Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Exceptional"

Karen on 5/2/2016 7:34:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh and exceptional quality and flavor.


"Sockeye salmon"

Martha adam on 4/5/2016 5:03:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding perfect


"Sockeye Salmon"

Kim on 3/31/2016 1:24:38 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is excellent quality. I live in CO. & can not buy fish this good for the price I paid. I shared it with 2 others who agreed. It arrived fully frozen. I will reorder again.


"Great product"

Donna S on 3/29/2016 5:54:44 PM

Rating:


Review: the filets always arrive frozen and are always fresh when I open the vacuum sealed pouch.


"Salmon"

Jayme Franco on 3/28/2016 4:46:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I was disappointed in the potions they didn't look like the ad ,l can purchase Alaskan salmon packaged the same way for a lot less money!


"Sockeye Salmon - Boneless and Skinless"

Anne Coyle on 3/24/2016 5:07:51 AM

Rating:


Review: These are my favorite! They are absolutely delicious and so easy to prepare.


"Excellent"

Marco on 3/15/2016 7:07:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect for the single guy on the run. I keep this stocked on my freezer for unexpected guests. During drinks I let them thaw a little and then on the bbq they go. They are always excellent


"The best"

MLH on 3/14/2016 10:34:21 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon ever


"Sockeye Salmon"

SUE on 3/9/2016 6:13:19 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been buying this salmon from VitalChoice for many years and we are never disappointed. Love the taste!


"100% Satisfied"

Wendy I on 3/2/2016 8:01:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I am a repeat customer, always making sure I have a supply of Sockeye Salmon. The orders always arrive on time and frozen; the salmon is fresh and delicious. Love VitalChoice for their superior products and customer service.


"Best Salmon"

Alan on 3/1/2016 9:10:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Tastiest Salmon. You still need someone who knows what they are doing when they prepare it and then there is nothing as good. I would highly recommend this product.


"Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6oz Package"

Burgess E Nichols on 2/29/2016 6:26:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't beat the beautiful color of the fish and then the ultimate treat is eating that fish. The flavor is wonderful and makes regular store bought versions pale (appearance wise and taste wise) by comparison! I can't wait to try my King Salmon next. Everything comes tightly packaged


"I'm smiling"

Kathy P. on 2/27/2016 2:09:57 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is so delicious I couldn't stop smiling. The flavor is rich and buttery and oh so good....and, the portion size is perfect.


"Sockeye Salmon-Skin on/Boneless 6 oz Portions"

Dorothy R on 2/19/2016 1:07:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent, versatile, delicious, good value


"Exquisite!"

MJC Texas on 2/18/2016 7:09:44 AM

Rating:


Review: SO very fresh, mild flavored, buttery, perfectly cut portions. My fave recipe: dry skin-on filets, sprinkle with fresh-ground pepper, top with glaze, broil. Glaze: for 2 filets, heat 1 T jalapeño jelly, 1T soy sauce or coconut amino, 1.5 t. Dijon mustard in saucepan to boil, reduce heat and simmer 5 min to thicken.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved