Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8


Rate this product:

"Canned Albacore Tuna"

Sandy Corbett on 11/11/2015 8:00:21 AM


Review: We always love the tuna we get from Vital Choice.


Sheila S on 11/6/2015 4:53:21 AM


Review: wonderful tuna

"Excellent quality and taste"

Michael Womack on 10/11/2015 7:13:19 AM


Review: Best can tuna we ever had.


CATHERINE on 10/1/2015 8:04:11 AM


Review: THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED THIS CANNED ALBACORE TUNA, IT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER EACH CAN OF THE SIX WAS JUICY, FRESH TASTING AND SOFT, PLIABLE FISH. BASED ON THAT, I PLACED ANOTHER ORDER OF SIX. EACH CAN HAS BEEN LIKE OPENING A CAN OF WOOD. THE TUNA LOOKS LIKE DRIED OUT WOOD, HAS NO MOISTURE, NO JUICE AND EVEN FEELS LIKE WOOD, NOT TO MENTION, THE GROSS TASTE. WHAT CHANGED????? - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in the canned albacore tuna from your recent order. Our Customer Service team will reach out to you soon to discuss this further. Thank you!"


DAVID on 9/17/2015 6:04:23 AM


Review: best tuna in a can that have ever had...fully recommend


Wiliam R Klopcic on 8/20/2015 8:26:19 AM


Review: No more supermarket Tuna for me!


R&M V on 8/7/2015 9:36:35 AM


Review: Great tasting tuna right out of the can.

"Canned tuna in olive oil"

Theresa Feeser on 7/30/2015 6:09:55 AM


Review: This is our favorite product from Vital Choice. I will never buy canned tuna from the grocery store again! Always good to have on hand in the pantry. The only problem is that I could eat this every day!!

"canned tuna"

marcia turnbull on 4/25/2015 11:34:02 AM


Review: The best canned tuna in oil that we have ever tasted

"Albacore Tuna"

Billie Wilson on 2/20/2015 4:26:44 PM


Review: great gave some as a gift

"Albacore Tuna"

Carl Ragland on 1/15/2015 12:02:24 PM


Review: Item was one of the freshest tasting products I've had in a long time. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a fresher tasting canned product.

"By Far, The Very Best"

Hubbard Page on 12/25/2014 9:15:09 PM


Review: This is the most delicious tuna I have ever had. Sometimes, when I'm rushed in the morning, I will grab a can and take it to work. Then I eat it right out of the can.It is incredibly delicious. Until you try it, you won't believe how delicious it is.


Sue Cogar on 12/11/2014 1:24:05 PM


Review: This is the best canned tuna I've ever had! Will order it again.

"Canned Albacore Tuna"

Hank Feuer on 10/30/2014 1:09:27 PM


Review: will continue to order

"best tuna"

David on 9/25/2014 6:01:39 AM


Review: best tuna my family has eaten. my kids ask for it all the time.

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved