Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon"

Ellen Rogers on 8/20/2015 3:32:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely the best.


"Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On 6 oz Portions"

Marilyn on 7/29/2015 7:59:05 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is juicy, tasty and very healthy! My family enjoys them very much. I have ordered them as gifts and the recipients are always very happy.


"The best!"

Anna T on 7/25/2015 7:14:18 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best salmon I have ever tasted! Excellent quality! I will be a repeat buyer!


"Best Salmon!"

Virginia Rassi on 4/30/2015 6:36:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Great salmon…best we have ever tasted which is why we continue to order from Vital Choice over and over.


"sockeye salmon 6oz"

Claude Carrier on 4/30/2015 5:05:53 AM

Rating:


Review: we are always very satisfied


"Sockeye salmon"

Mike O'Neil on 4/29/2015 10:20:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent color- condition- and most of all TASTE!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Pamela Trent on 4/22/2015 12:30:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I thank you for your service and kind service people. The Sockeye is great and it arrived still completely frozen.


"Salmon"

Kitty Girard on 4/18/2015 6:40:47 AM

Rating:


Review: We love your salmon, keep up the good work and we will always being buying our salmon from you.


"Sockeye Special"

Jody McCabe on 4/17/2015 12:43:18 PM

Rating:


Review: I love sockeye and silver salmon, as well as your other products. This has been a great way to buy sockeye. Thanks for the savings!


"Fantastic!"

Aprill on 4/16/2015 11:02:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Grilled a few of these Monday night and they were fantastic!!! Highly recommend!


"Always Fantastic"

Leslie Colvin on 4/16/2015 8:24:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been a customer for a long time, usually ordering the skinless salmon. This time we tried skin on and it is wonderfully moist and flaky. If you enjoy salmon, you will be an instant fan.


"Sockeye Salmon - the BEST!"

Judy Schachter on 3/31/2015 8:05:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Sockeye salmon - skin-on/boneless - is my "goto" protein for dinner. My husband and I share one or two at least once a week - often two times a week. Last night I experimented and steamed it on top of some veggies for a one-pot meal. Outstanding!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Jan W. on 3/26/2015 7:50:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived in great packaging, dry ice was still good salmon was still frozen. Haven't had a chance to try any yet, but hey, its fresh salmon...


"Great taste!"

Ronald G. Hanks on 3/5/2015 9:05:35 AM

Rating:


Review: IT's hard to beat a good piece of salmon! And this delivers. Great fish, great service always from Vital Choice. It's the only frozen fish I ever use.


"incredibly delicious"

Dr Roger Trubey on 2/12/2015 7:04:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been eating Sockeye Salmon from Vital Choice for many years. It is simply the most incredibly delicious salmon you will ever eat. I only eat fish when I know it is from clean waters and uncontaminated with toxins. I can trust Vital Choice to provide salmon that is truly delicious and exceptionally healthy.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved