Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Canned Ventresca (Albacore Tuna Bellies) in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.75 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great tuna"

Claudene S on 7/1/2016 1:26:44 PM

Rating:


Review: This tuna is the best tuna I have ever eaten. The can looks small, but one can makes one very large sandwich or two smaller ones. It is expensive, but it is so much better than any tuna from the grocery store.


"Favorite Tuna"

Karen F on 6/30/2016 5:44:37 AM

Rating:


Review: This tuna is the so moist and tasty I eat it right out of the can. It is a bit pricey so it's an occasional treat.


"Too expensive"

Deen D on 6/24/2016 12:02:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Little cans and big money.


"Stll great"

Toshiko S on 6/14/2016 6:06:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Repeat purchase. I love the texture and taste of this tuna. It is quite pricey but the quality is worth it.


"Canned Ventura tuna"

Frances J on 6/14/2016 5:10:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Expensive but delicious and healthy.


"delish"

veronica on 5/16/2016 1:50:17 PM

Rating:


Review: I've never tasted tuna so fresh & tender right out of the can, am thinking I may have to try the salmon bellies too.


"Tuna Belly"

Wilma P on 5/13/2016 6:49:47 AM

Rating:


Review: TASTE SO GOOD!


"Albacore Tuna Bellies"

Linda K on 5/10/2016 5:46:36 PM

Rating:


Review: The best tasting canned tuna...EVER!


"Ventresca"

Marilyn B on 4/13/2016 3:14:42 PM

Rating:


Review: I Love it!! It tastes great. A great way to get your omegas!


"Ventresca Tuna is so very good."

Dr.Lurline Jennings on 3/28/2016 12:28:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Is there anything better? Crostini topped with this Ventresca Tuna is a treat that can't be beat. A nice crispy slice of toasted sour dough bread spread with mashed avocado and finely diced tomato and a teaspoon of chopped olives and hard boiled egg on top makes a special appetizer. It is also terrific mashed a bit with some fresh lemon juice and fresh cracked pepper on the small pieces of toast. For something just a bit different spread the Tuna on leaves of butter lettuce and roll them up as a snack.


"No competition in the canned tuna world"

NWster on 3/21/2016 6:27:54 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned tuna. Ever.


"favorite fish"

david on 3/1/2016 5:58:14 AM

Rating:


Review: My favorite fish. Love this product


"Ms."

Robin M on 2/17/2016 6:24:52 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tuna that I have ever tasted!


"ventresca Tuna"

Barbara on 2/8/2016 8:16:30 AM

Rating:


Review: It's the best tuna I've ever had.


"Great Tuna"

Jeff N on 2/3/2016 6:44:13 AM

Rating:


Review: With a bit of fresh lemon and home-made garlic toast, a perfect lunch


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved