Ad

Product Reviews

A Taste of Vital Choice 11-item sampler

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Sampler" Jen M on 6/16/2017 7:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Incredible quality! Tried the Sockeye and Pacific king last night. The marinade was excellent as well. free shipping - will definitely order from them again. What's not to like?

"Excellent" Kate Fisher on 3/18/2017 6:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Purchased salmon sampler and cod. Arrived perfectly sealed and frozen through. Cod was excellent and the freshest I've ever had. Far superior to anything I can purchase locally (Michigan). Looking forward to ordering more products.

"A Taste of Vital Choice Sampler" Karen R on 2/18/2017 9:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: A wonderful opportunity to introduce friends and family to VitalChoice. The sampler gave family a chance to taste different products. Definitely will order for gifts in future. Was very well received. Thanks Vital Choice.

"Great seafood" Lynette H on 1/26/2017 1:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Absolutely great seafood. I eat seafood minimum 2x per week and until I found Vital Choice I was never happy with the product. You produce a great product, sustainable, local or clearly stated when not and it too (sardines) have been excellent. thank you,

"Great gift" Shannon Nelson on 1/19/2017 12:53 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I sent this to a friend recovering from cancer and they loved it. It's such a great way for people to sample Vital Choice. I wish they had more samplers like this, particularly some Keto or LCHF samplers where you can try a variety of products and save money.

"Very Good!!!" Ellen F on 11/25/2016 10:29 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been my fish frozen at a wholesale chain and it is fine to eat but wanted a better quality. fish and an organic fish so I tried the Vital Choice and was impressed with my first salmon meal! The fish was excellent (nice nice flavor, firm cooked so nicely!)

"First order" CHARLES H on 6/16/2016 6:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fresh tasting. Excellent quality.

"A Taste of Vital Choice" Thomas Z on 3/21/2016 6:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Happy with the fish and enjoy it. Chocolate was Ok but not a lot of favor. 100

"Great way to find what you like" Shannon N on 1/26/2016 9:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: What's not to love? It's so fun trying the different products and I love the convenience of individually wrapped fish. Fresh and delicious!

"Christmas present" Susan K on 12/30/2015 5:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent, healthy food

Return to product details >>
Ad