Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye salmon-skin on"

Patricia S on 6/27/2016 10:36:08 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon has very good flavor and texture . I usually broil to have a nice crust and juicy inside. The only drawback is I wish the scales could be removed so I wouldn't have to struggle getting them off skin prior to cooking.


"Salmon"

Heloisa on 6/20/2016 6:34:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Can not be better! Delicious!


"Delicious as always"

Denise on 6/16/2016 10:58:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon is always a great option and its hard to go wrong on this site. I will say that the sockeye is FAR SUPERIOR to the king salmon I got last time. despite the fact that king is supposed to have less risk of heavy metal PCB contamination-from this site for the price I pay... I trust all the fish


"Salmon burgers"

Beth R on 6/14/2016 4:23:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Great, tasty alternative when I am craving a burger. I put a little tangy mustard on top. Love these!


"The salmon was clean with no bones. Fresh frozen!"

Kathy on 6/4/2016 5:38:37 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon was clean with no bones. Fresh frozen!!!


"Sockeye salmon"

Micheline H on 5/23/2016 10:54:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious salmon. We love the 6 oz portions and they taste great with the salmon marinade.


"Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions"

Mimi on 5/17/2016 6:19:59 AM

Rating:


Review: A very healthy way to enjoy salmon. My family loves them and I can make nice meals. I highly recommend these!


"Sockeye Salmon Filets, skin on"

Mary Ann on 5/9/2016 4:36:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Used to order these filets with skin off then read an article about Omega 3 fat. Leaving the skin on during cooking provides far more of this essential fat that everyone needs. Just spray the skin with oil and salt well. This will crisp it up as it cooks. We are never without Vital Choice products in our freezer.


"Exceptional"

Karen on 5/2/2016 7:34:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh and exceptional quality and flavor.


"Sockeye salmon"

Martha adam on 4/5/2016 5:03:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding perfect


"Sockeye Salmon"

Kim on 3/31/2016 1:24:38 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is excellent quality. I live in CO. & can not buy fish this good for the price I paid. I shared it with 2 others who agreed. It arrived fully frozen. I will reorder again.


"Great product"

Donna S on 3/29/2016 5:54:44 PM

Rating:


Review: the filets always arrive frozen and are always fresh when I open the vacuum sealed pouch.


"Salmon"

Jayme Franco on 3/28/2016 4:46:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I was disappointed in the potions they didn't look like the ad ,l can purchase Alaskan salmon packaged the same way for a lot less money!


"Sockeye Salmon - Boneless and Skinless"

Anne Coyle on 3/24/2016 5:07:51 AM

Rating:


Review: These are my favorite! They are absolutely delicious and so easy to prepare.


"Excellent"

Marco on 3/15/2016 7:07:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect for the single guy on the run. I keep this stocked on my freezer for unexpected guests. During drinks I let them thaw a little and then on the bbq they go. They are always excellent


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved