Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye salmon skin on"

Christine on 10/3/2014 12:01:57 PM

Rating:


Review: Your sockeye salmon with skin on grills up nicely and tastes just like it was fresh. There is no better salmon than yours


"Wild"

Linda W on 9/17/2014 7:29:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful


"Delicious Fish. Trustworthy Company."

Marilynn on 8/27/2014 6:56:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Every order from Vital Choice has exceeded our expectations. Delicious fish. Flawless ordering. The fish is truly wild caught and processed in the best way possible. We trust this company.


"Superb!"

George Goodrich III on 8/21/2014 6:15:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon is one of my favorite foods. I typically eat at seafood restaurants and Salmon is my usual order. Until I found Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon, I thought I knew what good Salmon tasted like. I was very much wrong. Now when I want superb tasting Salmon, I don't have to go any further than my freezer. Coupled with their Original Seasoning, their is simply nothing better.


"What I think"

Terry on 8/13/2014 8:03:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Portions are a bit too small - price a bit too high but quality is great - would purchase again during a sale but it's tough financially


"skin on boneless sockeye salmon"

karol schrepping on 8/9/2014 7:02:59 AM

Rating:


Review: This was so delicious! My dog loved the skin as I don't care for it. As always the fish came in a couple of days and totally frozen even in 90 degree hot weather. I love your fish, cod, halibut and salmon are my favorites. I hope you stay in business for many years to come.


"Sockeye salmom"

Pat Sroka on 8/8/2014 10:36:06 AM

Rating:


Review: I baked the sockeye salmon with a little olive oil for a very short time. It had excellent flavor, was moist. I didn't even use seasoning and my family loved it! Very easy and quick too! Pat


"The Best"

Dr. Roger Trubey on 8/7/2014 7:29:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Just the best salmon you will ever have the privilege of eating!


"Mr."

Dwayne Richards on 8/7/2014 9:15:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Product arrived on time, perfectly wrapped and still firmly frozen, taste and texture 5 star. Just what we expected! What more can we ask?


"Great Food Great Company"

Georgine Benno on 8/7/2014 9:05:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious food! Packaged well and delivered on time. I really appreciate the method of catch and quality.


"Salmon"

Alice Galmann on 8/7/2014 6:54:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Love your boneless sockeye salmon. It has so much more flavor than the products I have purchased at the store. It arrives in perfect condition, frozen and easy to store until I use it. I have told many friends about your delicious salmon products.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Kay on 8/7/2014 4:44:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been a customer for ten years and am never disappointed in the quality of your products. Salmon is delicious!


"delicious salmon"

leslie gerson on 8/7/2014 4:30:28 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon arrived quickly and was packed with dry ice so it was still frozen. It is the freshest tasting salmon I have eaten.


"Vital Choice is the ONLY Choice"

Peggy on 7/23/2014 9:30:14 AM

Rating:


Review: In our lives now when we cannot trust the grocer or the restaurants, we can trust vital choice to supply the healthiest salmon and other seafood items. I feel so blessed to have found your company. I found your website through Mercola.com and am very satified ever since. They are there to help you on the phone, via live chat, they give recipes and tips on how to cook the best salmon the best way. So I say thank you, and please keep doing what you are doing, and may our Good Lord keep the waters and supply plentiful for your continued business.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Karon Freeman on 7/16/2014 11:38:04 AM

Rating:


Review: OUR ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved