Product Reviews

Canned Ventresca (Albacore Tuna Bellies) in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.75 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"The Best"

Dolores on 10/29/2015 5:43:02 PM


Review: Love, love, love this tuna. My cat get's the oil & I get the tuna, OK sometimes I share with him. Anyway I love tuna so much and was happy to find that it is pole caught as I stopped eating tuna for the reasons it was harvested. Love you Vital Choice!


Wilma Peebles-Wilkins on 10/12/2015 5:52:54 AM


Review: This has been quite a discovery. I have never enjoyed canned tuna so much.

"Canned ventresca"

Diane V on 8/27/2015 5:09:06 PM


Review: Amazing taste!!!!

"canned ventresca"

Rosanna G on 8/23/2015 4:51:50 PM


Review: this tuna was tender and very tasty. However, it would be GREAT if you could also sell it withOUT salt! And if possible witOUT the oil. JUST pure delicious tuna! I would purchase more of it if this was the case.


B. Woodmansee on 8/5/2015 11:24:32 AM


Review: The best tuna I've ever had. So moist, so fresh, so delicious.

"Canned Ventresca in Olive Oil"

Julie on 8/3/2015 9:58:58 PM


Review: Melt in you mouth tender and moist, perfectly delicious! The cans are packed full of tuna meat, no unnecessary liquid. I like the easy tab open can (simular to soda cans) that does not require a can opener. Perfect single serving can size. i am a convert!

"best tuna"

David Norman MD on 4/19/2015 11:21:13 AM


Review: great tasting and loaded with omega-3's. One of my favorite products

"Pricey but so Delicious"

Barbara H on 3/29/2015 10:16:53 AM


Review: I love this tuna. The flavor is light and delicate, and is perfect in a salad, mixed into a pasta dish, or all by itself. I wish it wasn't so expensive - I'd buy it more often. It's a little splurge for me now and then.

"Tuna Redtresca"

Debbie on 3/19/2015 4:43:46 AM


Review: Delicious melts in your mouth delicacy, very little fishy smell which is great to take to work for lunch without out co-workers holding their noses!! Seriously, something everyone should try, will change you mind about tuna, outstanding quality!!!

"caned Ventresca"

Linda Corcoran on 2/19/2015 10:42:49 AM


Review: Wow the best yet. I only eat canned fish from vital choice now. Cheaper that buying fresh here and tastier and easier to prepare. I open can and place on my organic supergreens. Wow and add macadamia nut oil. It is truly tasty.

"ventresca tuna"

Barbara Woodamnsee on 1/28/2015 10:28:57 AM


Review: It's the best tuna I've ever had. I love it, It has so much flavor that there is no need to put anything on it.


Jean Green on 12/27/2014 6:52:40 AM


Review: The best tuna I ever had, also have given to people as gifts and we all love it because there is no waste.


Barbara Woodmansee on 12/24/2014 4:58:03 PM


Review: This is the most delicious tuna I've ever had.


Olivia on 12/12/2014 2:52:39 PM


Review: This little can of tuna is so loaded with healthy omega-3's! It is moist, delicate, and super tasty. A real power food :)

"Tuna Bellies for breakfast"

Ellen Lelasher on 12/5/2014 4:59:09 AM


Review: What a treat. These bellies are delicious. I ate it right out of the can for breakfast. Do yourself a favor and buy some, you won't be disappointed.

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved