Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.75 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Canned albacore Tuna in Organic Extra Virgin Oilive Oil"

Dorothy V P on 10/9/2015 10:51:26 AM


Review: Delicious tuna. Worth every penny spent on it.


Dawn on 10/8/2015 3:26:01 AM


Review: Love this tuna and only guy from Vitalchoice !

"Canned albacore tuna in organic extra virgin olive oil"

Carol Ann Amore on 9/6/2015 6:17:46 AM


Review: The best tuna

"delicate and wonderful"

Patricia J. Secrest on 3/11/2015 8:10:02 AM


Review: I can't believe how far one small can goes. It is so delicious for any meal. Whether it is salad or a hot sandwich or just right out of the can.

"Superb Tuna"

Joyce Benedict on 2/14/2015 11:50:12 AM


Review: This was a great albacore tuna fish. Really a wonderful product. Best Albacore Tuna in years what is available here in the East. Just very disappointed in size of can. At $6.20? a can it is beyond any price I would ever pay again! The most expensive Gold Can tuna here is $2.89 each and no one pays that unless they have means. It was sufficient for only one meal or spread super thin for 2 sandwiches. Assumed it to be size of regular cans sold here.I live on SS. Way beyond my budget.I look forward to the Salmon.


heathnut on 1/19/2015 9:04:59 AM


Review: Delicious and fresh. Arrived within a week of ordering!

"Canned albacore tuna"

Gail Cagianese on 1/18/2015 9:23:32 AM


Review: Absolutely wonderful!

"Albacore Tuna"

Louisette Pochat on 12/11/2014 5:43:09 PM


Review: The best tuna I have ever eaten, bar none. I always eat this tuna salad I make with red dulse and white balsamic vinegar..carrot and celery of course onions too...yum Thank you for providing such a great tuna.

"Simply the Best Tuna!"

Kristin Elter on 12/11/2014 5:36:16 AM


Review: A little salt and pepper, a squeeze of lemon, and you have a quick and healthy protein. This is the only tinned tuna that my family actually enjoys eating, and that I will continue to purchase. It's a staple in our pantry.

"My favorite"

Louisette Pochat on 6/28/2014 2:57:00 PM


Review: That tuna makes the best salad ever...I use your white balsamic vinegar, a little bit of Vegenaise, dulse, onions green and red, celery tops and sometime I incorporate grated carrot. The nice thing about it is that it does not have heavy metal. It is safe to eat.

"great tasting tuna"

Jennifer Hoffman on 6/13/2014 7:56:18 AM


Review: Best tasting canned tuna ever, and easy to use for a one person lunch or snack. Thanks to vital choice for being so "green" and concerned about the health of their customers.


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved