Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Salmon"

Jan W. on 3/26/2015 7:50:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived in great packaging, dry ice was still good salmon was still frozen. Haven't had a chance to try any yet, but hey, its fresh salmon...


"Great taste!"

Ronald G. Hanks on 3/5/2015 9:05:35 AM

Rating:


Review: IT's hard to beat a good piece of salmon! And this delivers. Great fish, great service always from Vital Choice. It's the only frozen fish I ever use.


"incredibly delicious"

Dr Roger Trubey on 2/12/2015 7:04:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been eating Sockeye Salmon from Vital Choice for many years. It is simply the most incredibly delicious salmon you will ever eat. I only eat fish when I know it is from clean waters and uncontaminated with toxins. I can trust Vital Choice to provide salmon that is truly delicious and exceptionally healthy.


"Tried and True"

Sandy on 2/12/2015 6:13:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Life on a healthy diet is hard enough to maintain in todays hectic routine. Not only has Vital Choice salmon continued to be the highest quality EVER...the convenience of individual portions allows the rest of the day to start right. My favorite breakfast if sockeye salmon and cantaloupe. I fix two fillets for dinner. The second is ready for breakfast the next morning or the freezer for weekend breakfast.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Joyce on 1/29/2015 3:23:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I live in the Midwest and I have shopped at seafood stores, and grocers and nothing comes close to the quality of VitalChoice. It's the best!


"Sockeye Salmon-Skin on Boneless 6 oz portions"

Ellen Rogers on 1/14/2015 8:27:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I found this salmon to be very moist and flavorful. I prefer salmon with the skin on because of the moist texture.


"I love them and wanted to share!"

Audrey Schneider on 1/7/2015 8:08:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Having enjoyed these myself, I wanted to gift my grandchild and her husband with the same quality, superb salmon. They have been married for 11/2 years and are gourmet cooks and nutritionally sophisticated. It was a perfect gift and they are equally delighted.


"retired"

vern leister on 1/1/2015 4:14:11 PM

Rating:


Review: This is a must in our house ...excellent product


"taste very healthy"

DGP on 12/18/2014 7:12:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, no fishy taste whatsoever - tasted super healthy


"SOCKEYE SALMON"

CURTIS on 12/12/2014 7:10:32 AM

Rating:


Review: ONE OF THE BEST TASTING SALMON, I've EVERY HAD THE PLEASURE TO EAT


"Sockeye Salmon"

Angelica Stidham on 12/11/2014 9:55:03 AM

Rating:


Review: First time ordering from Vital Choice and we received the Salmon perfect, also it was very fresh and tasted really good (for a person that does not like seafood) but trying to eat healthier :)


"Salmon steaks"

Anuradha Bhat on 12/10/2014 6:23:31 AM

Rating:


Review: We received our order in time. The fish was packed beautifully and tasted excellent. We have no complaints. Will definitely recommend VitalChoice to all.


"The Best"

Steve Buchwach on 12/3/2014 6:44:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This product could not be better thank you so much it's my third order I will continue to order this product


"Sockeye Salmon Skin-On 6 oz."

Barbara Newman on 10/23/2014 9:54:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Just wonderful fish and excellent service !


"Sockeye salmon skin on"

Christine on 10/3/2014 12:01:57 PM

Rating:


Review: Your sockeye salmon with skin on grills up nicely and tastes just like it was fresh. There is no better salmon than yours


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved