Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.75 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"tuna"

Cole on 2/3/2016 2:15:52 PM

Rating:


Review: Awesome! Keep coming back to buy more!


"Best tuna"

Marilyn S on 12/10/2015 5:01:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Much better than the ordinary grocery store canned tuna.


"Best Tuna"

Ruth C on 10/14/2015 8:29:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste. I like it in olive oil. It is healthy and moist. The only canned tuna I eat.


"Canned albacore Tuna in Organic Extra Virgin Oilive Oil"

Dorothy V P on 10/9/2015 10:51:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious tuna. Worth every penny spent on it.


"Tuna"

Dawn on 10/8/2015 3:26:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this tuna and only guy from Vitalchoice !


"Canned albacore tuna in organic extra virgin olive oil"

Carol Ann Amore on 9/6/2015 6:17:46 AM

Rating:


Review: The best tuna


"delicate and wonderful"

Patricia J. Secrest on 3/11/2015 8:10:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I can't believe how far one small can goes. It is so delicious for any meal. Whether it is salad or a hot sandwich or just right out of the can.


"Superb Tuna"

Joyce Benedict on 2/14/2015 11:50:12 AM

Rating:


Review: This was a great albacore tuna fish. Really a wonderful product. Best Albacore Tuna in years what is available here in the East. Just very disappointed in size of can. At $6.20? a can it is beyond any price I would ever pay again! The most expensive Gold Can tuna here is $2.89 each and no one pays that unless they have means. It was sufficient for only one meal or spread super thin for 2 sandwiches. Assumed it to be size of regular cans sold here.I live on SS. Way beyond my budget.I look forward to the Salmon.


"tuna"

heathnut on 1/19/2015 9:04:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and fresh. Arrived within a week of ordering!


"Canned albacore tuna"

Gail Cagianese on 1/18/2015 9:23:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely wonderful!


"Albacore Tuna"

Louisette Pochat on 12/11/2014 5:43:09 PM

Rating:


Review: The best tuna I have ever eaten, bar none. I always eat this tuna salad I make with red dulse and white balsamic vinegar..carrot and celery of course onions too...yum Thank you for providing such a great tuna.


"Simply the Best Tuna!"

Kristin Elter on 12/11/2014 5:36:16 AM

Rating:


Review: A little salt and pepper, a squeeze of lemon, and you have a quick and healthy protein. This is the only tinned tuna that my family actually enjoys eating, and that I will continue to purchase. It's a staple in our pantry.


"My favorite"

Louisette Pochat on 6/28/2014 2:57:00 PM

Rating:


Review: That tuna makes the best salad ever...I use your white balsamic vinegar, a little bit of Vegenaise, dulse, onions green and red, celery tops and sometime I incorporate grated carrot. The nice thing about it is that it does not have heavy metal. It is safe to eat.


"great tasting tuna"

Jennifer Hoffman on 6/13/2014 7:56:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting canned tuna ever, and easy to use for a one person lunch or snack. Thanks to vital choice for being so "green" and concerned about the health of their customers.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved