Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Canned Ventresca (Albacore Tuna Bellies) in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.75 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"ventresca Tuna"

Barbara on 2/8/2016 8:16:30 AM

Rating:


Review: It's the best tuna I've ever had.


"Great Tuna"

Jeff N on 2/3/2016 6:44:13 AM

Rating:


Review: With a bit of fresh lemon and home-made garlic toast, a perfect lunch


"GREAT!"

Mona Freeman on 1/5/2016 9:19:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Ventresca is the best tasting and almost melts in your mouth!


"feeling safe and so happy"

louisi on 12/31/2015 2:32:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I'd been afraid to eat tuna for years. I had such a high reading of mercury in my lap report that had to take out a lot of seafood for a long time.! I am now well and love this tuna. I feel safe to eat the Vital Choice Tuna. I would't eat any other one. This one is super special.


"Best Tuna Ever!"

Tracy on 12/19/2015 8:22:29 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my favorite, go-to lunch when the refrigerator is bare or I am in a rush. Tuna on either an heirloom tomato or a brown rice cake. Top w/a little pepper or a drizzle of balsamic and a handful of spinach. Done!


"Tuna"

Yvonne H on 12/11/2015 3:22:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Best canned tuna I have ever eaten. No exceptions!


"Canned Ventresca in organic exstra virgin olive oil"

Miriam B on 12/8/2015 5:45:47 AM

Rating:


Review: great taste in a perfect size for one person


"The Best"

Dolores on 10/29/2015 5:43:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Love, love, love this tuna. My cat get's the oil & I get the tuna, OK sometimes I share with him. Anyway I love tuna so much and was happy to find that it is pole caught as I stopped eating tuna for the reasons it was harvested. Love you Vital Choice!


"Ventresca"

Wilma Peebles-Wilkins on 10/12/2015 5:52:54 AM

Rating:


Review: This has been quite a discovery. I have never enjoyed canned tuna so much.


"Canned ventresca"

Diane V on 8/27/2015 5:09:06 PM

Rating:


Review: Amazing taste!!!!


"canned ventresca"

Rosanna G on 8/23/2015 4:51:50 PM

Rating:


Review: this tuna was tender and very tasty. However, it would be GREAT if you could also sell it withOUT salt! And if possible witOUT the oil. JUST pure delicious tuna! I would purchase more of it if this was the case.


"Ventresca"

B. Woodmansee on 8/5/2015 11:24:32 AM

Rating:


Review: The best tuna I've ever had. So moist, so fresh, so delicious.


"Canned Ventresca in Olive Oil"

Julie on 8/3/2015 9:58:58 PM

Rating:


Review: Melt in you mouth tender and moist, perfectly delicious! The cans are packed full of tuna meat, no unnecessary liquid. I like the easy tab open can (simular to soda cans) that does not require a can opener. Perfect single serving can size. i am a convert!


"best tuna"

David Norman MD on 4/19/2015 11:21:13 AM

Rating:


Review: great tasting and loaded with omega-3's. One of my favorite products


"Pricey but so Delicious"

Barbara H on 3/29/2015 10:16:53 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this tuna. The flavor is light and delicate, and is perfect in a salad, mixed into a pasta dish, or all by itself. I wish it wasn't so expensive - I'd buy it more often. It's a little splurge for me now and then.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved