Ad
We are experiencing a high volume of orders that may result in some shipping delays. Learn more >

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Cod Liver Oil 6.8 fl oz. (200mL)

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Excellent Product!" BellaMia on 3/17/2020 2:01 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve only been using this for a few days but WOW it’s yummy. The flavor is a nice fresh lemon not like the stuff mom gave me as a kid. I wish it didn’t have to be refrigerated but the taste and health benefits out weigh the inconvenience. The best part is that it doesn’t make me burp. Excellent Product!

"Very Good!" Teresa D on 3/15/2019 9:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very good product! Not fishy tasting, will buy again and again!

"cod liver oil" petra miller on 3/9/2019 11:00 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: this oil tastes great, never any fishy burps, plus the bottle is no-drip so no waste. Will buy again.

"Best tasting!" Lee E on 2/13/2019 6:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This high quality cod liver oil tastes better than any brand I've tried before. First rate like everything from Vital Choice.

"Very good quality!" Anemone J on 11/18/2018 3:08 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I ordered this on a whim as I was running low on my cod liver oil (from another source) and thought I’d give Vital Choice’s a try- I’m so glad I did! This is some of the freshest-tasting cod liver oil I’ve ever had. It’s very mild and the bottle design is great for preventing drips.

"So far so good!" Barbara on 9/15/2018 11:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: For one thing - this is delicious! One teaspoon goes down very easily and I don't mix it in anything. I will be buying this again for sure - love it as part of my health program.

"Cod Liver Oil - best ever!" Sharon P on 6/8/2018 8:16 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I mix 1 tsp in another sweetened morning health drink and it really compliments it with its lemon flavor. Even by itself, it is very good, slight fish taste, but lemon helps. Skin has improved and other health benefits noticed! Ordered more!

"Really good!" Vera B. on 4/27/2018 10:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is nothing like the oil your mother gave you as a child. You won't gag on this cod liver oil! Very nice flavor! The lemon oil really makes it palatable . . .tasty even! It is a bit pricey, but the quality is excellent! I don't mind taking a spoonful daily. Not at all.

"Cod Liver Oil review" Wanda J on 4/14/2018 7:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best cod liver oil I've ever had--makes it easy to take every day. Has a wonderful flavor--a taste of lemon oil also. Very nice!

"Mr." Chee H on 2/12/2018 7:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Unlike regular pink cod liver oil in creamy type, new revision is in liquor form with lemon flavor added.to elminate fishy taste.

"cod liver oil" Sandy P on 1/25/2018 2:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: best taste ever

Return to product details >>
Ad