Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random-Weight Skinless/Boneless Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"king salmon"

bernadette valjee on 4/27/2016 6:41:00 PM

Rating:


Review: delicious just as promised Thank you for such a high quality product great shipping


"King Salmon"

Susan R on 4/26/2016 4:08:06 PM

Rating:


Review: This is my favorite salmonalways wonderful.


"Divinely delicious"

Eunice on 4/26/2016 12:57:02 PM

Rating:


Review: These king salmon came in a myriad of colors and each and every one tastes so fresh and delicious! We truly look forward to a meal with these awesome tasting salmon. And since they are skinless and boneless, they cook up quickly and are wonderfully easy to eat.


"King Salmon random weight"

Linda E on 4/26/2016 7:32:51 AM

Rating:


Review: These King Salmon are great. The size is perfect and very filling. One piece fills you up which I did not expect. The taste is better than any other salmon I have eaten. I love the salmon from Vital Choice.


"mrs"

darlene c on 4/26/2016 7:03:14 AM

Rating:


Review: The only salmon i trust to purchase for my family. So delicious.


"King Salmon"

Boochie on 4/15/2016 6:23:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Having always ordered the sockeye, I decided to try the king salmon odd size piece selection due to a promotion. I am very pleasantly surprised to find I like the king salmon better than sockeye. Sockeye seems courser and can dry out if not slightly under cooked. The King was moist with a delicate texture and amazing flavor. Its now my go to fish. Thanks Vital Choice!


"Excellent, as promised"

Kevin on 12/12/2014 3:17:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Great fish, very good delivery.


"King Salmon random pieces"

Marilyn on 7/30/2014 8:28:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I was taken aback at the different colors of the fish but my oh my are they delicious! The random sized pieces make it perfect. You can pick a piece that suites each dinner guest. I highly recommend this!


"King Salmon - 5 lbs of Random-Weight Skinless/Boneless Pieces"

LINDA on 6/21/2014 7:27:49 AM

Rating:


Review: THIS IS A GREAT VALUE . we love the king salmon best and this gives me the best value. I have to watch what I spend and am very happy with this choice. if some pieces are small I have received more the 14 pieces.


"EXCELLENT VALUE"

Diane Robinson on 4/14/2014 1:05:30 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering this special pack for at least 5 years and have never been disappointed. Yes, there are tail pieces and differently sized pieces, but all still incredibly fresh and delicious.


"random king salmon 5lbs"

dere on 5/11/2011 10:16:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I thought I would receive more of the red king salmon, but received equal amounts of the red and white king. They picture only the red, but do tell you that it may include tail pieces, smaller pieces and white or marbled salmon.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved