Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"taste very healthy"

DGP on 12/18/2014 7:12:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, no fishy taste whatsoever - tasted super healthy


"SOCKEYE SALMON"

CURTIS on 12/12/2014 7:10:32 AM

Rating:


Review: ONE OF THE BEST TASTING SALMON, I've EVERY HAD THE PLEASURE TO EAT


"Sockeye Salmon"

Angelica Stidham on 12/11/2014 9:55:03 AM

Rating:


Review: First time ordering from Vital Choice and we received the Salmon perfect, also it was very fresh and tasted really good (for a person that does not like seafood) but trying to eat healthier :)


"Salmon steaks"

Anuradha Bhat on 12/10/2014 6:23:31 AM

Rating:


Review: We received our order in time. The fish was packed beautifully and tasted excellent. We have no complaints. Will definitely recommend VitalChoice to all.


"The Best"

Steve Buchwach on 12/3/2014 6:44:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This product could not be better thank you so much it's my third order I will continue to order this product


"Sockeye Salmon Skin-On 6 oz."

Barbara Newman on 10/23/2014 9:54:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Just wonderful fish and excellent service !


"Sockeye salmon skin on"

Christine on 10/3/2014 12:01:57 PM

Rating:


Review: Your sockeye salmon with skin on grills up nicely and tastes just like it was fresh. There is no better salmon than yours


"Wild"

Linda W on 9/17/2014 7:29:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful


"Delicious Fish. Trustworthy Company."

Marilynn on 8/27/2014 6:56:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Every order from Vital Choice has exceeded our expectations. Delicious fish. Flawless ordering. The fish is truly wild caught and processed in the best way possible. We trust this company.


"Superb!"

George Goodrich III on 8/21/2014 6:15:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon is one of my favorite foods. I typically eat at seafood restaurants and Salmon is my usual order. Until I found Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon, I thought I knew what good Salmon tasted like. I was very much wrong. Now when I want superb tasting Salmon, I don't have to go any further than my freezer. Coupled with their Original Seasoning, their is simply nothing better.


"What I think"

Terry on 8/13/2014 8:03:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Portions are a bit too small - price a bit too high but quality is great - would purchase again during a sale but it's tough financially


"skin on boneless sockeye salmon"

karol schrepping on 8/9/2014 7:02:59 AM

Rating:


Review: This was so delicious! My dog loved the skin as I don't care for it. As always the fish came in a couple of days and totally frozen even in 90 degree hot weather. I love your fish, cod, halibut and salmon are my favorites. I hope you stay in business for many years to come.


"Sockeye salmom"

Pat Sroka on 8/8/2014 10:36:06 AM

Rating:


Review: I baked the sockeye salmon with a little olive oil for a very short time. It had excellent flavor, was moist. I didn't even use seasoning and my family loved it! Very easy and quick too! Pat


"The Best"

Dr. Roger Trubey on 8/7/2014 7:29:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Just the best salmon you will ever have the privilege of eating!


"Mr."

Dwayne Richards on 8/7/2014 9:15:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Product arrived on time, perfectly wrapped and still firmly frozen, taste and texture 5 star. Just what we expected! What more can we ask?


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved