Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Smoked Sockeye Salmon - Mixed 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"A Bit of Heaven"

Cecile on 5/24/2016 4:29:39 PM

Rating:


Review: When I tasted the Smoked Sockeye Salmon topped with organic pepper, I was in a heavenly state. It was absolutely delicious. I would like to comment on the other half of this order, but right now I'm enamored with the pepper variety. But I'm sure that, once I'm finished with the first salmon that I tried, I was be totally pleased with the other sampling.


"Not as good this time"

Kenda on 3/16/2016 7:08:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I buy this smoked salmon about once a year, and it's always wonderful, but this time it was very dry. Especially the peppered kind. It was disappointing as I usually LOVE this product.- Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Smoked Sockeye Salmon. Our customer service team will reach out to you to discuss. Thank you!


"Smoked salmon"

Pauil H Moore on 12/17/2015 11:55:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding! However, all of the dry ice was gone. Product was cool enough but too close for comfort.


"Yummy smoked salmon"

Jill H on 9/2/2015 2:57:00 PM

Rating:


Review: I make a weekly salmon and asparagus frittata that is delicious and VitalChoice smoked salmon is my go-to brand.


"wonderful after workout"

Catherine Tobin on 4/23/2015 7:21:40 AM

Rating:


Review: when I get in from working out, I just snarf this and it prevents me from overeating period.


"SMOKED SALMON"

NEIL GLASS, DDS, MD on 4/8/2015 6:03:50 PM

Rating:


Review: I ENJOY YOUR SMOKED SALMON WITH GOAT CHEESE AND SOME NUTS FOR LUNCH SEVERAL TIMES A WEEK.


"Terrific Smoked Sockeye Salmon"

Burt Alexander on 4/1/2015 9:19:58 AM

Rating:


Review: The peppered smoked Sockeye Salmon is the best I have ever had.


"Smoked Sockeye Salmon"

J.Kevin Bell on 3/11/2015 3:13:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I was very reluctant of ordering fish over the internet, but I got this one right. The freshness and tenderness will leave you yearning for more. Thanks, Kevin


"NEW FAVORITE"

JLA on 12/15/2014 2:50:07 PM

Rating:


Review: I watched the video of the smoked salmon skillet, and had to see for myself if the sum was as good as the parts. It was an amazing meal, but what made it so was the Vital Choice smoked sockeye salmon. Vital Choice has mastered the art of curing and smoking, with the salt and brown sugar in perfect balance, for a mild, immensely satisfying flavor. I will re-order, but this time, more portions.


"Smoked Salmon"

Lisa Sindt on 10/30/2014 12:46:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding! Coming back for more soon and hopefully holiday gifts.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved