Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil 500mg softgels, 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"Favorite salmon" Nancy W on 2/8/2019 6:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have several food allergies so when I travel I make sure to bring along several cans of Vital Choice Salmon and tuna. Each can goes in a baggie along with a plastic fork, and napkin. Bring along gf crackers and you have an instant lunch.

"Salmon oil capsules" Laurie K on 10/30/2017 6:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The small size of the capsule made it easy to swallow and that is one reason for the purchase. Another was the NSF certification. Capsules came fresh.

"retired" Dolores on 9/7/2017 6:07 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love the product. Was very happy with the choice of the pill size.

"Customer" Nancy Richter on 8/12/2017 2:40 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: This product sits in my cupboard and does not agree with my system. I wish I could have my money back. It is recommended as a good product, but it is NOT GOOD FOR ME. Thank you for providing these comments. A customer service agent will reach out to you today.

"Omega 3s" Nancy L on 4/1/2017 7:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Best and purest way I know to get Omega 3s from fish oil. I like that it has no additives, preservitives. A little easier to swallow than the larger capsule but I still have to work at it (but that is my problem). Also a good company to do business with. Thanks, Nancy

"Excellent product" Lynne A on 2/10/2017 4:33 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Easy to swallow form of fish oil.

"fish oil" Leon J on 10/28/2016 3:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best I've ever taken,good taste and results.

"EXceptional" nancy on 11/5/2015 4:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Never in my lifetime have I had " nice " nails ... NEVER I have started on these salmon gels( 3 months + ), had a simple manicure and let the gels do the rest. My ridges have faded, the nails are strong and growing ... getting compliments on my nails from people who knew me then Unbelievable ... see a difference when NOT taking them Imagine what they are doing to my skin and insides !!!!! VitalChoice, Thank you for your gels and purity of the salmon

"won't live without" nancy on 8/21/2015 3:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: My nails are actually getting stronger than ever there are no fish burps ... I even open a capsule and squeeze the oil on my cat's food thank you for such a wonderful product

"Salmon Oil" Paula Polchert on 2/28/2015 12:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Although I love the full-size version of this amazing wild sockeye oil, I have to say this half-size is my favorite. Just like all Vital Choice's sockeye oils, these have a particular sweetness to them even when you first open the bottle. Must be the super freshness plus the use of fish gelatin for the softgels. The size is manageable for virtually anyone. A pleasure to take, plus the peace of mind knowing that this brand is pure and it works. Thank you, Vital Choice.

"excellent product!" Margaret Hannah on 7/31/2014 7:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm really picky about supplements because my body won't tolerate even traces of chemicals, mold, etc. I never have a problem with Vital Choice salmon oil caps, which shows how clean the unrefined oil and the fish gelatin are. I also sometimes break open the caps and eat just the oil. It tastes really fresh. These caps are the highest quality!

"Mrs." Connie Nichols on 4/16/2014 10:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: these are the highest quality fish oil pills I have ever had. There is no aftertaste, and no burping. Just plain 100% goodness and healthy benefits.

Return to product details >>
Ad