Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Halibut 6 oz portions, skinless/boneless

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Alaskan Halibut" Karon Freeman on 7/16/2014 11:36 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: DELICIOUS

"Gorgeous" Liz Rennick on 7/11/2014 8:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband and I love the halibut from Vital Choice. It's always fresh-tasting and cooks perfectly. We cook it en papillote with lemon, thyme, white wine, olive oil, and touch of salt and pepper, topped with asparagus. It's always a delicious, light, and healthy meal.

"Alaskan Halibut skinless 6 oz portions" Charles F. Weiss on 7/4/2014 9:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: None better any source.

"HALIBUT" GERALDINE F KING on 7/4/2014 6:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: VERY FRESH AND FLAKY, WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED IT.

"Sam" L Brockbank on 6/26/2014 10:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The Alaskan Halibut is absolutely marvelous in flavor, texture, size and enjoyment. The flavor is light and on the sweet side and so very delightful!

"alaskan halibut" donnalaurie on 6/19/2014 4:23 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Just superb flavor, tenderness. We LOVE these filets!

"Halibut" June Hertenstein on 6/14/2014 7:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: my review for this fish and all over products from Vital Choices will be the same: I grew up in Scotland ( some years ago) ate fish many times a week, some of the best in the world...Vital Choices is the first place in America that I know I can have that same quality again.,,Everything is Superb!!!

"mister" Esmond Druker on 5/7/2014 10:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: consistenly good

"Alaskan Halibut" Susan DaCorsi on 5/2/2014 1:19 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Halibut is top quality, no fishy smell when package is opened and no fishy smell when cooking. Absolutely the best.

"Halibut Skinless portions" Grace Nardi on 4/2/2014 7:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My husband doesn't eat fish at all, he dislikes the fishy taste, so I always tried to give him some white fish and prepare it with some butter and wine cream, but with this halibut he can eat it practically without any additional flavors. So I can say that is the best fish I found for him. We are happy.

"Great" JSuhr on 12/31/2013 1:30 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Never had better Halibut ... probably my 6th order of 12 pieces, never has disappointed.

"regular customer" april shryock on 11/30/2013 1:44 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been using your products for quite some years now. Everything I have ordered is also fresh and GREAT TASTING. My favorites are the halibut and the reefnet salmon. But everything is great.

"Awesome and Delicately Delightful" Kathy B. on 6/20/2011 4:46 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This fish is light, healthy, and super tasty with whatever you put on it. Great with marinades and in fish tacos.

Return to product details >>
Ad