Product Reviews

Canned Ventresca (Albacore Tuna Bellies) in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.75 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Canned ventresca"

Diane V on 8/27/2015 5:09:06 PM

Rating:


Review: Amazing taste!!!!


"canned ventresca"

Rosanna G on 8/23/2015 4:51:50 PM

Rating:


Review: this tuna was tender and very tasty. However, it would be GREAT if you could also sell it withOUT salt! And if possible witOUT the oil. JUST pure delicious tuna! I would purchase more of it if this was the case.


"Ventresca"

B. Woodmansee on 8/5/2015 11:24:32 AM

Rating:


Review: The best tuna I've ever had. So moist, so fresh, so delicious.


"Canned Ventresca in Olive Oil"

Julie on 8/3/2015 9:58:58 PM

Rating:


Review: Melt in you mouth tender and moist, perfectly delicious! The cans are packed full of tuna meat, no unnecessary liquid. I like the easy tab open can (simular to soda cans) that does not require a can opener. Perfect single serving can size. i am a convert!


"best tuna"

David Norman MD on 4/19/2015 11:21:13 AM

Rating:


Review: great tasting and loaded with omega-3's. One of my favorite products


"Pricey but so Delicious"

Barbara H on 3/29/2015 10:16:53 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this tuna. The flavor is light and delicate, and is perfect in a salad, mixed into a pasta dish, or all by itself. I wish it wasn't so expensive - I'd buy it more often. It's a little splurge for me now and then.


"Tuna Redtresca"

Debbie on 3/19/2015 4:43:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious melts in your mouth delicacy, very little fishy smell which is great to take to work for lunch without out co-workers holding their noses!! Seriously, something everyone should try, will change you mind about tuna, outstanding quality!!!


"caned Ventresca"

Linda Corcoran on 2/19/2015 10:42:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Wow the best yet. I only eat canned fish from vital choice now. Cheaper that buying fresh here and tastier and easier to prepare. I open can and place on my organic supergreens. Wow and add macadamia nut oil. It is truly tasty.


"ventresca tuna"

Barbara Woodamnsee on 1/28/2015 10:28:57 AM

Rating:


Review: It's the best tuna I've ever had. I love it, It has so much flavor that there is no need to put anything on it.


"Ventresca"

Jean Green on 12/27/2014 6:52:40 AM

Rating:


Review: The best tuna I ever had, also have given to people as gifts and we all love it because there is no waste.


"Ventresca"

Barbara Woodmansee on 12/24/2014 4:58:03 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the most delicious tuna I've ever had.


"Amazing!"

Olivia on 12/12/2014 2:52:39 PM

Rating:


Review: This little can of tuna is so loaded with healthy omega-3's! It is moist, delicate, and super tasty. A real power food :)


"Tuna Bellies for breakfast"

Ellen Lelasher on 12/5/2014 4:59:09 AM

Rating:


Review: What a treat. These bellies are delicious. I ate it right out of the can for breakfast. Do yourself a favor and buy some, you won't be disappointed.


"Ventresca tuna"

Barbara Woodmansee on 11/12/2014 11:50:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious. The best tuna I've ever had.


"Melts in your mouth..."

Maureen Sullivan on 10/30/2014 8:13:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Best you'll ever experience out of a can. Let's face it - it's an outrageous price for a half can of tuna, but once you taste it you will have a difficult time going back to the regular stuff. The meat is so tender and moist that you won't want to put it on bread. Tastes like dessert. Even if you can afford to only buy it once, you've got to try it.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved