Ad

Product Reviews

Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil 1000mg softgels, 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect the views and opinions of customers and not those of Vital Choice.
Vital Choice does not verify or endorse any health-based claims made in these reviews. Reviews containing health claims will be removed.
Average Ratings:
5

"wild sockeye salmon oil" Mollie on 2/11/2021 11:41 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been taking Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil every single day for almost 4-5 years. It's helping me to keep bad cholesterol down and the good one up. It's wonderful. I recommend it to those who care about their heath. - Archived due to medical claim

"Trustworthy Fish Oil" Bob S on 2/11/2021 7:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I believe that Fish Oil is helpful to my health. So I searched out sources of where I could get the absolute best Fish Oil. For me that is Vital Choice Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil. This daily regimen of fish oil complements the wild salmon and sardines I also order from Vital Choice and have done so for the last 9 years. When it comes to health, I go with what I have found to be the best source of fish oil, wild salmon and sardines.....that's Vital Choice.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil" Louis T on 2/8/2021 7:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Been ordering this product for years. A++++++

"Good product" Gloria Todd on 1/30/2021 7:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good fish oil; always fresh. No fishy smell or fishy burps.

"Sockeye Salmon Oil caps" Kathleen Mckeown on 1/15/2021 6:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have taken it for two days now. It seems to be working well for me. I like that it is preservative free so I can feel safe taking it. Very healthy product.

"Thank you" Nevin Lausch on 1/14/2021 3:53 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I can feel in my body when I am not taking the Salmon Oil softgels..

"Awesome product" Sofia Kaouny on 1/3/2021 6:21 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love vital choice products. The wild sockeye salmon oil is high quality sourced from wild salmon. It keep my skin soft. Whenever I stop taking it my skin becomes itchy. So I make sure I always take it!

"salmon oil" mike hubbell on 12/18/2020 12:41 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: love it

"Great product" Sere on 12/13/2020 8:34 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product!

"Fish Oil" Kathryn Knippenberg on 12/8/2020 4:52 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love these, great quality and never have a fishy burp throughout the day!

"A wonderful product" Karen on 11/19/2020 12:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: recommended by my doctor...who knows best.

"Great Quality Product" Charleen on 11/9/2020 5:38 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been ordering from Vital Choice for many years. I am always pleased with the quality of their products and their great customer service.

"Omega-3 fish oil capsules" Chris on 10/17/2020 9:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is a great product. The capsules are made of fish gelatin rather than beef gelatin, which is the main reason I first purchased them. They are easy to digest and came promptly after my order was placed. I recommend them.

"Salmon oil softgels" Barbara Sinclair on 9/5/2020 7:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been taking this for several years and found it very beneficial because I have no health problems. I firmly believe that taking Omega 3 to reduce the Omega 6 in foods does work! People who are not eating any Omega 3 foods are sick and having to take medications! Even though this softgels are expensive, it is worth it !

"Barbie" Mary Ann Barnes on 9/4/2020 6:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been using this product for many years and am completely satisfied. I just switched to the Sockeye Salmon Oil with much vitamin D as I was getting too much vitamin D in other supplements I take.

"Amazing!!!!!" Nancy Antonetti on 5/27/2020 12:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vital choice is by far thee best salom oil I have taken!!! Trust me ! You will NOT be disappointed !! Great service & Fast shipping!

"The Best Wild Salmon Oil I've found!" Steven D. on 6/27/2019 4:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been using this Wild Sockeye Salmon oil (1000mg) now for over 3 years now and my BP is now with in a safe level as Salmon oil is high in potassium, which helps control blood pressure and reduces stroke risk. It's also high in vitamin D which promotes bone health, immune function.Salmon oil also contains the omega-3 fatty acids known as docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) and eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA). These omega-3s are considered “essential” fatty acids, meaning that it's necessary to get them from food because the body can't make them.

"Sockeye Salmon Oil" Linda G on 4/7/2019 4:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These are high quality. And no fishy aftertaste. Very pleased with my purchase.

"Excellent Product!" Kathleen A on 2/10/2019 8:00 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Another excellent product you won’t find anywhere else! I’m so glad I found Vital Choice. ♥️

"Salmon Oil supplements" Lorraine on 12/23/2018 2:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Top quality superior purity fish oil - only brand I trust.

"Sockeye Salmon oil D 3" Janice R on 6/21/2018 7:57 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Like their certification

"Good Stuff - Fast Shipping" Jill J on 6/12/2018 5:36 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I'm so glad Vital Choice exists as a great market for Alaskan Wild Salmon. After researching all possible Omega 3 choices, I settled on Vital Choice's Sockeye Salmon Oil as the purest and highest quality omega supplement available. Shipping was wonderfully fast which I'm grateful for. I have recommended Vital Choice to family and friends and will continue to.

"Simply the Best!" Elizabeth H on 5/25/2018 8:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been purchasing Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil from Vital Choice for many years. It's simply the best product of its kind out there -- consistently potent, safe and pure. THANK YOU!

"Great fish oil" Anna on 5/23/2018 12:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been your customer for a long time. I order it for me, my family, and my friends. They all like Salmon fish oil.

"Salmon Oil" Mark Conrad on 5/13/2018 2:10 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Some years ago I listened to a review of fish oil from a doctor who said that most fish oil was badly processed and was unfresh. As a check on this, I cut a VC fish oil capsule open to smell/taste it and it was as fresh as the roe I took from a freshly caught salmon in Alaska.

"No fishy taste" Jean P on 4/29/2018 4:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have confidence that this product is as pure as advertised and I never get a hello again after taking.

"top notch supplement" Theresa G on 4/27/2018 3:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I order these because I trust the source of the salmon oil and believe they have the needed amounts of everything an omega three supplement should have.

"customer" Julia H on 4/20/2018 2:48 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I trust the contents of these soft gels and plan to continue taking them.

"Easy to use fish oil" Trisha Houser on 3/28/2018 11:55 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These never give me any kind of aftertaste or GI trouble. Great product.

"Salmon Oil" Wes Kent on 3/23/2018 3:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product; great service

"Best fish oil in the market" Anna on 3/17/2018 7:22 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This time I ordered for my friend. He used to buy it from the other stores and wasn’t happy. He really likes it.

"Terrific product" Robert S on 3/11/2018 9:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been using the salmon oil regularly for a few years as so many others have impurities in them. The type I buy has no "fishy" taste and in my opinion the lemon flavor is not needed for those who may have concern about the taste.

"Best fish oil" Anna on 1/26/2018 7:49 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I’ve been using this product for a long time and the only thing I could say is the fish oil in the market. Best quality and would continue buying it...

"User" Janice R on 1/19/2018 9:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I like the NSF certification..

"Great product" M Mc on 1/15/2018 12:40 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been taking this for two years. I trust the company and what is in/not in their salmon oil.

"The 'Cadillac' of fish oils" Dennis R on 12/22/2017 7:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best fish and most sustainable fish oil money can buy.

"High quality product" Ozlem Y on 12/18/2017 9:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have used it on and off but I am very happy with the quality. No smell at all.

"Impeccable service !" F D on 12/8/2017 6:45 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: When I received my order of 3 Salmon oil (180cps) & opened the package I noticed some quality & care Put into this product ! I used many fish oil brands but this one seemed like a Cut above ! I used it for 4 days and I noticed a significant change on skin/hair texture & I slept an hour extra to my usual 7 hr cycle. My kind thanks to the makers of this exquisite brand :-)

"Salmon oil" Denise D on 12/7/2017 2:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I love the product. When I do not take it my body starts to ache

"Grumpy Gramma" Gloria T on 11/2/2017 12:12 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Very fresh source of fish oil; glad that it includes astaxanthins. Absolutely no fishy burps!

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil" Ali on 9/17/2017 9:11 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product, shipped on time. We will be reordering.

"Good salmon oil" Ruth S on 9/16/2017 4:54 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great and pure salmon oil, gel coated so it is easy to swallow and not too big either.

"Sockeye Salmon Oil" Jan S on 9/1/2017 6:32 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I think I started taking this salmon when you formed the company! I've been taking it ever since. It is the highest quality and I trust that I am getting exactly what I pay for. Salmon oil has changed my lilfe!

"Wild Sockeye Salmon" Mary-Anne on 8/20/2017 4:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I think I've been taking these supplements going on 9 years now. There is no doubt in my mind,my Post Polio Syndrome has not kept me down,because of them!!!

"Best Fish Oil I Ever Tried" Cathy Daggett on 8/19/2017 7:17 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have tried other fish oils and you get a terrible aftertaste, this oil never gives me that. Since taking this on a regular basis my skin is nicer and cholesterol levels are great. Would highly recommend to anyone

"One of our staples" Cheri on 8/12/2017 4:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We would not use anything else

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil" Judy Bertva on 8/7/2017 6:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Pleased that it is natural with no preservatives.

"No odor, no fish burps" Mark B on 7/13/2017 7:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I like this product. There is no odor, and I don't have fish burps, even without the lemon additive. They are easy to swallow, and from the product description it sounds like this is a high quality product. Always easy to order and receive.

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil" Jessica H on 7/13/2017 6:04 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been taking this supplement for a few years and have been very happy with it. I was glad to find a product that was so pure and that was not an easy task. I will continue to use this supplement happily.

"great stuff" M. Clark on 7/3/2017 9:14 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been using this product for a couple of years. My health has improved. recently found medical research that says adding omega-3 oil to your diet is one of many ways to regrow brain cells. Amazing!

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil 1000mg softgels-180 ct" Biagio R on 7/1/2017 4:34 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Great product, discounts would make it even greater !!

"Wild sockeye salmon oil" Alain A M on 6/23/2017 8:13 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love your products and your philosophy!

"Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil 1000mg softgels" Jerry Williams on 6/1/2017 8:14 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Been taking these for years and always satisfied with product.

"Best fish oil out there" Jan S on 5/18/2017 5:51 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been using your Sockeye Salmon Oil for many years. It has been a true blessing for my arthritis and heart...among other things. Don't ever go out of business, OK?!!

"Wild Salmon Oil" LINDA R on 5/6/2017 12:22 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We have been using this product for years. As a conservationist, it is extremely important to me to use a fish oil that is from an environmentally responsible supplier. And I like the informative articles that I receive in emails from VitalChoice.

"The best." Evagelia S on 4/27/2017 5:43 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: I order three and received six. I like everything I buy from your company. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Happy to hear you are enjoying our products. We have reviewed your account and do see your order contained 2 - 3packs of the Salmon Oil. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team

"Sockeye Oil" Julia H on 4/21/2017 3:38 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have taken these for years. Obviously, I believe they are "the best".

"Sockeye Oil Softgels" Robert I on 4/21/2017 6:30 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I really like this stuff. I've been taking them for years. This is one of many fine products from a great organization. Vital Choice is a top notch company with great products and great service! I have been ordering their food for years and have always been highly satisfied.

"Salmon oil" Tralena W on 4/7/2017 1:32 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Simply the best available

"sockeye salmon gel caps" Janet on 3/27/2017 9:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is the best product of its kind I have ever found. When I take it regularly my skin is vibrant and hydrated. Gone is the dry look!

"Its good" David on 3/20/2017 7:27 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: We've been using this brand of fish oil for 7+ years and almost buy it directly from Vital Choice or may be longer and have not have any issue. We prefer fish oil that comes from the good cleaned water(hope that its indeed the case) from up North.

"excellent" WM on 2/18/2017 2:15 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: across many years, Vital Choice salmon oil softgels have been of reliably high quality.

"Love Extra Savings" Arlene on 2/9/2017 4:20 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Purchased the sockeye salmon oil and astaxanthin and confident I'm getting top quality. The extra 15% coupon prompted my order. Hope you feature more of these that don't requrie specific dollar amounts for purchase. Orders of $200 or more just aren't in my budget. If I was rich, my freezer would hold a generous supply of your fish. They all looks so delicious.

"The BEST!" CJ on 1/27/2017 5:02 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Love this product........ I am in my early 70's and was having some real noticeable pain and discomfort in my joints. After 10 days of Sockeye oil, I truly feel a difference! Also, a real difference in my skin! Now, I know what my body was missing! Thank you!

"1000mg Sockeye" Martin Bechelli on 1/23/2017 3:05 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: So far so good, no after taste

"Retired" Rodney Swan on 1/22/2017 6:01 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been using your Wild Salmon Sockeye Salmon oil for over thirteen years, because I don't eat enough fish. I credit this oil for keeping me healthly and feel that it must have helped when I was on my death bed in January of 2009, because I am still here, even tho my Cardiologist, told my children I would be dead in five or six days. I will use this product until I am gone.

"Sockeye GelCaps 1000 mg" Ataullah on 1/14/2017 9:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Good Product!

"1000 mg sockeye oil soft gels" Denise D on 1/8/2017 5:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I feel better when taking. Your product.

"Forester" Ray J on 1/6/2017 7:51 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: This is an excellent quality product. Take it for good health.

"Homeowner" W B Zimmerly MD on 12/22/2016 8:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Fine product, conducive to good health.

"Great quality" Candace Hawthorne on 12/17/2016 2:27 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Wonderful fish oil. I trust this product for purity and safety. Today more than ever it's important to know your taking a clean fish oil. I have no lingering fish taste problems as I have had with other products. If you do a taste test you can taste the difference between this oil and others. It's worth the extra expense to know your taking a healthy product. Thank you, VitalChoice.

"Sockeye Oil Softgels" Betty W on 12/8/2016 8:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Been taking for 3+ years. Love them and our doctor is pleased with the results shown in our lab tests.

"Sockeye Oil soft gels" John S on 12/3/2016 9:09 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Oil" Ileem B on 11/18/2016 4:10 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I have been using Sockeye Salmon Oil for many years and plan to keep using it. Vital Choice might not be cheap but is a very good company and trustful.

"mrs" Anne W on 11/18/2016 8:47 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Believe they keep me healthy

"Excellent" Luc C on 11/10/2016 12:42 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: The orange color is satisfying. The full range of Omega-n's are excellent. A friend of mine had her knee excruciating pain go away and come back after a week without. I had my memory improve with this oil. I complain about the HEFTY cost of shipping to Canada (Weird!!!). Mercola sells this oil and ships it free to Canada. Thanks to him.

"Sockeye oil softgels" John T on 11/6/2016 6:35 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star Empty
Review: Seems to be a good supplement

"Salmon Oil" Kay Morrison on 10/29/2016 9:05 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I take these to prevent Alzheimer's, My Mother passed away from Alzheimer's and I take 2 1000 unit caps every morning and evening. I am 80 and I feel great! I can tell if I miss taking them.

"Sockeye Salmon Oil review" Jan S on 8/31/2016 8:26 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: this fish oil is amazing! it is of the highest quality and packed w/omega 3's! I have been buying it since it's inception and it's really worth paying extra for!

"Best Salmon Oil in the Market" Marcshia on 8/29/2016 10:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I've been taking these for over 6 months and I feel awesome. These are the real deal. I have been recommending them to all my family and friends. You will feel the difference when you switch to this brand. Thank you Vital Choice

"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels" James M on 8/2/2016 3:12 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It is the ONLY fish oil softgel I can take without stomach issues

"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 count" Charles Brown on 7/15/2016 12:56 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: These Softgels have had a profound affect on Triglycerides and Blood Glucose levels in my blood. When I started taking them, my triglycerides dropped by half and the glucose level dropped by 2 points. I take 6 Softgels for best results.. Taking these Softgels in lieu of cheaper store brands or even GNC, provides the best results. Even while taking 6 Softgels, I don't experience "fish oil burps" or any other unpleasant taste. This review was written by a real person and not a robot. I strongly recommend use of this product.

"sockeye salmon oil" mollie on 6/25/2016 3:28 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: quite happy

"Customer" Gary P on 6/10/2016 6:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: It would be nice to have some additional bulk purchase options between 3 bottles and 12 bottles. Options of 4 and or 6 would be nice.

"Pace" Leona on 6/1/2016 9:58 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always helpful...looking to see if I have discounts I can use. this time decided to leave the vit d out of the salmon oil supplement..since living in arizona. pleased with the fast delivery..and like free shipping... but mainly I trust they care about making their product as pure as possible. I like that...

"Awesome Product" Sanal on 5/25/2016 8:31 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Awesome Product and awesome service

"Omega 3" Kay M on 5/20/2016 1:16 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I thake Omega 3 tablets for my blood pressure and now my eye doctor told me to take them for my eyes.

"Salmon Sockeye Softgels" Ataullah on 5/11/2016 6:59 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Empty Star Empty
Review: This item is new for me since I have never before taken fish capsules, so It will take time for me to review this product. However, I was disappointed that it took 6 days for delivery. My concern is that fish oils become unstable under varying temperature changes!! So far, I have not experienced any side effects! Hopefully this product is as good as advertised. I WOULD BE INCLINED TO BUY MORE IN THE FUTURE IF DISCOUNTS ARE OFFERED. Thank you!- Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch to address your concerns. Thank you!

"Good Product" Laraine on 4/19/2016 8:48 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Quality salmon oil for my family.

"Sockeye Salmon Oil Gelcaps" Rolla on 4/8/2016 12:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: High quality. Good price. Fast shipping. Helps my joints.

"MACMARTIN" JODI on 4/2/2016 11:57 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Only supplement I take, feel I'm getting the very best with this one.

"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil" Malcolm M on 3/29/2016 7:46 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: taken these for years and they appear to be very effective in my diet plan

"Great product" Antoinette on 3/29/2016 6:23 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: No fishy aftertaste. This is the only fish oil supplement that l trust for purity and efficacy. Thank you.

"Fish oil" Clark bergman on 3/7/2016 7:18 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good product. Doesn't make me brurb "fish"

"The Best Fish Oil" Jennifer Miller on 2/13/2016 5:08 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Good color and consistent quality, based on the best sustainable wild harvesting and processing practices.

"Best Fish Oil On The Market" HHH on 1/29/2016 2:03 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Always delivered fresh to your door. Not rancid like most fish oils in the shops. Does not cause fish burps!

"sockeye softgels" Janet on 1/26/2016 5:50 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Vitalchoice sockeye softgels were recommended to me by by kenisiologist because I had a "dryness" about me. I have been taking 4 or 5 each day ever since and no more dryness.

"Good Product" Laraine on 1/21/2016 1:45 PM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: I am confident I am getting a high quality salmon oil.

"1000 MG SOC1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count" RICHARD M on 1/20/2016 5:21 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: VERY GOOD. RECOMENDED YEARS AGO BY MY HEART DOCTOR

"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels 180" Beverly C on 1/19/2016 8:44 AM Rating:
Star Star Star Star Star
Review: Excellent product, no aftertaste, reliable prompt mailing

Return to product details >>
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Purchasing from Vital Choice is always seamless, and the fish is superior to everything else! We love Vital Choice! quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Vitalchoice.com is my favorite source for wild Alaskan salmon, sablefish, sardines, and other fish rich in omega-3s... I can't tell you how many messages I get from people thanking me for recommending Vital Choice.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Simply put Vital Choice offers the best seafood and related products available. We have always recommended Vital Choice to clients, friends, and family. As health practitioners we value the sustainable practices and trust this company implicitly!
quote-icon
WHAT FOOD EXPERTS ARE SAYING:

quote-icon Without a doubt the best canned seafood I’ve ever tasted. quote-icon

WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
Unlike anything you've seen from the grocery store…I recommend Vital Choice—my personal favorite for delicious, fresh, healthy, and completely safe canned tuna and salmon.
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:
quote-icon
Vital Box captures the fresh-caught quality of succulent, sustainably harvested Alaskan salmon and northwest Pacific seafood by cleaning and flash-freezing it within hours of harvest.
quote-icon
WHAT HEALTH & NUTRITION EXPERTS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I love the stellar quality of Vital Choice salmon! I've been recommending Vital Choice Seafood for many years now.
quote-icon
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING:
quote-icon
I purchased for my brother (difficult to buy for) and he loved it!! He can’t stop raving about the fish! Thank you for quality!
quote-icon
WHAT THE MEDIA IS SAYING:

quote-icon The Best Places To Buy Seafood Online, Including Fresh And Frozen Fish quote-icon 

Find out what others are saying about Vital Choice Ad