Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil 1000mg softgels, 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels 180" Beverly C on 1/19/2016 8:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product, no aftertaste, reliable prompt mailing

"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels" Randall C on 1/19/2016 4:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: been using for several years and all is good

"very good quality, but better pirce will be good and auto refill for this product with saving will be nice" juman al hifnawi on 12/23/2015 9:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty
Review: excellent

"Omega 3" Kay Morrison on 12/16/2015 7:47 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I take these to ward off Alzheimer's my Mother died of that.

"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels" H. Nevin Lausch on 12/12/2015 2:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I take the soft gels every day at breakfast. I am doing well with them.

"Where's the D?" Lorraine E on 12/9/2015 6:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: This salmon oil used to have some Vitamin D3 in it. My shipment yesterday now has Vitamin A. That's OK, I just always liked the additional D. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. The FDA has changed labeling requirements on supplements and the Vitamin D is no longer required to be printed. We will email you the Vitamin D information for this harvest of Salmon Oil. Thank you!

"Omega 3 Capsules" Brenda Peeden on 11/22/2015 10:39 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Taken for years - they are great!

"Excellent product" Shelley M on 11/21/2015 6:49 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I came about this product reading this article: http://chriskresser.com/the-definitive-fish-oil-buyers-guide I have been very pleased with this Vital Choice product, based on the info in the article and from personally taking the product now for over 2 months. Can't go wrong. And there is no after taste or "fish burps" nothing like that at all. I also take the recommended 3 tablets/day stretched out over the day.

"customer" donald w on 11/18/2015 6:07 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: very best using for years

"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count" Paul Del Grosso on 10/24/2015 5:15 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product

"Sockeye Fish Oil" Sally S on 9/21/2015 4:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have taken this 1000mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgets for many years now and keep coming back for more. We take it 3 x/day and it does the job. Another happening, is several doctors have commented on my good choice. Plus, I initially purchased on the advice of several different articles by nutritionists.

"Salmon oil" David Winsor Jr on 9/5/2015 2:42 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product

"Mrs" anne w on 8/25/2015 6:29 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been taking 2 a day for almost as long as Vital Choice has been in business. I am 85 & healthy so I assume your Sockeye Oil Softgels have contributed to my good health

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad