Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Canned Tuna"

Michael W on 6/29/2016 2:44:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice's Albacore Tuna is the finest we have found. We have ordered multiple times over the past several yeas and have never been disappointed. We recommend highly.


"Albacore Tuna canned"

Mona on 6/3/2016 10:36:35 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the very best canned Tuna I have ever had! My son loves eating straight from the can. Vital Choice we love you!


"The Best"

Deborah Silver on 6/1/2016 6:08:41 AM

Rating:


Review: This Albacore, as well as Vital Choice's Ventresca, are simply the best available. These products take a simply prepared meal (tuna salad, pasta with tuna, walnuts, parsley and parmesan) to a high level.


"Tuna"

Dawn on 5/17/2016 1:26:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the fresh taste of the tuna !


"best quality canned tuna by far"

Don on 5/13/2016 6:50:25 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best quality canned tuna available anywhere! I have regularly enjoyed Vital Choice canned tuna for years. I eat it straight from the can, use it in tuna salads, and more recently along with grass-fed cheese & gluten-free bread for a delectable tuna melt.


"Albacore Tuna"

Charlene on 5/10/2016 4:13:06 AM

Rating:


Review: As always delicious, and fast delivery!


"Canned tuna"

Celine G on 3/30/2016 8:08:53 AM

Rating:


Review: the best!


"Truly a whole body food, and it tastes wonderful"

Dr.Lurline Jennings on 3/28/2016 12:19:39 AM

Rating:


Review: We have used this product for as long as it has been out. My daughter uses it as a substitute for crab in crab cakes and they are really good. She also makes wonderful stuffed baked potatoes with the Tuna and mushrooms with green onions in a cheese sauce and they are a treat. Of course salads unlimited. I also make the same dinners and luncheons using this Tuna.


"terrific tuna"

Joan Pope on 2/26/2016 7:49:50 AM

Rating:


Review: This tuna is the best I've ever found.


"canned tuna"

Josephine on 2/9/2016 5:13:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Taste fresh but even in olive oil the tuna was very dry, very hard to flake and get out of the can too.


"tuna"

felicia a on 2/2/2016 4:11:44 AM

Rating:


Review: It is the best I have ever had


"mister"

robert h on 1/25/2016 7:11:35 AM

Rating:


Review: The best


"SheilaD"

Sheila D on 1/21/2016 6:53:25 AM

Rating:


Review: This tuna is the best. I on occasion pan sauce a fresh piece of tuna to make salads. This canned tuna is a close as I can get to fresh. My kids love it too.


"albacore tuna"

vern leister on 12/16/2015 3:26:00 PM

Rating:


Review: always excellent..good quality


"Absolutely Delicious"

Myra on 12/11/2015 5:18:43 AM

Rating:


Review: So glad this is available. The quality is well worth the wait for the distance and time it takes for delivery.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved