Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Always a happy delivery"

L Fuchik on 2/10/2016 12:31:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I'm grateful to have such a good source for fish. I only wish more recipes were forthcoming so I don't ruin a really nice product when I cook it!


"Sockeye Salmon - Skin-On/Boneless 6 oz Portions"

sandy on 2/9/2016 7:42:34 AM

Rating:


Review: so fresh tasting and delcious! Easy to enjoy and prepare. Love it!


"best"

Mary on 2/1/2016 1:50:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Some of the best salmon I have ever had.


"Sockeye"

Terrence F on 1/25/2016 4:49:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Salmon


"Very Good"

H Hosking on 1/20/2016 8:11:11 AM

Rating:


Review: We loved the fish. It was fresh and lovely.


"packaging Problem"

Brian A on 12/31/2015 3:05:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Non-recyclable packaging prohibitive. Can you find a truly recyclable packaging? - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our "SeaSaver” insulated packaging combines soft, flexible, recycled cotton fiber pads (biodegradable) covered with a tough, moisture-resistant film (recyclable). These pads enclose and protect the dry ice and food within a cardboard box (also recyclable). Fiber pad = biodegradable, compostable Film = recyclable, 'commercially' compostable (e.g. yard waste pickup) Box = recyclable Thank you! Vital Choice Team


"Sockeye Salmon skin On Boneless"

Lisa B on 12/24/2015 6:12:44 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best Sockeye Salmon I've ever had. I will be buying this again! Thank you Vital Choice!


"Home owner"

Roxanne Bachman on 12/23/2015 5:18:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good for fresh frozen salmon


"SOCKEYE SALMON SKIN-ON"

JUDY H on 12/17/2015 2:00:22 PM

Rating:


Review: I PURCHASE THE SOCKEYE SALMON REGULARLY. THE BEST YOU CAN BUY. I AM DELIGHTED WITH MY PURCHASES.


"Sockeye salmon"

Arthur Palmunen on 12/11/2015 12:17:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Easy to cook, excellent flavor and texture. These filets are pricier than my local very good fish market, but the convenience of having a great tasting salmon filet in the freezer that can quickly and easily be defrosted for a great meal is worth the price.


"Sockeye Salmon skin on/boneless 6 oz portions"

Karen L on 12/11/2015 6:44:23 AM

Rating:


Review: WE do salmon on the plank, and ordered the salmon on sale a week ago, but realize that I need a thicker portion of fish, and not so many tails. I can ask for the portions to be more uniform. I wouldn't order any other fish from anyone else, but from VitalChoice, they are wonderful!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Jjames on 12/10/2015 2:16:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Nothing to complain about regarding the product or delivery time. I am happy with that..


"vital choice is my choice"

richard m on 11/25/2015 7:21:16 AM

Rating:


Review: my salmon order arrived in record time, expertly packed and frozen solid...i fully intend to re-purpose the Styrofoam packaging...as suggested, 20 minutes in cold water did the trick and i was ready to cook...i was amazed by the deep color of the salmon and the fact that it tasted like it had just come out of the cold ocean...thank you for providing such a wonderful product.


"Delicious!!"

Charlene on 11/20/2015 6:07:33 AM

Rating:


Review: The Sockeye Salmon tastes so good!! Products came well packaged and still frozen in 2 days... from across the country. They offer plenty of recipes and cooking instructions on their website. Now what to try next???


"Great Food Great Company"

GiGi on 11/13/2015 11:28:34 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the skin on as we start out in a cast iron skillet on the stove to get the skin good and crispy then let simmer covered or transfer to the broiler for a few minutes. Either way...GREAT!


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved