Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Mrs."

Patricia Gunnison on 8/3/2016 6:57:22 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent salmon; great delivery


"Best salmon"

Mary on 7/26/2016 7:28:32 AM

Rating:


Review: The very best tasting and fresh salmon. Tell all my training and nutrition clients to get their salmon from Vital Choice. The salmon jerky rocks!!


"Sockeye Salmon"

LaDonna Randolph on 7/26/2016 7:20:49 AM

Rating:


Review: tender and flavorful; didn't even use the seasoning packet - just lemon and my own seasonings.


"Super Salmon"

Tommy Thomas on 7/26/2016 4:34:06 AM

Rating:


Review: The 6 ounce Sockeye is the perfect size for my wife and me. The texture and flavor are unmatched anywhere. They arrived frozen solid in a nice styrofoam container with dry ice. We love them!


"Super Salmon"

Tommy Thomas on 7/26/2016 4:32:16 AM

Rating:


Review: The 6 ounce Sockeye is the perfect size for my wife and me. The texture and flavor are unmatched anywhere. They arrived frozen solid in a nice styrofoam container with dry ice. We love them!


"Delicious!"

Pamela on 7/11/2016 5:40:46 AM

Rating:


Review: very firm and delicious, great for the grill!


"Excellent Salmon!"

Catherine J on 7/11/2016 3:43:22 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is excellent! Mix 1 T real maple syrup, 1 T whole grain mustard, 1 T fresh lemon juice, and a mashed clove of garlic, pour over salmon and bake. Yum. This salmon melts in your mouth. Vital Choice always ships the best!


"Awesome Salmon"

Raquel R on 7/2/2016 9:55:23 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is so awesome. I love the skin and I like to cook it up nice and crispy. For me it tastes best when I leave the inside a little less cooked than the outside. It makes it a lot more moist. If I cook it all the way through, it can be a little dry. This is the best salmon I have ever had. I can't even order salmon in a restaurant any more because it doesn't taste as good as this.


"Sockeye salmon-skin on"

Patricia S on 6/27/2016 10:36:08 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon has very good flavor and texture . I usually broil to have a nice crust and juicy inside. The only drawback is I wish the scales could be removed so I wouldn't have to struggle getting them off skin prior to cooking.


"Salmon"

Heloisa on 6/20/2016 6:34:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Can not be better! Delicious!


"Delicious as always"

Denise on 6/16/2016 10:58:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon is always a great option and its hard to go wrong on this site. I will say that the sockeye is FAR SUPERIOR to the king salmon I got last time. despite the fact that king is supposed to have less risk of heavy metal PCB contamination-from this site for the price I pay... I trust all the fish


"Salmon burgers"

Beth R on 6/14/2016 4:23:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Great, tasty alternative when I am craving a burger. I put a little tangy mustard on top. Love these!


"The salmon was clean with no bones. Fresh frozen!"

Kathy on 6/4/2016 5:38:37 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon was clean with no bones. Fresh frozen!!!


"Sockeye salmon"

Micheline H on 5/23/2016 10:54:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious salmon. We love the 6 oz portions and they taste great with the salmon marinade.


"Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions"

Mimi on 5/17/2016 6:19:59 AM

Rating:


Review: A very healthy way to enjoy salmon. My family loves them and I can make nice meals. I highly recommend these!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved