Ad
we are experiencing a high volume of orders that may result in some shipping delays. Learn more.

Product Reviews

Petite Salmon Burgers 4 oz patties, gluten free

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
Star Star Star Star Star
5

"Excellent" Laura T on 4/25/2020 7:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I was hesitant to order salmon burgers on line. I must share that these salmon burgers are excellent! Restaurant quality! I make mine with butter lettuce, mango habanero aoli and a few avocado slices. I have reordered several time.

"delicious" Dianne S on 11/19/2019 4:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband and I find the petite salmon burgers to be delicious and nutritious.

"Amazing" Sharon on 10/15/2019 3:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These were so tasty. I put a little green goddess dressing on them - really really good.

"My favorite" Bill W on 9/9/2019 12:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Taste and texture are fantastic. Very easy to prepare.

"Great Salmon Burger" Joe on 6/16/2019 3:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are great tasting salmon burgers. I definitely recommend this to first time buyers. They are great anytime, but we like them for summertime grilling.

"Great Texture!" Angie on 6/14/2019 5:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Best salmon burger! Tastes so much like a burger. Best texture! Well done! 🙌🏻

"Best salmon burgers ever" Wendy S on 4/12/2019 6:55 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are fantastic! Tasty and juicy! We have the in auto ship! Never want to be without them!

"Salmon bugers" Carol on 3/20/2019 7:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are delicious! Followed the bbq directions on package, came out fantastic! Buy them, you’ll love them

"These are the best!" Kate A on 3/17/2019 5:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've searched for a long time for a supremely delicious, healthy ingredient, and gluten free salmon burger and Vital Choice has it. Sounds weird, but we actually like the burgers better than the King or Silver fillets! May just order burgers the next time.....so easy to prepare and no need to take a while to defrost. Love them!

"Love these salmon burgers!" Marcella Burney on 1/8/2019 1:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Thank you for making such a quality, delicious, nutritious, burger! I put mine on a sprouted multigrain bun, and top with lettuce, red onion, and homemade spicy mayo...need I say more? I am so grateful to Vital Choice.

"These Salmon Burgers Taste Amazing!" Amy on 11/24/2018 11:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are the best salmon burgers. They thaw quickly and cook to perfection. I eat them on salads.

"Great burgers" Pablo V on 11/24/2018 8:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I really enjoyed this juicy delicious Salmon Burgers.

"Fabulous, wonderful, delicious!!!" Sue on 7/5/2018 1:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these little patties they are better than fillets to me. We eat these all the time and have given some to friends...they too are impressed. Great job on the quality choices you make in all the fish you catch and sell. Love this to pieces!!!!

"better than ever" Adrienne on 6/22/2018 5:33 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just got my latest order of salmon burgers. Was worried as they took three days rather than two to arrive, but they were still frozen solid when I unpacked, and even tastier and juicier than I recalled. Thanks for such a quality product!

"Love the Salmon Burgers" Gloria D on 6/16/2018 9:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect quick protein...delicious!

"Practical" Alicia on 6/9/2018 10:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Taste good. Also, handy when I don’t feel like cooking, better than a pizza :)

"Petite Salmon Burgers" JoEllen K on 6/8/2018 3:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Petite Salmon Burgers are delicious! They will become a food item I will want to keep in my freezer restocking for a steady diet. They go well with a salad and I use lettuce leaves to substitute for bread and add lots of raw vegetables. I also use coconut wraps as a substitute for bread. What a great tasting combination with the coconut wraps.

"Fabulous!!!" Sue on 5/18/2018 1:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these patties and order them monthly or every other month...the best tasting and moist patties I've ever had. I've told all my friends and recommended Vital Choice to all of them. Thanks.

"Yummy" Lisa C on 5/4/2018 9:52 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great taste, love the transparency and they are gluten free!

"petite salmon burgers" Susan S on 4/28/2018 12:37 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: just right for a quick lunch

"Petite Salmon burgers" Thandi Zulu A on 4/24/2018 2:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love them as they are easy to prepare

"Petite Salmon Burgers" Patricia Hopkins on 4/21/2018 5:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicious and so convenient to make!

"Yummy Salmon Burgers" Janet C on 4/20/2018 6:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: After reading good reviews I decided to order the salmon burgers. No doubt about it they are delicious. So moist and flavorful! The petite is a perfect size for petite me. Thank you Vital Choice

"Love these!" Colleen on 4/19/2018 5:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These salmon burgers are so easy to fix and, of course, they are delicious. Not only are they good on a bun, but I incorporate them into other recipes or just break one up and top a salad with it.

"Great" Garnett G on 4/19/2018 4:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Like all the seafood, from you, the Burgers are delicious. Keep up the good work and THANK YOU

"Simply awesome" Janet C on 4/14/2018 9:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are without a doubt the very best salmon burgers I have ever had. I need to follow a very low sodium diet and these definitely are a fabulous choice. Thank you for giving me a great option that is so easy to prepare.

"Salmon patties" Maureen D on 4/12/2018 11:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: They are quick to prepare but need some added spices. I'm sure butter and capers would bring them up! They can be over - cooked quickly so must remove from heat in several mins.

"Perfect!" SANELLA on 3/29/2018 6:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these salmon burgers! I made them for my family and it was a huge success!

"highly recommended" LILY P on 3/24/2018 11:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Can't be fresher, tastier than that. ON POINT...👌👌👌👍👍👍

"Givememore" Gina Allred on 3/18/2018 4:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These burgers were excellent! Very tasty, not dry or chewy like store bought patties. I could eat these every week and not get tired of them. I'll be back for more!

"Go to “Burger”" Michael on 3/15/2018 3:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful, Flavorful, eaten for breakfast, lunch, and dinner!

"Delicious" A.J.Jones on 3/9/2018 4:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: First time trying the salmon patties and they are delicious and convenient to grab and cook up. Thanks

"Immensely Flavorful and Satisfying" LL on 2/26/2018 10:03 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These were immensely flavorful and had a wonderful texture. My two-year old enjoyed them so much she tried to snatch burgers away from her older siblings (as seconds). May even be better than what you're served in Vancouver.

"Health" Tommy M on 2/25/2018 1:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicious alternative to red meat.

"Petite Salmon Burgers" Beatrice M on 2/17/2018 2:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicious and healthy too!

"Superb Salmon Burgers" JoEtta on 2/11/2018 9:03 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've always ordered the silver salmon, but never thought I'd like the burgers. A friend convinced me to try them and I'm hooked. This is my second order, with many more to come.

"bonnie" Bonnie S on 2/8/2018 6:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quick and easy yummy

"Petite Salmon Burgers" Ruth on 2/1/2018 1:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I don’t care for the patties, they are hard and dry. Hello Ruth, We are very sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Burgers. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Customer Service Team

"Petite Salmon Burger" Anice S on 1/28/2018 11:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The Burger were delicious. Will be ordering again.

"Tasty" Rebecca on 1/19/2018 8:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very tasty and so easy to cook.

"salmon burgers" Karen E on 1/13/2018 1:54 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: "GREAT" in both sizes.

"Petite Salmon Burgers" Elsie Dakota on 12/24/2017 5:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quick and delicious burger, even better than my mom made when I was a kid!

"Petite" Bea Mahler on 12/23/2017 1:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Deliciously tasty burgers........

"Very Satisfied Customer" Margaret Dixon on 12/15/2017 7:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are one of our favorite quick suppers - the grandchildren love them just as much as we do.

"Petite Salmon Burgers" E Dakota on 12/12/2017 9:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: YUMMM!

"Fabulous Food" Sue on 12/10/2017 8:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these patties they are flavorful and just plain tasty. They cook as quickly as you say and they are juicy without being tough. I will continue to buy them for as long as I can afford them and as long as you make them. Thank you!!!!

"salmon burgers" Ruth M on 12/9/2017 2:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: had a shipping problem and Vital Choice took care of it. EXCELLET

"Tasty Salmon Burgers" Todd B on 12/7/2017 6:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: My parents told me about your salmon burgers. Honestly, it took quite some time to convince me to purchase and try these burgers. We were pleasantly surprised with the taste and we're now a believer!

"Salmon burgers" Joan B on 11/13/2017 12:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent as always, enjoy the smaller size now available.

"Salmon burgers" Michael on 11/10/2017 9:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So easy to use. We loved the taste and will definitely buy them again.

"Excellent" Juanita Brousseau on 10/13/2017 2:02 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We loved these Salmon Burgers, they are not over the top spicy, for sure I will order them again.

"Excellent" Linda on 10/13/2017 5:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These salmon burgers are so delicious. use them for sandwiches or put them on my salads. Yummy. I am a repeat customer, Vital Choice thank you for everything.. easy ordering, great products, and super fast shipping.

"Delicious" Sonia White on 10/12/2017 4:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This was my second order of salmon patties. The first order was so good that I didn't hesitate to order more. So far everyone I served has loved the patties, even enough to praise them as amazing.

"Great Burgers" Anne T. on 9/28/2017 12:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best

"Delicious burgers" Lars on 9/22/2017 3:39 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent. Tasty and nutritious. It is hard to get my father in law to eat, but he loves these and can't get enough. If I could mark 6 I would.

"Salmon Burgers" Joan B on 9/11/2017 12:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent taste and seasoning.

"Fabulous!!!" Sue on 9/8/2017 5:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are the tastiest patties. The salmon is so juicy and well seasoned. I don't believe you need anything on them as they are so delicious! I will order them again!!!

"Petite Salmon Burgers" John Hanagan on 8/11/2017 10:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've ordered these before. I prefer the petite size. Outstanding taste; great between buns or sliced in salads.

"healthy & quick" Nannette on 8/10/2017 6:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious easy, healthy meal to have in the freezer.

"Salmon Burger" Gus H on 8/3/2017 4:31 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: good

"Petite Salmon Burgers" Bea M on 7/28/2017 12:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Simply delicious with tomato, mozzarella cheese and BBQ sauce on a toasted bun!!

"Salmon burgers. Petite." Lesley on 7/20/2017 1:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Burgers came frozen solid . Love the fact you can cook from frozen state. Makes for a quick easy meal anytime. They are delicious !

"Salmon Patties" Brian D on 7/16/2017 2:06 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The salmon is very good & easy to prepare. I have a limited budget but am health oriented so Vital Choice is where I'll spend my seafood $s for high quality, healthy products.

"Delicious Salmon Burgers" Maureen Y on 7/7/2017 5:11 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A perfectly delicious salmon burger that is so quick to prepare and is perfect with soup or on a salad,

"Delicious!" Lois on 7/6/2017 5:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Perfect size and taste! They don't shrink after cooking and are simply delicious!

"Great!" Connie on 6/24/2017 5:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great, healthy quick dinner!

"Good hambuger replacement" S. Reed on 6/23/2017 2:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: The salmon burger had a good flavorful taste. The only reason I did not rate it a 5, was the sodium content. I am on a low salt diet. I normally purchase the "no salt added" can salmon.

"salmon burgers" Carmen W on 6/16/2017 10:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm not much of a beef eater so I love having a burger, but made of salmon. They are great, healthy, very few ingredients.

"Great sockeye burgers" Betty D on 6/16/2017 6:06 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The best....I will be ordering more. Thank you!!!!

"Okay" Sandy F on 6/10/2017 11:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: Okay but not unbelievable. I couldn't eat a whole patty and the next day it was very fishy. Thank you for sharing these comments. Our customer care group will contact you today.

"Sockeye Salmon Burger" Marva L on 6/9/2017 11:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely delicious!

"Great" Dan on 6/9/2017 2:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product, will buy again

"The Best of all" Shirley D on 6/7/2017 1:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm 82 and have loved salmon for ages. These burgers were a taste of heaven!!! Truly, not only the best I've ever tasted, but so easy to prepare. Thanks Vital Choice!

"Sockeye Salmon Burgers" Vivian on 6/3/2017 8:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We just love these and they are a great alternative to beef burgers.

"Fresh & Delicious" Karl W on 6/1/2017 12:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We continue to enjoy the fresh frozen and delicious Sockeye Salmon Burgers.

"Sockeye Salmon" Bea M on 5/20/2017 2:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great tasting salmon

"Sockeye Salmon" Bea M on 5/20/2017 2:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Delicious, I prefer to grill a little with barbecue sauce, and healthy too!

"Sockeye Salmon Burgers" Terry on 5/11/2017 11:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: What can I say? Everything from Vital Choice is so excellent, from Chocolate to Olive Oil to Vinegar to Salmon to Supplements and everything in between. I would not buy fish from any place else. It is a trusted company The burgers are especially good for a hectic night when you want to put excellent food on the table in a matter of minutes. Pad the meal out with veggies and salad and you are set! Thank you Vital Choice.

"Sockeye Salmon is delicious" Anne T on 5/4/2017 12:17 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these burgers

"Not your typical fish pattie" Leila Suki on 4/20/2017 10:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I normally dislike store bought fish patties and they remind me of Bologne in that anything and everything is hiding inside. These burgers were pure salmon meat and quite nice in flavor. I think that spicing them up with whatever you prefer enhances the flavor. I added Moroccan spice blend, pepper, salt and put coarse grain mustard on the bun. Great quick, protein packed meal meal.

"Outstanding" Laura on 4/20/2017 6:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I made these for me and my husband, and we both agreed they are absolutely delicious! I pan-fried them and served with a side of homemade lemon-garlic aioli. Can't wait to make again.

"Sockeye Salmon Burgers" Doug B on 4/14/2017 5:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Everything we thought they would be.Taste great and it's super healthy.

"Delicious" Karl W on 4/6/2017 12:20 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This shipment of salmon patties has a true fresh taste. Delicious as usual.

"Wife" Sharon on 3/25/2017 4:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: I personally didn't care for the patties. Something in it I just did not like. I will try to eat them but I can't figure what spice is in it. I love ,love,love your salmon.never liked salmon til my holistic dr. Had me try yours. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Salmon patties in your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Salmon Burgers are Terrific!!!" Anne E T on 3/24/2017 12:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these burgers; they are great quality and taste.

"The perfect burger" Mary Beth on 3/12/2017 3:58 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I didn't think I would ever like a salmon burger but these are fantastic! Juicy and delicious and not full of unnecessary fillers like so many other salmon patties. The bonus of being able to take them straight from the freezer to the table in less than 10 minutes makes these salmon burgers fantastic for last minute meals.

"Great" Dan on 3/11/2017 4:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Will buy again

"Customer" Katheryn Pate on 3/10/2017 8:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Really large & juicy. Perfect for hamburger buns!

"Yum!!!" Jill on 3/3/2017 9:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love these salmon burgers! When I'm in need of a quick and easy, healthy meal, the Sockeye Salmon Burgers are my choice!

"Susan" Susan Johnson on 2/2/2017 11:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are juicy, easy to cook, very delicious little or no filling!!!!

"Sockeye Salmon" Bea M on 1/28/2017 1:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love grilled salmon burgers with bbq sauce, or tomato slice and lettuce, or coleslaw - delicious!!

"A Great Product" Karl W on 1/27/2017 1:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: When I lived In Tacoma, Washington I enjoyed the tasty salmon patties. The Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon Burgers are very much like what I enjoyed in Tacoma. Simply, Just Great Food!

"Tasty fresh and versatile" Diana F on 1/19/2017 9:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love all your products and the free shipping after $99.00. Lets me buy more and keeps me coming back.for more

"Fishy Tasting" Sandra Berlin on 1/13/2017 3:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: The burgers are easy to fix and somewhat tasty, but too fishy tasting for me. Hello Sandra, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to your shortly to discuss your order. The Vital Choice Team

"Wonderful, as always" Christine on 1/6/2017 9:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just love these patties. So favorable and just the right size. I have purchased these for my son and his wife and they love them as much as I do. Yummy!

"Sockeye salmon burger patties" Margaret D on 1/6/2017 6:37 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Actually ordered the patties by mistake thinking it was the breakfast salmon patties - best mistake I've made in a long time!!! They are wonderful and again, so easy to prepare.

"Husband's Favorite" Karen C on 12/23/2016 4:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband eats one of these burgers once a week, he loves them.

"Partially defrosted upon arrival" Arlene and Frank Pirolo on 12/11/2016 10:26 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: We usually love these salmon burgers, but this shipment arrived with some of the burgers partially defrosted. We had to throw them out because we were afraid to re-freeze them. Hello Arlene, Thank you for sharing your Product Review. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order of Salmon Burgers. The Vital Choice Team

"Better Burgers" Jennifer Hoffman on 12/9/2016 11:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these salmon burgers! They are so easy to make, always have some in the freezer, and I know they are healthier for me than a meat burger.

"salmon patties for breakfast" Sandy Austin on 12/9/2016 9:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I count on these burger patties for my breakfast protein. Half for breakfast with melon or egg...other half for lunch. The sausage is too spicy for my taste so the patties are perfect. The price is right for a breakfast/lunch protein. The cooking instructions are ideal (no stirring needed). I can fix other things while the salmon is taking care of itself. Really glad I tried this routine. As we are going into winter, it's a great alternative to a cold smoothie in the morning.

Return to product details >>
Ad
Welcome

Welcome to Vital Choice

Sign up for our email newsletter and receive your FREE Seafood Recipe Guide, plus:

  • Be the first to know about exclusive offers and deals
  • Get delicious recipes delivered straight to your inbox
  • Stay on top of the latest health news and trends

Thank you for subscribing!

You will now receive health, nutrition, and eco news, tasty recipes, and special offers in your inbox every week!

To ensure that you see our messages, please add vitalchoice.com to your email "safe sender" or "white" list.

Click the button below to download your free seafood cooking guide and recipes e-booklet.

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE E-BOOKLET