Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Special"

Jody McCabe on 4/17/2015 12:43:18 PM

Rating:


Review: I love sockeye and silver salmon, as well as your other products. This has been a great way to buy sockeye. Thanks for the savings!


"Fantastic!"

Aprill on 4/16/2015 11:02:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Grilled a few of these Monday night and they were fantastic!!! Highly recommend!


"Always Fantastic"

Leslie Colvin on 4/16/2015 8:24:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been a customer for a long time, usually ordering the skinless salmon. This time we tried skin on and it is wonderfully moist and flaky. If you enjoy salmon, you will be an instant fan.


"Sockeye Salmon - the BEST!"

Judy Schachter on 3/31/2015 8:05:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Sockeye salmon - skin-on/boneless - is my "goto" protein for dinner. My husband and I share one or two at least once a week - often two times a week. Last night I experimented and steamed it on top of some veggies for a one-pot meal. Outstanding!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Jan W. on 3/26/2015 7:50:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived in great packaging, dry ice was still good salmon was still frozen. Haven't had a chance to try any yet, but hey, its fresh salmon...


"Great taste!"

Ronald G. Hanks on 3/5/2015 9:05:35 AM

Rating:


Review: IT's hard to beat a good piece of salmon! And this delivers. Great fish, great service always from Vital Choice. It's the only frozen fish I ever use.


"incredibly delicious"

Dr Roger Trubey on 2/12/2015 7:04:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been eating Sockeye Salmon from Vital Choice for many years. It is simply the most incredibly delicious salmon you will ever eat. I only eat fish when I know it is from clean waters and uncontaminated with toxins. I can trust Vital Choice to provide salmon that is truly delicious and exceptionally healthy.


"Tried and True"

Sandy on 2/12/2015 6:13:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Life on a healthy diet is hard enough to maintain in todays hectic routine. Not only has Vital Choice salmon continued to be the highest quality EVER...the convenience of individual portions allows the rest of the day to start right. My favorite breakfast if sockeye salmon and cantaloupe. I fix two fillets for dinner. The second is ready for breakfast the next morning or the freezer for weekend breakfast.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Joyce on 1/29/2015 3:23:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I live in the Midwest and I have shopped at seafood stores, and grocers and nothing comes close to the quality of VitalChoice. It's the best!


"Sockeye Salmon-Skin on Boneless 6 oz portions"

Ellen Rogers on 1/14/2015 8:27:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I found this salmon to be very moist and flavorful. I prefer salmon with the skin on because of the moist texture.


"I love them and wanted to share!"

Audrey Schneider on 1/7/2015 8:08:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Having enjoyed these myself, I wanted to gift my grandchild and her husband with the same quality, superb salmon. They have been married for 11/2 years and are gourmet cooks and nutritionally sophisticated. It was a perfect gift and they are equally delighted.


"retired"

vern leister on 1/1/2015 4:14:11 PM

Rating:


Review: This is a must in our house ...excellent product


"taste very healthy"

DGP on 12/18/2014 7:12:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, no fishy taste whatsoever - tasted super healthy


"SOCKEYE SALMON"

CURTIS on 12/12/2014 7:10:32 AM

Rating:


Review: ONE OF THE BEST TASTING SALMON, I've EVERY HAD THE PLEASURE TO EAT


"Sockeye Salmon"

Angelica Stidham on 12/11/2014 9:55:03 AM

Rating:


Review: First time ordering from Vital Choice and we received the Salmon perfect, also it was very fresh and tasted really good (for a person that does not like seafood) but trying to eat healthier :)


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved