/2021 11:40 AM Review: This is perfect canned Albacore tuna. It’s quite elegant. Great flavor. This is the best! Perfect for hors d’ Oeuvres, salad or tapenade or anything. The quality is above expectation.
"Tuna Retro" Elizabeth on 3/12/2021 10:23 AM Review: My dad was a deep sea fisherman . We always had albacore ready to eat in jars from his fishing expeditions off the coast of Southern California and Mexico. My dad would clean and prepare the fish for cooking. My mom knew exactly what to do with the fish:: herbs and a little water. Mostly the juice of the Albacore. Vital Choice is the same quality and taste. So Delicious and no metal or fishery smell. If you crave A great Tuna Sandwich or Tuna Salad this is the brand to go with. Thank you Vital Choice!
"Love the tuna" Pat Seward on 3/12/2021 6:26 AM Review: I always buy your tuna. I feel like I am getting a sustainable product that tastes great
"Absolutely the best albacore tuna." Ed on 2/24/2021 12:25 PM Review: We order 24 cans as soon as we are low. It’s the best tasting tuna and when we make for family and friends they love it.
"Canned tuna" Cheryl T on 2/21/2021 2:58 PM Review: The best tuna I've ever tasted!
"Albacore tuna" Gloria Dingus on 1/31/2021 1:18 PM Review: A crowd pleaser. Always fresh and tasty for many different recipes.
"Can tuna" T.z. on 1/31/2021 10:33 AM Review: Yes it’s delicious. I’ve not tasted a better canned tuna then this!
"Delicious, but expensive" Jeannie on 1/10/2021 6:24 AM Review: The taste is great and I appreciate the low mercury content and the low sodium. I also like the low bycatch aspect of this tuna, as well as the method used to catch the fish.
"The best solid tuna" Sigrid Fischer-Mishler on 12/21/2020 8:49 AM Review: I love this no salt version, because I can season it to my taste. It is terrific, a good solid chunk of tuna meat, ready for just a very healthy snack or in my Nicoise salad. Highly recommend it.
"Tuna" Julie on 12/3/2020 2:22 AM Review: Best tuna ever.
"wild albacore tuna" Barbara Acho on 11/21/2020 8:51 AM Review: Absolutely wonderful tuna! Tastes really good. Healthy. Recommend highly
"customer review" Gloria Dingus on 11/14/2020 9:22 AM Review: I have had these before and they are the best . Always fresh and great on sandwiches, salads and just to eat on crackers.
"Try it once, You'll be Hooked!" Terry Moskalik on 10/30/2020 10:26 AM Review: This is the very BEST EVER tuna I've eaten! It is so mild and tasty. No other tuna comes close to the delicious taste of VitalChoice Wild Albacore Tuna! Try it.....you'll never be satisfied with any other!
"Excellent" MM on 10/24/2020 9:30 AM Review: Perfect in every way!
"Best tuna ever!" Beth on 10/24/2020 5:43 AM Review: By far, this is the best tuna I have ever had. While the price may seem high as compared to grocery stores, the taste is SO far superior, that it is worth paying for.
"The Best" Joan Rough on 10/23/2020 7:46 AM Review: The best canned Tuna I've ever had.
"TUNA" Patty W on 10/12/2020 5:36 AM Review: Canned wild tuna is a quick and tasty protein choice. I have been trying to up my protein recently. It is so delicious and quick. I will be buying again!
"Albacore tuna" Frederick Amato on 9/26/2020 5:50 AM Review: Tastes like it was just caught.
"Best Tuna Ever" Katherine on 9/20/2020 4:58 AM Review: Delicious. Eat it in salads and sandwiches several times a week
"THE BEST!" Sunshine on 5/21/2020 4:43 PM Review: This tuna is the very best quality I have ever tried. It is not like any other canned tuna. Unlike some other brands I have tried from the grocery store, where the tuna come all chopped up and shredded, this one, once you open the can, has one big chunk of real nice beautiful tuna inside, one piece, all together, so beautiful, you can serve it as just a simple side dish or the main course, or make a killer tuna salad like I do. I have introduced my friends and family to it as well, everyone is always in awe at the taste and quality.
"Great tasting tuna!" Jeremiah on 8/29/2019 12:49 PM Review: Great taste!! Feels healthy too :)
"tuna fish" Eleanor A on 3/13/2019 8:36 AM Review: excellent will continue to buy
"Better than chicken." Phil on 11/27/2018 4:06 PM Review: We really love this canned tuna. It is so much better than what we can buy in our local supermarkets. Good right out of the can.
"Excellent" Shirley G on 8/28/2018 9:27 AM Review: Best tuna I've ever eaten. This is the only tuna I purchase now.
"Best tuna and best buy!" JoAnn M on 6/11/2018 8:14 AM Review: I always order this product, never been dissatisfied.
"Best Tuna" Barbara on 5/19/2018 7:52 AM Review: Love this tuna. Won't buy any other kind. Can't eat the kind in the market anymore. No comparison to taste and quality.
"Wild Albacore Tuna--The Best!" Virginia Bertsch on 5/13/2018 7:13 AM Review: I always want this Wild Albacore Tuna on my pantry shelf. When I am hungry for Tuna Salad, this is always my choice!
"Great tuna - and nothing but" JRS on 5/12/2018 8:32 AM Review: Wonderful, mild tuna. Especially like that there's nothing else - no water, oil, etc. Makes excellent tuna salad or just to top a regular salad to make a light meal.
"Great Quality" Rhonda Kearns-Sullivan on 5/12/2018 6:42 AM Review: Real white flake tuna.
"Quality of Tuna" Lydia P on 4/13/2018 8:25 AM Review: I am impressed with the tuna because it is mercury free.
"Natural Pack Albacore Tuna" Sydney on 3/23/2018 1:46 PM Review: Very mild. Worked up nicely in tuna sandwiches. Will purchase again in future.
"Albacore canned tuna" Gail D on 3/23/2018 12:13 PM Review: Best tuna I ever ate!!!
"Canned Albacore Tuna" JoAnn M on 3/10/2018 4:34 AM Review: BEST canned tuna--bar none!
"Albacore Tuna Natural Pack 6 oz cans" Carolyn K on 3/9/2018 8:22 AM Review: Delicious and healthy.
"WSW" Judy C on 2/17/2018 8:05 AM Review: This is absolutely the best tasting and healthiest canned tuna I have ever eaten. I keep a supply on my pantry shelf. Most of the time, I eat it right out of the can with roasted or steamed vegetables and some type of grain. Yum!
"Too hard" Dianne on 2/15/2018 10:58 AM Review: I wished I had stuck with the pouches. This was packed so hard I had to put it in my blender just to chop it. What a pain. - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in this product. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you regarding this order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team
"Best Canned Tuna" Liz CT on 2/1/2018 4:25 AM Review: Tastes great. Nothing like supermarket tuna. Fresh taste. Not fishy smelling.
"Professional Polite" Gail P on 1/25/2018 2:38 AM Review: VERY solid product
"Tuna" Denise L on 1/14/2018 6:08 PM Review: This tuna is so fresh tasting. There's no oils, mustard sauce, etc. to cover up the good taste. Will never buy canned tuna in the store again!
"Albacore Tuna Natural Pack" Gretchen C on 1/13/2018 8:33 PM Review: Excellent and will be ordering more! Did not realize there would be such a difference between store bought and very impressed!!
"Best canned tuna" Susan T on 1/12/2018 5:12 AM Review: This is the best canned tuna you can buy and you get much more than in store brands which are packed with water to fill the can. Very high quality.
"Excellent Tuna" Lori on 12/9/2017 2:40 PM Review: If I could I would rate this higher than a 5. Although I do not eat Tuna any longer, this was the only one I would eat when I did. This order is for the family and everybody loves it and will not eat any other brand. This is premium tuna.
"Excellent" SHIRLEY G on 11/30/2017 4:44 AM Review: Best and I believe healthiest tuna available aside from fresh. No added ingredients. I appreciate that more than I can say.
"Best tuna!" Shirley R on 11/21/2017 9:03 AM Review: The best canned tuna out there, period.
"Trust the quality" Judith on 11/12/2017 8:24 AM Review: A good quality tuna . Tasted the difference .
"Albacore tuna" mosie on 11/10/2017 6:48 PM Review: After tasting your tuna I will not purchase any other. It is the best!
"Albacore Tuna" Wendy B on 11/6/2017 11:33 AM Review: I have ordering this tuna, it is very fresh. I make tuna fish sandwiches. I get several compliments. Thank you
"An excellent choice from Vital Choice!" T. Hennelly on 11/3/2017 2:07 AM Review: I love tuna fish, but for a long time I have restricted myself to eating it once or twice a month due to the high mercury content. I was so pleased when someone recommended Vital Choice to me, as this tuna not only tastes absolutely amazing but is far safer to eat. Thank you Vital Choice and all of your partners for bringing this to us!
"Natural Pack Tuna" Ed on 10/22/2017 2:58 AM Review: Have tried many canned Tuna's, this is by far the best I've had. Using now for 2 years...
"Albacore Tuna canned" Patricia on 8/25/2017 3:18 AM Review: Never ever do I not have all the canned Vital Choice products in my pantry. This is my go to when my life is too rushed to cook. I have tried many Other brands and Vital Choice is the best without any question. Price is higher but worth it 100%. I highly recommend every product I have ever tried from Vital Choice. I am in sales and on the road a great deal and do not have time to stop and eat so I always have a bag with canned Vital Choice with me....TRY IT ...you will never go back to other brands. LOVE IT
"UMMMMMMMMMM GOOD" Frank Clark III on 7/27/2017 9:07 PM Review: Best tasting tuna ever and i am hooked !!!
"tuna" Michael G on 7/27/2017 8:21 AM Review: excellent
"Albacore Tuna Natural Pack 6 oz" Carolyn on 7/21/2017 8:04 AM Review: Convenience of having tuna on shelf when needed. Excellent quality and no added salt.
"Albacore tuna" Bonnie C on 7/10/2017 7:33 AM Review: Nothing like it on the market. The firmest, tastiest, tuna in a can. I also love that the mercury levels are some of the lowest available!
"Tuna" Lydia P on 7/7/2017 8:38 AM Review: Tastes great. We can enjoy it without the worry of mercury build up in our bodies.
"Natural Pack Albacore Tuna" Ed F on 6/5/2017 8:14 AM Review: Best canned tuna we ever had! Nice rich flavor and tender. Never use tuna from grocery again.
"Best Tuna by Far" Dorothy P on 5/26/2017 7:20 PM Review: I keep on buying this product. It is the best tuna. I have ever encountered.
"Albacore tuna" Don P on 5/26/2017 6:31 AM Review: Very Good Tuna
"ALBACORE TUNA" WANDA on 5/6/2017 11:15 AM Review: EXCELLENT PRODUCT
"Best canned Tuna" Ed on 4/22/2017 2:10 AM Review: Excellent flavor and all my family enjoy it.
"canned tuna" Joann M on 4/14/2017 4:52 AM Review: Better than any other brand!!!! Versatile!
"Love it, just the right size for lunch" Nancy C. on 4/7/2017 6:16 AM Review: Delicious quick lunch or ingredients for a salad.
"Delicious" Leona on 3/27/2017 7:11 AM Review: delicious real food and nothing but.
"I love tuna!" Judith A on 3/26/2017 1:41 PM Review: I love tuna but am concerned about the mercury issue. Vital Choice gives me a better alternative and I can still feed my tuna cravings. Thank you!
"Great" Myra on 3/24/2017 2:09 PM Review: Never have been disappointed. Once again - Thanks VitalChoice. Please continue the high quality. It's worth the 3,000 mile shipping to the East Coast.
"Best Tuna Ever!!!" TONI on 3/24/2017 4:12 AM Review: This is the best tuna we have found. We never really ate a lot of tuna but once we found vital choice, we do enjoy it. Other brands don't even compare. and to be ocean and fish friendly is even better.
"Tuna" Denise on 3/11/2017 5:55 PM Review: Great tuna without the salt, oil an water. So fresh and tasty!
"Albacore Tuna Natural Pack" Joe & Terri on 3/10/2017 6:39 AM Review: Solid chunk of meat, excellant quality and fast shipping.
"Great tuna" Brad on 3/6/2017 8:27 AM Review: Bought a case of this tuna. It is FAR better than Starkist and Chicken of the Sea...Actually, it's not even comparable ...it is THAT good.
"The best" Sue on 2/26/2017 11:58 AM Review: This has been my go to tuna for over a decade. It has a wonderful taste, and the manner in which it is caught is the best for the environment.
"Albacore Tuna" Virginia Bertsch on 2/3/2017 5:28 AM Review: I never want to be without this Albacore Tuna on my pantry shelf! I love the Tuna Salad I make with this Tuna. I would recommend this product to everyone that enjoys Tuna.
"tuna canned" Patrick on 1/30/2017 4:16 AM Review: We were buying the best canned tuna we could find in the big box stores but no comparison the the quality of this tuna. Very clean and fresh and great taste!
"Excellent!" Kimberly Cheatum on 1/14/2017 12:24 PM Review: Vital Choice albacore tuna is the best I have ever tasted!! Light and flakey it makes the most delicious tuna salad!
"Best Ever!" Lucy on 1/14/2017 8:43 AM Review: While I am vegan, I purchased this for family. This tuna is the cleanest best tasting ever. Not fishy at all and you see it really is tuna, big clean chunks of white meat. Great product.
"Albacore Tuna - absolute best" Mary R on 11/18/2016 7:22 PM Review: I love the Vital Choice albacore tuna, not only for the taste but for the very low mercury content. It's my go-to tuna choice with no hesitation.
"Excellent product" Carl Grafton on 10/29/2016 11:49 AM Review: The tuna itself is first rate and the lack of added oil, water, and salt makes it even better
"THE BEST TUNA" Robert Schlumpf on 8/31/2016 7:48 AM Review: This is the best canned tuna to be found anywhere.
"Good Choice" Rose Dulmaine on 8/29/2016 12:26 PM Review: This is my third order of the albacore tuna. Lately in the supermarkets there has been tainted canned tuna and recalls. Also I can not eat things with many chemicals and preservatives anymore. This tuna seems very healthy and tastes good. I'm going to try the one with oil next because it is a little dry but I like it and add things to moisturize it a little more. I do not want to eat farm raised fish. So far, Vital Choice has been a good choice to order from.
"Canned Albacore tuna, nooil or salt" Marian Zocher on 8/12/2016 5:29 AM Review: I love the simple fresh taste of this tuna, I top my salads with it. Great nutritious meal!
"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack" Heide on 7/29/2016 12:23 PM Review: We were not disappointed with our first purchase. This is the best tuna we have had in many many years. So glad we found VitalChoice.
"canned albacore tuna" Barbara D on 7/12/2016 5:02 AM Review: Tuna is very good.
"EXCEPTIONAL TUNA!!!" Ed H on 7/3/2016 10:28 PM Review: First time I've tried this item and the texture and taste are FANTASTIC! Great with avocado or tomato...or a sandwich w/ onion, tomato lettuce on fresh baked deli rye. Will not buy tuna from a supermarket again....THANKS!!!!
"Excellent Product" Pat L on 6/29/2016 4:04 PM Review: I have ordered this tuna for several years and have always found it to be an excellent product. It is the only tuna I eat.
"Fantastic" FELICIA A on 6/5/2016 6:54 AM Review: I get acid re-flux from any Tuna except this one. Good job thank you